114 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v242*~, Gathering Next Month????

chiahau
post Jul 10 2010, 11:03 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 10 2010, 11:58 PM)
see..is u think too much again  whistling.gif
then how u know me?  hmm.gif

duno..u should ask the girls there.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
>"<
Berlagak.
Blah la....

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 10 2010, 11:59 PM)
my office more and more people use BB  doh.gif
Go use lo.
DiGi smart plan for Blackberry~
whuffy_aniki
post Jul 10 2010, 11:06 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 10 2010, 11:01 PM)
lol .. tongue.gif

**flu flu**
u so K.C. K.C.
y flu?suddenly recover from fever n now got cold eh?
sarcast
post Jul 10 2010, 11:07 PM

\^w^/
612 posts

my house no mic tongue.gif
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 10 2010, 11:07 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 10 2010, 11:01 PM)
i what also din do  unsure.gif  whistling.gif
tongue.gif ... do jor dont dare admit ..

I gave you all you desired
All that you needed
Boy I provided
I let you into my head into my bed
And that’s a privilege
I had your back in the answers
You took the dollars
I took the chances
Defended battled and fought
Cause I really thought you loved me

I don’t know where to start or where to stop
But I know I am done I’ve had enough

So fall, out of my head out of my heart
And when you hit the ground
You’ll be sorry that I’m not around
I will watch while you
Fall out of your mind out of your fantasy
When you hit the wall think of me
I’ll be on the top just watching you fall

You said that you were the strong one
I was the girl and I was the young one
I kept your feet on the ground
My head in the rounds, I had you
You told me you were so grateful
I was with you and I was so faithful
I stood by in all that you said
And all that you dared, I loved you

I don’t know how to act or what to say
But I know I am good I’ll be OK

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

reminded me of my ex sad.gif

Added on July 10, 2010, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 10 2010, 11:03 PM)
Go use lo.
i waiting fatthau buy me iphone 4 tongue.gif

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 10 2010, 11:06 PM)
y flu?suddenly recover from fever n now got cold eh?
i also duno .. maybe cause i listen that song till cry so meh flu qua

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Jul 10 2010, 11:11 PM
zstan
post Jul 10 2010, 11:13 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 10 2010, 11:03 PM)
>"<
Berlagak.
Blah la....
Go use lo.
where got? the girls maybe dunno me le unsure.gif

Added on July 10, 2010, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 10 2010, 11:07 PM)
tongue.gif ... do jor dont dare admit ..
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

reminded me of my ex  sad.gif

Added on July 10, 2010, 11:11 pm

i waiting fatthau buy me iphone 4  tongue.gif
i also duno .. maybe cause i listen that song till cry so meh flu qua
i what also din do! whistling.gif

This post has been edited by zstan: Jul 10 2010, 11:16 PM
Kampung2005
post Jul 10 2010, 11:17 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Green Curry Chicken from KFC.

JUMBO drink!
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 10 2010, 11:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Felt the heat of the fire
Caught a cold from the rain
Love just left me standing with nothing but a name
Picked my heart off the ground
As I said to the sky
Never will I let somebody
Ever make me cry

But just a smile fom you
Tore though my defences
It made no sense
Now i gotta confide and
tell the truth
Cuz boy i'm left wide open
Hoping you wont leave me broken

You think
By now ive seen it all
That my heart
Should be indestructable
but your touch
Made it impossible
cuz underneath it all
Im vulnerable

Thought that i was a fighter
One of love's soul survivors
Strong enough to keep my love from breaking me again
But you got my attention
Wrote your name on my wall
So I've been laying, praying
that you won't hurt me at all

Ive been trying to play it cool
But I've fallen
and I'm all in
Now i've got to confide
and tell the truth
cuz your arms are my protection now
Please take care of what you've found

I know you're not him
For all that it's worth
And i'm trying to love like
ive never been hurt

But sometimes i know that
i push you away
Cuz underneath im still afraid.
havendragon
post Jul 10 2010, 11:18 PM

131 posts

wave.gif

Looks like SC is becoming more lively dy ...

TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 10 2010, 11:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 10 2010, 11:13 PM)
i what also din do!  whistling.gif
tongue.gif ... sure or not???

