15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment CASCADES RESIDENCY KOTA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Ultra-modern apartments, office & plaza

TSaccetera
post Apr 22 2014, 10:08 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Apr 22 2014, 08:15 PM)
Is there a possibility open a door access for cascades residences to go Giant which is next door only?
Haha was wondering the same too... BUT afraid of security issues.
tsi_sam888
post Apr 26 2014, 10:34 PM

630 posts

how is the management and security overall??
is the workmanship up to standard or many many defects?
hakamika
post Apr 28 2014, 01:43 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(tsi_sam888 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:34 PM)
how is the management and security overall??
is the workmanship up to standard or many many defects?
overall there are small defects and can be fixed, but can see the developer are rushing to complete the office building, so delay the fixing on residential's defects. about the workmanship, i can say it is just ok only as it need lots of touch up after vp, it is nice the design but just not that great when you see in reality, maybe need to wait till all the shoplots occupied. undoubtedly the location is too good, lots of amenities nearby, which contributed its value but if mitraland can improve much more better on its finishing before vp, it is a successful project which can become their benchmark among their records in mix development project. a bit wasted.

This post has been edited by hakamika: Apr 28 2014, 01:44 PM
TSaccetera
post Apr 28 2014, 08:45 PM

10,777 posts

My unit has no defects apparently. Small unit hard to find one.
Wiredx
post Apr 28 2014, 08:57 PM

592 posts

^ not even small nagging things?
tsi_sam888
post Apr 28 2014, 09:04 PM

630 posts

what is the rental for a small unit?
hakamika
post Apr 28 2014, 09:26 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 28 2014, 08:45 PM)
My unit has no defects apparently. Small unit hard to find one.
You are so lucky...
TSaccetera
post Apr 28 2014, 11:09 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(Wiredx @ Apr 28 2014, 08:57 PM)
^ not even small nagging things?
Nagging things - pls polish the masterbed, pls scrub the edges of tiles, pls re-screw the pangsai hose
CMW123
post May 3 2014, 09:56 AM

3,774 posts

What is the transacted rental for small unit?
tsi_sam888
post Jun 1 2014, 10:10 PM

630 posts

hi all sifus, just curious if cascades is still worth investing? will it shoot up a few years time?
hakamika
post Jun 2 2014, 01:09 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(tsi_sam888 @ Jun 1 2014, 10:10 PM)
hi all sifus, just curious if cascades is still worth investing? will it shoot up a few years time?
That area i think cascades is the cheapest studio u can buy...its depends on your budget..the design of studio is nice for staying which it has one room.

Heard there is one famous bank going in, anyone know which bank?
kvotnet
post Jun 2 2014, 01:59 PM

130 posts

Anyone can share the latest transacted rental for small unit studio here? Planned to rent out ny unit and not sure to fully furnish it or not.
hakamika
post Jun 2 2014, 03:33 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(kvotnet @ Jun 2 2014, 01:59 PM)
Anyone can share the latest transacted rental for small unit studio here? Planned to rent out ny unit and not sure to fully furnish it or not.
you can refer to iproperty, and check with the agents there.
TSaccetera
post Jun 2 2014, 08:12 PM

10,777 posts

i'm the owner of 561sf unit.

and who is the bank coming in?
hakamika
post Jun 2 2014, 08:56 PM

352 posts

created fb closed group for owners, anyone interested can join...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/466639666804860/

This post has been edited by hakamika: Jun 2 2014, 08:56 PM
tsi_sam888
post Jun 3 2014, 10:16 PM

630 posts

plan to get a unit there for investment purpose. buy and rent till it really appreaciate. I think this prop still has high potential to increase in terms of its price/ft.
kvotnet
post Jun 3 2014, 11:12 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(tsi_sam888 @ Jun 3 2014, 10:16 PM)
plan to get a unit there for investment purpose. buy and rent till it really appreaciate. I think this prop still has high potential to increase in terms of its price/ft.
agree with u ... nearby tropicana gardens and sunway nexis is selling 1k+/sqft. buy now and hold until the LRT is ready ~
kuroyume
post Jun 4 2014, 07:45 PM

224 posts

i heard that affin bank is coming in , from property agent
i plan to get a studio too, but seems the rental there hardly fetch 1500
CMW123
post Jun 4 2014, 08:19 PM

3,774 posts

Studio at I residence asking 1300 to 1400

Studio at Cascade asking 1400 to 1500

Seems like not much special premium in Kota damansara new condo rental despite being a hot spot

Nobody want to stay here due to MRT construction jam?
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 4 2014, 10:24 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 4 2014, 08:19 PM)
Studio at I residence asking 1300 to 1400

Studio at Cascade asking 1400 to 1500

Seems like not much special premium in Kota damansara new condo rental despite being a hot spot

Nobody want to stay here due to MRT construction jam?
Rental sure Cannot go high. Got this rate is good Liao. Some Damansara perdana olredi suffer Liao. Impossible CR can do good. Must hold n wait until MRT running maybe got positive sign.

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0282sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:46 PM