Collectibles Nendoroid Thread V11, BF;TL;RL

orestes
post Oct 5 2010, 07:04 PM

19 posts

kesian kastam...
they always kena blame... easy scapegoat..
orestes
post Oct 5 2010, 10:30 PM

19 posts

who says the kastam boss gone to long holiday? the sellers? lucky he didnt said the boss actually was missing and found dead in a pool somewhere or something... tongue.gif

even the bosses not in, the kastam process always going... they have their manpower and ppl who actually do their jobs... dont be prejudice for something you guys dont even know front and end...

yeah, it's probably easy to blame somebody else like the kastam rather than own self .. but look at this way... if you want something to be done right, do it yourself...

im just saying, dont put blames... not nice laa.. if wanna blame, blame the sellers much better.. importing stuff internationally, with huge amounts for sure will trigger the kastam... tax is for sure.. what do they expect? import stuff to sell here but not paying tax?

XL Shop had no problem pun... their stuff all reached in time.. and some independent sellers; like dtol from ebay... he too got the stocks in time... like the BRS..

or perhaps... it's the taukeh who actually went for a long holiday...? then too lazy to go kastam hq at the LCCT to pay tax and release the item?

otherwise, lets be patience .. better late than never rite? biggrin.gif
orestes
post Oct 6 2010, 11:37 AM

19 posts

saw this at the summit usj yesterday nite... hahahaha... mikufan rclxms.gif
orestes
post Oct 7 2010, 12:24 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Oct 7 2010, 11:26 AM)
asldjfs;k Why wont GSC just rerelease already. If Miku can rerelease 5 times, Ritsu can rerelease once. ;u;
hehe.. patience my young padawan... since most of k-on nendo already reissued ... ritsu for sure on her way...
orestes
post Oct 7 2010, 04:16 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Oct 7 2010, 04:12 PM)
i got ready stock since 1 month ago whistling.gif

still nobody wants sad.gif
probably because animetsu is cheaper? sweat.gif

i still cant find the yellow haired girl... got 1 of the twin, supposedly is a boy... but the girl so hard to find...
thinking letting go all nendo laa.. except miku... pink hair, blue hair, yellow hair boy... any takers?
orestes
post Oct 8 2010, 07:00 PM

19 posts

(updated 2/7) ATTENTION ALL CUSTOMERS !! please read before making any orders
Dear all customers. We thank you for shopping with our Mandarake world web shop and the support to run our shop. We hope to contniue good business with you.

However, there are increase in numbers of cancelations and unpaid orders, due to personal reasons. Therefore we will now have to make new rules and policies:

(2/7 update) When we combine your orders, we will be combining it to your first order, and the payment needs to be made within 1 week from the first order you placed. Also, we are still facing numbers of customers with dealy in sending out the IPMO. If this continues, we will stop taking all IPMO in the future. We will not accept IPMO payments anymore for orders including new doujinshi, starting in item code 5..... (for example 520832 DBAF)
1) Payment must be made (or sent if via IPMO) within 1 week from recieveing our confirmation e-mail. If you are not sure if you can make the payment or not, simply please do not order until you are completly sure to make the payment.
2) We will not take any cancelations whatsoever, unless your order was not completed because some items were sold out. Unpaid orders for no reasons will be canceled after a week, and if this continues, we may not be able to process your order.
3) Standard shipping fee is set for EMS because of its reliability, but if you need a cheaper shipping please simply write down "SAL shipping" on the commment section. (please have in mind that the maximum size and weight limit for SAL is small, and we dont accept paypal for SAL shipping for our security purposes)
4) Our webshop is having difficultis in accepting some credit cards, but please have in mind that we also accept paypal. We can always change your payment method if you have any problems.

We also did not want to make this cancelation policy, but these orders are really hurting our business. We will have to keep this policy until things get better. Sorry for the inconvenience to those who have been very supportive. We will try to be more flexible to our regular customers. Once again thank you for shopping with our Mandarake world web shop and the great support, and sorry for any inconvenience this may have cause you.

so guys... behave... dont ffk too often.. laugh.gif

Added on October 8, 2010, 7:01 pmhttp://mdken.blog42.fc2.com/blog-entry-5.html

This post has been edited by orestes: Oct 8 2010, 07:01 PM

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0362sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:23 PM