Beta Final Fantasy 14 (Version II), Open Beta Start 1st of September!!

masamura
post Jul 14 2010, 08:37 PM

384 posts

Ordered my FFXIV: CE from Amazon through one of our Lowyat service here. smile.gif

So, add me to the list as a player. Are we going to be in the same LS? biggrin.gif
masamura
post Jul 14 2010, 09:01 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 14 2010, 08:50 PM)
am afraid not... .
eh why not...? sad.gif

Kira, where are you??? You gonna be on the same server with me, I don't care...!
masamura
post Jul 14 2010, 11:29 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Jul 14 2010, 11:15 PM)
Haha!
Join me then.
A few US, EU, JP and MY
So far, I have 3 EU friends, 1 Philippines (Ex US) and of course me
Halflife (MY) and Evinkar (MY) are the peeps that I am trying to recruit and yourself hehe!

Few peeps are in beta now. So yea we can get a good understanding of the game.

Like always, maybe will be rushing to end game. wah kakakaka!

Keeping tabs on my old JP HNMLS too tongue.gif

So yea, will give you a call on which server we going to invade~

Then again, we are seeing old heads of Quetzalcoatl who played with our era. 2003 - 2008.

Current jobs I could be focusing as always lancer, archer, gladiator or marauder. Going for high DPS. I ain't gonna be lolDrg
Gonna roll a tank as what I've always been.... whee\
dear god Kira, there goes our real life again. muahahaha

masamura
post Jul 15 2010, 01:13 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(dopp @ Jul 15 2010, 01:00 PM)
no la I just quote from techtv review that time
he was killing bunnies and he said FF is worst than lineage 2 in lvling up

So beside slow lvling oso got slow regen wow that's really time sinking la
As a player who played from the day FFXI was released till I graduated in 2008, I have to say, it IS a timesink. It's a game where once you play, you'll lose sense of your life, time and friends. But meh, it's the best MMO I've played. WoW got nothing on it.
masamura
post Jul 15 2010, 04:12 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 15 2010, 03:13 PM)
yes... if it not like this, imagine the terror that we need to actually remake the character.
Hi STR. Lots of STR.
masamura
post Sep 2 2010, 10:05 PM

384 posts

knnccb

Lobby error..

and not enough things to kill in my server (firago) that I'm playing!
masamura
post Sep 6 2010, 10:44 AM

384 posts

I'm thinking... FFXIV is processor intensive like FFXI and not GC dependent very much.
masamura
post Sep 6 2010, 11:00 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Sep 6 2010, 10:56 AM)
I am confuse.

Since the whole SEA is missing, will we be able to play the game when it goes retail?

The game seems to be regionally locked.
EU version is open billing... or unless you use service like Entropay
masamura
post Sep 6 2010, 05:07 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Sep 6 2010, 04:20 PM)
Ain't moving from Figaro ^^
My US, Europe, Australia and Malaysia friends are here
Same same with me. biggrin.gif
Besides, my name is Uther Lightbringer in there d. Other servers can't get the name already.

0.0381sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:53 PM