MMO Soul Of The Ultimate Nation V2(Webzen), Major Update Is Here!

f.e.a.r
post Jul 16 2010, 05:11 PM

169 posts

Bro Surfez, i m MarinaAngel^^ thanks for the guiude provided in the game

Added on July 16, 2010, 5:15 pmthis game come with a AC and the TOE TOW etc really a nice game. The elite armor crafting and the rare acc item hunting is damn shiok!!

This post has been edited by f.e.a.r: Jul 16 2010, 05:15 PM
f.e.a.r
post Jul 20 2010, 05:42 PM

169 posts

wahahahah! waiting for the shadpw patch!
f.e.a.r
post Jul 27 2010, 05:46 PM

169 posts

Server : Etherain
IGN: MarinaAngel
Level atm: 79
Class: Full ether

I am looking for a guild!! prefer malaysian guild

This post has been edited by f.e.a.r: Jul 27 2010, 05:48 PM
f.e.a.r
post Jul 28 2010, 12:09 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(SiLveRGuN @ Jul 28 2010, 09:17 AM)
Anyone can help me with Dragon transformation? i kinda need help on collecting the items.
refer this url :
http://forums.ijji.com/showthread.php?t=664077

f.e.a.r
post Aug 5 2010, 11:39 AM

169 posts

created another Char 2 days ago:

level 79 Agi build DDk IGN: BreathOfFire
Level 81 ETher Ele: MarinaAngel

xD Boss surfez, help me to update in the player list thanks.

Added on August 5, 2010, 11:46 amcan pm me if you need help in game for any mission before graveyard map

Added on August 5, 2010, 11:54 am
QUOTE(SiLveRGuN @ Aug 3 2010, 10:45 PM)
hehe im a level 47 DK too. any guild out there recruiting?
hey i have created another ddk to play with you..haha

This post has been edited by f.e.a.r: Aug 5 2010, 11:55 AM
f.e.a.r
post Aug 5 2010, 03:29 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Aug 5 2010, 03:26 PM)
The 200% exp event is extended until 27th August...... doh.gif

But I already lazy to grind anymore.....any1 need lucky ice hunt kindly online this friday/saturday night around 9pm onwards.....I'll be trying to organize a hunt for my guildies....U guys can join in as well.....Thanks

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
i want to join ur guild...
f.e.a.r
post Aug 10 2010, 02:05 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(splitzz @ Aug 8 2010, 04:55 PM)
Just started recently.. getting stuck at the siegel knights mission there. Btw are there actually more ppl playing? I dont seem to see many..even in tringel, or is there somewhere else more populated. Would be nice to know more m'sians
There is alot of malaysian playing this game, btw if you need help in mission you can pm me in game for help. I will help you for a rush mission run

IGN: BreathofFire

Added on August 10, 2010, 2:06 pm
QUOTE(splitzz @ Aug 9 2010, 05:09 PM)
Ah.. usually im in channel 1. Ill try goin channel 2. Any msian guilds around?
Most of the players are in Channel 2 and you will see more high level players after u reach Etherain

p/s: the Assassin class(shadow) will be release soon in th new patch in this month rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by f.e.a.r: Aug 10 2010, 03:07 PM
f.e.a.r
post Aug 10 2010, 04:51 PM

169 posts

anyone using defender builld berseker here? (except TS boss surfez)
Please share your personal thought about this character...i m trying a DK now, personally think that DK is a good tank, i can use it to solo all the quest until before lvl100 boss mission. havent try to solo any graveyard map mission....
f.e.a.r
post Aug 13 2010, 02:17 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(kezamx @ Aug 12 2010, 10:13 PM)
i play this game too my id kezamx
which class you playing?
f.e.a.r
post Aug 23 2010, 11:47 AM

169 posts

from level 1-level 60 is pretty easy to solo. basically u can solo with the +12 eq provided...you can shout and ask for help for mission in like ice crystal palace , just need some patient...and there will be someone to help you.

if you need help in doing any mission quest, can add me and pm me in game

IGN: breathofFire
level 92 DDK atm

Etherain server channel 2.
f.e.a.r
post Aug 25 2010, 10:55 AM

169 posts

to download the patch for the major update is damn slow.

0.0199sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:54 PM