~*Single's Club v241*~, **WORLD CUP FINALE**

gundamsp01
post Jul 7 2010, 05:49 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 7 2010, 05:36 PM)
gee gee gee gee geeeeeeeeeee~~~~~~ drool.gif  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 7 2010, 05:43 PM)
oh oh oh oh oh~~oh yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~~
oh...another snsd supporter...wish them to have concert here... wub.gif
taeyeon supporter here wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
u support which one?
gundamsp01
post Jul 7 2010, 05:55 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 7 2010, 05:51 PM)
lol. i support their songs but not any individual la. yoona is cute though. wub.gif
but i dont seems to like their latest song "run devil run" though...totally change the style...prefer cute cute one like Oh! and gee, sexy one like genie also ok for me... wub.gif
gundamsp01
post Jul 7 2010, 05:59 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 7 2010, 05:57 PM)
chocolate is also nice.

cabi is cool too.  drool.gif
chocolate is a song used to advertise lg phone...lol yes it has the same style like genie
cabi? hmm.gif the song collaborate with SJ one? the one at the beach?
gundamsp01
post Jul 7 2010, 06:04 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 7 2010, 06:03 PM)
not samsung mer?

is SJ a? i tot its 2pm? yeapz...a theme park to be more exact...
chocolate is for LG la...go seach utube
oh...wrong channel...cabi is another song i see...
gundamsp01
post Jul 7 2010, 11:42 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

hey, sarcast, u studying game art? game art is the video game art? or something else?
using 3d software? just curious...

since i'm like multitasking since i'm studying game design and fall in love with 3d studio max wub.gif (not programming, i hate it)
gundamsp01
post Jul 7 2010, 11:59 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Jul 7 2010, 11:51 PM)
i love 3D!
U should try zbrush! I heard we will learn in school.. now havent yet... haiz
Game art as in any GAME
It can be in Playstation, Xbox ,PSP, Phone, Iphone, Wii Or PC and etc
What makes the different is the Programs..
Game Art student no need worry too much of Programming, We just need to learn abit of Action SCRIPT.. But its fun to learn Act SCipt in FLash!
I can make a short complete 2D game.. with my lecturer's help.

for 3D we will be having Group projects working with the programmers.
i LOVES all LKW games art's LECTURER.. our faculty are the bestt!!
seriously i am not a person who like to praise own school..
in TarC i dont learn much.. only few lectureers r good

Softwares - photoshop, 3dmax/Maya, illustrator, flash.. and may be others,, as long as can do 2D/3D.. smile.gif
continue?? tongue.gif
oh...u LKW student la...i'm just neighbour only...(if u know which uni is nearby tongue.gif ) 3D i self learn using 3d max only since i only expose to that, texturing is a headache for me...
zbrush i saw a video clip...it is freaking easy to texture model compare to 3d max uv unwrap...but i dont know where to find the software
maya i heard it is good for animation...but i alre focusing on 3d max...no time to learn it...photoshop...not sure why...the interface so much more complicated compare to 3ds max...lol
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:01 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 8 2010, 12:00 AM)
i no so SMALL ~~~ sad.gif

i wear my bikini .. with short skirt and and white singlet ... cant meh???
why i just feel the fashion sense influenced by anime? is it me or it is true? hmm.gif
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:06 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Jul 8 2010, 12:06 AM)
plus shit inside, spit and fart in the water...boooooooooooffffffffppttttt....big bubble !
stop it, u making me not going to public swimming pool liao
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:15 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Jul 8 2010, 12:06 AM)
MMU??!
I was wanting to go for MMU.. but LKw only 2 years for me so i go LKW, n bcoz my sifu is there:P
and i dont think i regret itt..
I wanted to join animation in MMU... but lucky didnt tongue.gif
ya i also heard maya good for anim.. i ever touch maya b4 lol.
Zbrush is completely for MODELLING purpose only. then import to 3D to make low poly models.
no lah. once u know photoshop.. its not hard ady.. u need to learn photoshop if u wanna make texture in 3Dmax smile.gif
animation in mmu is hard and stressful...saw alot of them not enough sleep...and the lecturers dare to tear the students' artwork if they dont like it...i heard
zbrush i saw a video (recommended by my animation fren ) the texturing method...it is so so geng!

youtube

u havent try this method be4?
btw, i'm not from animation course, i'm from game course in IT...just that i'm not good in programming but only good in thinking and planning and design which is equal to "all talk no show" tongue.gif
for 3ds max...due to i dont know how to draw 2d front view and side view (or any other view u can think of) i model based on imagination only... tongue.gif
maybe u can help me to draw my design to 2d view for the viewport reference? lol tongue.gif
photoshop...i just use it to draw line (just learn grid reference and it is so useful tongue.gif )...other than that...coloring...the color is not stable using tablet (looks like watercolor, not suitable for my case)

This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Jul 8 2010, 12:16 AM
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:18 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Jul 8 2010, 12:17 AM)
you got KFC and Paparich also now.

