o she have take my fendi bag oso!!!
I have post her on las monday,but wait until thurs stil not get from her...n i just came back from overseas las nite....
May i know wat can i do to take back my bag now??
LuluNg
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
LuluNg
Jul 16 2010, 09:33 AM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
o she have take my fendi bag oso!!!
I have post her on las monday,but wait until thurs stil not get from her...n i just came back from overseas las nite.... May i know wat can i do to take back my bag now?? Thanks |
Jul 16 2010, 10:29 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Hi, what is her numbers? I can try to check the owner of the number as well as the address registered with the number.
Jul 16 2010, 11:04 AM
4 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Anfield |
next time put cow shit when u gal exchange bag wit her, lulz
Jul 18 2010, 01:00 PM
597 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Earth |
QUOTE(devillyy @ Jul 16 2010, 09:33 AM) o she have take my fendi bag oso!!! PMed uI have post her on las monday,but wait until thurs stil not get from her...n i just came back from overseas las nite.... May i know wat can i do to take back my bag now?? Thanks QUOTE(crazybagfan @ Jul 16 2010, 10:29 AM) Hi, what is her numbers? I can try to check the owner of the number as well as the address registered with the number. Thanks for your good intentions but we totally pawned her dy |
Jul 18 2010, 09:36 PM
17 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(hypcat @ Jul 8 2010, 06:07 PM) damn.. hi there.. so what is the conclusion?me oso got scammed by lulu ng she sent msg to me on Jun 29 2010, 08:15 AM asked me to swap my guess glasses with her coach bag.. then we deal tru sms.. her hp num is 0122550830 our conservation is as below.. to be continued ..... cant we jus report police or something? since we got the address, has anyone went to the place b4? |
Jul 19 2010, 02:10 AM
34 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 19 2010, 01:45 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Jul 12 2010, 08:13 PM) @victims: not working but using branded bags and products. Can afford to pay few k for a bag but refuse to pay few bucks for postage. Hehe..live by branded, die by branded...LOLsorry for getting back to u girls late. I have received the parcel To the two girls who claimed they lose their bags to lulu ng bt she denied the trade: unfortunately, there is no lv and longchamp found in the parcel :/ lulu ng said she never got hold of the bags and she swore bout it. However, do provide every single proof that you sent to her and email me please. Not that i dont trust u girls, but lulu ng sounds like she is telling the truth :/ contact me yea girls! |
Jul 20 2010, 05:20 AM
34 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(abubin @ Jul 19 2010, 01:45 PM) not working but using branded bags and products. Can afford to pay few k for a bag but refuse to pay few bucks for postage. Hehe..live by branded, die by branded...LOL |
Jul 22 2010, 01:00 AM
7 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
~~
This post has been edited by babyzhi: Jul 22 2010, 01:11 AM |
Jul 22 2010, 03:58 PM
guess what? The conman's name is wong choo chuan. Christine lee is just his puppet. Everyone of his victims out there please PM me. He bluff ppl's money for more thann rm100000 dy. I dont care if it is years ago, just PM me the story and all. Thanks!
Jul 22 2010, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Jul 22 2010, 03:58 PM) guess what? The conman's name is wong choo chuan. Christine lee is just his puppet. Everyone of his victims out there please PM me. He bluff ppl's money for more thann rm100000 dy. I dont care if it is years ago, just PM me the story and all. Thanks! dear..is this real??????????????? oh my god....... |
Jul 22 2010, 05:50 PM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Jul 22 2010, 03:58 PM) guess what? The conman's name is wong choo chuan. Christine lee is just his puppet. Everyone of his victims out there please PM me. He bluff ppl's money for more thann rm100000 dy. I dont care if it is years ago, just PM me the story and all. Thanks! who is this wong choo chuan? |
Jul 22 2010, 05:56 PM
Jul 22 2010, 06:56 PM
Jul 22 2010, 08:58 PM
15 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
wow..thumbs up for u euphoria88.
i guess i must be lucky to escape his/her scam. initially i was interested to swap with her coach bag with my coach and guess handbags. but due to moving house reason, i wasn't able to online during the 'swapping period'. i assumed the swapping was cancelled, so i did not get back to her. today euphoria88 alerted me with a pm regarding this fella. omg, then only i know she/he's a scammer!! |
Jul 24 2010, 07:26 PM
77 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: kuala lumpur |
QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Jul 10 2010, 10:05 PM) story of confrontation (10th July 2010): I salute you sister...You are so great.... today me, hoshieposh and hypcat (plus 2 other guy friends of ours, also a forumer) went to her place for confrontation. We went to the police station first hoping the authorities would help us. To our delight, they will. However, we have to follow their procedures which need few more days to send her a letter to ask her to come to the station for interrogation. We couldnt afford to wait (and wouldnt There was no one at home when we reached. So of course we went to eat la, takkan wait for her with a hungry stomach right We were lucky as they open for 24/7 everyday, so some of the family member was there. We talked to them bout her and found out she was their son's gf. Obviously she's using her bf's add hoping that we will never nab her. We had an agreement after that. They will pay for our losses but we cannot involve the authorities. Fine. So we all parted after the negotiation. I however ended up in amcorp mall waited for more than 3 hours in secret recipe for my ride home. In 3 hours, loads of stuff happened. I received calls from so many people. Someone called me to settle this case discreetly, ask me to swore secrecy, so no names will be metioned Monday i will confirm with everyone if case closed or not. So far case solved, a lot of secrets unrevealed themselves along the way. As a secret lover, of course i enjoyed today, especially i'm playing the role of Sherlock Holmes with 4 other awesome people TLDR version: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 24 2010, 11:04 PM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
congratulation n thank you for those who helped. im not involved, but im happy to know that at least another scammer goes down. |
Jul 26 2010, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(brookemcqueen @ Jul 24 2010, 11:04 PM) congratulation n thank you for those who helped. im not involved, but im happy to know that at least another scammer goes down. |
Sep 6 2010, 07:49 PM
not sure whether the case was resolved..but i just received his refund...
Sep 6 2010, 11:12 PM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Jul 26 2010, 03:42 PM) no, not solved yet. The scammer just mailed me with another email. He still can view this thread!! Will update u guys when the stuff i'm suppose to do is done shytttt!and i thought its done! all d best dear. let us know if we can help with anythg. but since he/she can view this thread, the best way is to pm each other. n u, scammer, go die. |
| Change to: | 0.0243sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:41 AM |