post Jul 16 2010, 12:13 AM

830 posts

mikeshashimi: totally agree~~~ nice~~~~~
hiansitt
post Jul 16 2010, 12:57 AM

~nobody~
1,358 posts

arr.. poison is spilling out.. cleaner are needed!! pls la.. dowan show pic at TT any "more"...
can't "afford" to see and own it.. worry later cannot tahan go broke other house tongue.gif
(am i trolling?? XD)

battery battery, anyone can confirm with me is all sony cycle energy battery = LSD type (especially that one come with fast charger + 4x AA 2500mAh)?
hazril
post Jul 16 2010, 01:12 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(hiansitt @ Jul 16 2010, 12:57 AM)
arr.. poison is spilling out.. cleaner are needed!! pls la.. dowan show pic at TT any "more"...
can't "afford" to see and own it.. worry later cannot tahan go broke other house tongue.gif
(am i trolling?? XD)

battery battery, anyone can confirm with me is all sony cycle energy battery = LSD type (especially that one come with fast charger + 4x AA 2500mAh)?
if it doesnt state that the battery is lsd then its not lsd...BTW got new packaging for the sony battery...saw it in All IT today....
mastering89
post Jul 16 2010, 01:18 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

prazole : i like the colors thumbup.gif

zstan : if you view the EXIF it stated 50mm @f/1.4. but actually it was alberts opteka 85mm f/1.4 @ f/1.4. damn sharp whistling.gif

hiansitt : i got some more brows.gif . waiting for pic from nex laugh.gif ...

tonite (yesterday) i learnt the true power of Zeiss and bokeh of f/1.4 laugh.gif .
signither
post Jul 16 2010, 01:26 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

where's those NEX owners?? vmad.gif
lwliam
post Jul 16 2010, 01:29 AM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

CZ 135mm f/1.8 ISO1600 1/13s

KM 50mm f/1.4 ISO 1600 1/25s

Added on July 16, 2010, 1:42 am
QUOTE(signither @ Jul 16 2010, 01:26 AM)
entahlah.. where did they all go? sig, where ah? you know where or not? sig? sig?

This post has been edited by lwliam: Jul 16 2010, 01:42 AM
roysun
post Jul 16 2010, 01:53 AM

273 posts

Do u all get error when open the sony PMB version 5.2 with window Xp?
ianho
post Jul 16 2010, 01:59 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(roysun @ Jul 15 2010, 10:39 PM)
just got my NEX 3 today...but cannot register with me code. Why??

U register it exactly as "NEX-3". U type in "NEX3" cannot 1.

QUOTE(signither @ Jul 16 2010, 01:26 AM)

Just came home la.

mastering89
post Jul 16 2010, 02:16 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

signither : hey u one of de owner. where picca?? vmad.gif

play2 with pics. damn cannot sleep already sweat.gif
too much pain for budak budak like me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mastering89: Jul 16 2010, 02:16 AM
lwliam
post Jul 16 2010, 02:24 AM

6,075 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jul 16 2010, 02:16 AM)
signither : hey u one of de owner. where picca??  vmad.gif

play2 with pics. damn cannot sleep already  sweat.gif
too much pain for budak budak like me  laugh.gif
awesome editing! i likes!

New NEX owner alert!

ianho
post Jul 16 2010, 02:26 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

LOL! Porn star pic!!!!!!
zstan
post Jul 16 2010, 09:09 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jul 16 2010, 01:29 AM)

KM 50mm f/1.4 ISO 1600 1/25s

Added on July 16, 2010, 1:42 am

entahlah.. where did they all go? sig, where ah? you know where or not? sig? sig?
whoa..CZ 135mm drool.gif

these were from a700?
ahpingko
post Jul 16 2010, 09:09 AM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

my bagman sling bag and free lens pouch coming today....my 75-300 got casing liao.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
shootkk
post Jul 16 2010, 09:14 AM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

I don't understand all this NEX poisoning. I mean what do you want the NEX for?

The NEX series of camera is great if you want it for a small sized cam that you can bring around easily but that applies only with the pancake lens. Any other lens makes it bulky. If it's bulky, then I rather take my DSLR.

If you're talking about video, then the NEX video cam offers a more practical solution.
mastering89
post Jul 16 2010, 09:14 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

haha expression terbaek tuh.

anyway, i need to find a compact photo printer. Any brands or unit/model best (Sony/ Canon/ etc) ??? price and how many prints with first ink cartridge/toner?
8tvt
post Jul 16 2010, 09:35 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

after i read certain review.. i disabled the red eye reduction..
like no impact in the IQ..
mastering89
post Jul 16 2010, 10:08 AM

miao miao
2,546 posts

ahpingko : what color bagman u getting?? i like the black one. my green look buruk eh. also green looks abit bulky. sweat.gif

shootkk : probably the combination of NEX and A mount alpha lenses mounted on it plus additional CZ element makes it damn good. to me the poison at TT last nite not much on NEX but on other things on the table brows.gif

8tvt : sure lah. if we off the Red Eye reduction and use flash in some range to the eye of the subject. The sudden flash will make the eye open wide and the flash beam thru the blood vessel behind the eye(retina) that makes the red color. the eye is terkejut in dark situations suddenly got flash beam, so the eye's aperture pupil open wide haha laugh.gif . When the Red eye Reduction turned to ON, the camera will flash few times and only flash, reducing the 'terkejut' element to the eye so that after few mini flashes the eye's pupil wont open so big.

i remember kena search about this few years ago. kena denda by teacher because sleeping in class sweat.gif . wikipedia link

you can also reduce the chance to get Red Eye not flash directly and so near to the subject's eye. thumbup.gif . bounce flash is good thumbup.gif
lwliam
post Jul 16 2010, 10:09 AM

6,075 posts

shootkk, i fell in love with the vid recording with manual focusing... its SOOO easy! its a small package that you can pop the NEX into any bag and its as though its not there. if u were to have the NEX-VG10, then that would be another slr-sized package altogether again.
ahpingko
post Jul 16 2010, 10:12 AM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jul 16 2010, 10:08 AM)
ahpingko : what color bagman u getting?? i like the black one. my green look buruk eh. also green looks abit bulky.  sweat.gif

shootkk : probably the combination of NEX and A mount alpha lenses mounted on it plus additional CZ element makes it damn good. to me the poison at TT last nite not much on NEX but on other things on the table brows.gif

8tvt : sure lah. if we off the Red Eye reduction and use flash in some range to the eye of the subject. The sudden flash will make the eye open wide and the flash beam thru the blood vessel behind the eye(retina) that makes the red color. the eye is terkejut in dark situations suddenly got flash beam, so the eye's aperture pupil open wide haha laugh.gif . When the Red eye Reduction turned to ON, the camera will flash few times and only flash, reducing the 'terkejut' element to the eye so that after few mini flashes the eye's pupil wont open so big.

i remember kena search about this few years ago. kena denda by teacher because sleeping in class  sweat.gif . wikipedia link

you can also reduce the chance to get Red Eye not flash directly and so near to the subject's eye.  thumbup.gif . bounce flash is good  thumbup.gif
exactly the black 1... laugh.gif brows.gif brows.gif

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:16 AM