15 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 >Bottom

Investment CASCADES RESIDENCY KOTA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Ultra-modern apartments, office & plaza

marchome
post Apr 3 2017, 03:16 PM

59 posts

I like this place seriously. such a good place to stay
inv.sean17
post Nov 27 2017, 03:28 PM

24 posts

Not bad this place, any residences is here? Can sharing some? Thinking to own stay here.
Tan&tan
post May 6 2018, 02:42 AM

786 posts

Looking bad just passed by . Inside don’t know apa macam
DirectorLee
post May 6 2018, 09:36 AM

169 posts

The property faces Giant or office. If facing Giant Market, and your unit is high enough, you can see the far away hill. view not bad. But the highway sound is really bad, its noisy, a spot where biker like to rev their bike or race or whatever IN THE MIDNIGHT!!! Maybe you want to reinforce the window glass for better sound proof.
Office view, well i guess you have to close your curtain most of the time. unless you dont mind being watched at.
Inside the unit, if you are talking about the 600sf unit, I think its ok for 2 person stay. personally felt that it is too small, felt very cramped.
rooftop facility is a plus. A big airconditioned glass hall with speedy wifi. you can look at lenglui swimming while doing your work.
Careful with corner unit where the main drain pipe is closest to, technician says its failed design, the foul smell is really terrible because the mainpipe smell backflow into the unit. (Eventually got a workaround, everytime after you use the bathroom, cover the drainhole with the pump or something tight).
Water filter is bad, you can actually see the water abit yellowish even by eye. And i get really bad flu frequently (after wash face or bath), my nose is very sensitive.

car park is fine, dont have to turn many floors to get out or in. But they have no visitor carpark, not visitor friendly in a sense.

Nearby you have Giant mall, Encorp, TGV, sunway Giza, NSK. very convenient place.

This post has been edited by DirectorLee: May 6 2018, 09:53 AM
corleone74
post May 6 2018, 09:50 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(marchome @ Apr 3 2017, 03:16 PM)
I like this place seriously. such a good place to stay
you like staying next to highway and the big giant sign isit
BEANCOUNTER
post May 6 2018, 10:13 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DirectorLee @ May 6 2018, 09:36 AM)
The property faces Giant or office. If facing Giant Market, and your unit is high enough, you can see the far away hill. view not bad. But the highway sound is really bad, its noisy, a spot where biker like to rev their bike or race or whatever IN THE MIDNIGHT!!! Maybe you want to reinforce the window glass for better sound proof.
Office view, well i guess you have to close your curtain most of the time. unless you dont mind being watched at.
Inside the unit, if you are talking about the 600sf unit, I think its ok for 2 person stay. personally felt that it is too small, felt very cramped.
rooftop facility is a plus. A big airconditioned glass hall with speedy wifi. you can look at lenglui swimming while doing your work.
Careful with corner unit where the main drain pipe is closest to, technician says its failed design, the foul smell is really terrible because the mainpipe smell backflow into the unit. (Eventually got a workaround, everytime after you use the bathroom, cover the drainhole with the pump or something tight).
Water filter is bad, you can actually see the water abit yellowish even by eye. And i get really bad flu frequently (after wash face or bath), my nose is very sensitive.

car park is fine, dont have to turn many floors to get out or in. But they have no visitor carpark, not visitor friendly in a sense.

Nearby you have Giant mall, Encorp, TGV, sunway Giza, NSK. very convenient place.
Thank you for sharing yr sincere opinions.

Facing nkve is really no joke. I can guarantee that nobody can have a sound sleep at night EVER........
DirectorLee
post May 6 2018, 10:38 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 6 2018, 10:13 AM)
Thank you for sharing yr sincere opinions.

Facing nkve is really no joke. I can guarantee that nobody can have a sound sleep at night EVER........
NP, but I am not owner, I only rent, 1 year and i ciao already~

I have stayed in a few different condo, like to "Taste" around...

For cascades, the + point IMO would be the carpark sky lounge, and ease of access to various mall/markets.
AskarPerang
post May 14 2018, 03:06 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ May 30 2016, 08:43 PM)
Disposing ah?

730k average for 2 beds facing highway
780k average for 2 beds facing kd
500k max for 1 bed facing mitraland
500k to 530k average for 1 bed facing highway depending in the floors

Owner asking price is ridiculous so above prices are down to earth price which can be transactable.
Lelong unit. I guess this is 1 bedroom unit.

C-06-02, Block C, Cascades Residency
Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 432,000πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
561sqft
Auction: 28-May-2018 (Mon)
Babizz
post May 15 2018, 11:58 AM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 14 2018, 01:06 AM)

561sqft
Auction:  28-May-2018 (Mon)
not worth at all. there are units transacted at this price in the subsale market. need to wait one more round to account for the risk associated with auctions.
HELLO HELLO
post May 15 2018, 12:21 PM

5,436 posts

Wah. This Cascades β€œnear” mrt also lelong liao.
Tan&tan
post May 15 2018, 12:27 PM

786 posts

See the name also know cannot far la . Hahaha

This post has been edited by Tan&tan: May 15 2018, 12:28 PM
AskarPerang
post Aug 6 2018, 12:37 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 14 2018, 03:06 PM)

561sqft
Auction:  28-May-2018 (Mon)
No taker. New price as below:

Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 389,000πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
561sqft
Auction: 20-Aug-2018 (Mon)
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 6 2018, 01:22 PM

20,146 posts

still think cascades sounds much like casket
SUSempatTan
post Aug 6 2018, 01:38 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 6 2018, 01:22 PM)
still think cascades sounds much like casket
Lol
AskarPerang
post Sep 8 2018, 12:12 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 6 2018, 12:37 PM)
No taker. New price as below:

Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 389,000πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
561sqft
Auction:  20-Aug-2018 (Mon)
Yet again no taker. New price as below:

Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 350,100πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
561sqft
Auction: 27-Sep-2018 (Thu)
samkps
post Oct 5 2018, 06:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 8 2018, 12:12 PM)
Yet again no taker. New price as below:

Reserve price πŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 350,100πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
561sqft
Auction:  27-Sep-2018 (Thu)
New Price... starting 315k..

https://www.lelongtips.com.my/property/5597...or-for-RM315100
brother love
post Oct 5 2018, 06:14 PM

1,227 posts

Superb location but wondered how the noise pollution and smoke as cars have to go up steep road to go Giant

Too bad a sohai studio again else if 900sf wit two or 3 rooms me oso will bid hahaha

This post has been edited by brother love: Oct 5 2018, 06:16 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 5 2018, 09:14 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Oct 5 2018, 06:14 PM)
Superb location but wondered how the noise pollution and smoke as cars have to go up steep road to go Giant

Too bad a sohai studio again else if 900sf wit two or 3 rooms me oso will bid hahaha
when has an apartment right next to the super busy nkve can consider as 'superb loation'?

if you sleep in eve suites b4, you will know that you dream also dream of mat rempit riding next to you.
brother love
post Oct 5 2018, 09:51 PM

1,227 posts

Location Kota Damansara top..u r correct oso coz many condo built just beside highways and potential buyers wont know how noisy or hot (facing west units) unless spent overnight....some condos next highway Topicana Avenue, some in Kelana Jaya, next to Subang toll really noisy esp in the middle of the night
samkps
post Oct 5 2018, 09:54 PM

15,454 posts

Bid for this lah, if opt for 3 rooms unit... tongue.gif Walking distance to MRT station wei...

https://www.lelongtips.com.my/property/5590...or-for-RM414000

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 5 2018, 10:44 PM

15 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0284sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:06 PM