QUOTE(havendragon @ Jul 10 2010, 11:18 PM)
wave.gif

Looks like SC is becoming more lively dy ...
yeah lo .. only you too busy to join in nia
havendragon
post Jul 10 2010, 11:22 PM

131 posts

Well money is important .... Haha laugh.gif
zstan

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 10 2010, 11:21 PM)
tongue.gif ... sure or not???
yeah lo .. only you too busy to join in nia
sure la wub.gif
[F]atalit[Y]

312 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 10 2010, 10:48 PM)
LOL!
Potong stim la you~
Dun admit you ghey ma....
Yea.
Upgraded sensor.
But still kalah COD Modern warfare punya scope~"
Lol....ADOC scope ka?

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 10 2010, 10:48 PM)
but i used to be taylor gurl??
Ya ka????

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 10 2010, 10:54 PM)
usually those lengluis are those taking mass comm..business...hotel management.... whistling.gif  unsure.gif
So what if they leng lui...all also bloody show off and perangai macam sial 1...I studied hotel management...hehehe

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 10 2010, 11:17 PM)
Green Curry Chicken from KFC.

JUMBO drink!
OI!...Foodddd......T____T hongggrryyyy
chiahau
post Jul 10 2010, 11:24 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 11 2010, 12:22 AM)
Lol....ADOC scope ka?
Ya ka????
So what if they leng lui...all also bloody show off and perangai macam sial 1...I studied hotel management...hehehe
ADOC?
Still cant beat the scope used by Soap~
Can shoot people in winter summore one biggrin.gif
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 10 2010, 11:25 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(havendragon @ Jul 10 2010, 11:22 PM)
Well money is important .... Haha laugh.gif
yeah yeah ... tongue.gif... how's work??

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 10 2010, 11:22 PM)
sure la  wub.gif
ok ok ... tongue.gif ... next time u say so i spank u!!! tongue.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 10 2010, 11:22 PM)
Ya ka????
yeah to School of Architecture Technology at PJ Taylor last time still at kurnia there... tongue.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 10 2010, 11:25 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 10 2010, 11:24 PM)
ADOC?
Still cant beat the scope used by Soap~
Can shoot people in winter summore one biggrin.gif
Thermal detector rite tht 1?
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 10 2010, 11:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

arghhh .... how to stop running nose ... sad.gif that two song really make me cry nonstop ish ish .... doh.gif shouldnt have listen
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 10 2010, 11:29 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 10 2010, 11:28 PM)
arghhh .... how to stop running nose ... sad.gif that two song really make me cry nonstop ish ish .... doh.gif shouldnt have listen
eat menthol sweet. really powerful ones. Why u cry?
zstan
post Jul 10 2010, 11:30 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 10 2010, 11:22 PM)
Lol....ADOC scope ka?
Ya ka????
good for ONS. whistling.gif

Added on July 10, 2010, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 10 2010, 11:28 PM)
cut ur nose. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by zstan: Jul 10 2010, 11:30 PM
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 10 2010, 11:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 10 2010, 11:29 PM)
eat menthol sweet. really powerful ones. Why u cry?
i listen and sing to the two song that i type the lyrics out till cry jor .. bodoh bodoh betul me.... sad.gif that two song keep remind of my 4 year de ex ...

Added on July 10, 2010, 11:32 pm
QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 10 2010, 11:30 PM)
cut ur nose.  thumbup.gif
u buwee me again sad.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Jul 10 2010, 11:32 PM
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 10 2010, 11:37 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 10 2010, 11:30 PM)
good for ONS.  whistling.gif

Added on July 10, 2010, 11:30 pm

cut ur nose.  thumbup.gif
Yea, but sorry, not my type of past time...lol...once ONS, i'll make sure she comes back for more. So I dun go for these cheapos. =P

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 10 2010, 11:31 PM)
i listen and sing to the two song that i type the lyrics out till cry jor .. bodoh bodoh betul me....  sad.gif  that two song keep remind of my 4 year de ex ...

Added on July 10, 2010, 11:32 pm

u buwee me again sad.gif
Alamak....why u go listen to the songs tht reminds u of the past...?

114 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:55 PM