Not to mention got places to drink alcoholic beverages now.
alcoholic beverages? where? just curious
i dont drink though
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:24 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 8 2010, 12:22 AM)
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
nice cam u holding
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:28 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 8 2010, 12:24 AM)
future game designer!
game designer hard to work in malaysia...unless a iphone game designer...
game designer normally go overseas...the nearest is singapore...and game designer must be good in documentation

i was trying to apply for lucasart singapore soon...or another company in shanghai...both focuses on animation tongue.gif
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:38 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Jul 8 2010, 12:30 AM)
i havent know how to use zbrush.... so  tongue.gif..

U need  BLUEPRINTS to completely model a right sized model.
which mean u draw 2D, front /side/top view (if needed) Scan in PC. put in 3D.. then start modelling.
im sure u can find these tutorials on utube.

for photoshop- depends on what type of style u wanna do.. u wanna do reality style? U can use real human face for texturing in Photoshop as well...

this is sum models i did when 1st learn 3Dmax

wow...cool...envy ur works, really looks like game character
no, what i meant was, u help me draw all the blueprint using the designs i made...lol(just joking), because i'm having skill problem to draw symmetrical side,
anyway, only one work i made so far (lack of time)...rendered using vray

This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Jul 8 2010, 12:39 AM
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:42 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Jul 8 2010, 12:38 AM)
Thos industry is GROWING gradually.. there will be alone of chances in the future,,.. i can foresee that..lol
but u not took animation right?
GROWING meh? i cant see...i only see mdec...and lots of really childish storyline animation company (no offence, but their storyline only suitable for age 7 and below)

learning lo...i have imagination, know how to write story ma...influenced by those anime script writer...plot twist so much until i fall in love with thinking the plot wub.gif

the only thing i lack is drawing skill, i thought modeller and the one who is drawing the 2d template are totally different person? i heard from animation lecturer

gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:45 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 8 2010, 12:44 AM)
i only good in hand drawn ... architectural buildings ...
not anime drawing?
btw kuroshitsuji 2...sebastian is back...so happy wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 12:53 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Jul 8 2010, 12:45 AM)
i ust normal render using skylight.. haven try vray yet..
my character cannot be use one. for display only ..haha
coz too high poly
U can google blueprints for drafts
Your Gundam ah? XD.. not bad mah!! but try organic stuff nex time,, its harder to do in 3Dma..XD
for a learner who only took the subject for 14 weeks and self learn for 2 months...that's the only outcome i can make de la...btw u want organic?

i not sure where is the hard part...but the model is still under construction
btw, u still studying or graduated liao?
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 01:01 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Jul 8 2010, 12:57 AM)
iashh.. from the moment i saw bone i dun think its penis..lol
not bad, how long u use to model it?
Studying Degree.. jump in lkw frm middle..tongue.gif
I learned 3D msz at other place b4 going in LKW
2 days...high poly model..9000 poly
need portfolio to apply for job soon...in just a few months...swt
still a student, good luck in ur study, and any place in mind for working? biggrin.gif
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 01:04 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 8 2010, 12:59 AM)
shocking.gif  icon_question.gif
why suddenly change to kiva liao?
diend just passing by?

通りすがりの仮面ライダー?
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 08:23 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

5am ++ still have replies...pp no need to sleep? hmm.gif
anyway, morning, and the bad thing about this morning is...i terseliuh my back...whole night didnt sleep...WTH... shakehead.gif
gundamsp01
post Jul 8 2010, 09:58 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 8 2010, 09:06 AM)
I slept @ 3am, woke up @ 8am.

I need to make it a habit to sleep less.
why? u want to be superman? not healthy for ur liver...overstressed

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0506sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:43 PM