DotA Dota Allstars 6.41 V2, General Discussion

SyntaxEnt
post Apr 30 2005, 02:39 AM

39 posts

Yesterday play one AR game.
We get 5 stunner team...
Opposite got balanar, medusa, sniper and ursa and another hero(forget cos he leave)

Later our team also 1 leaver...
So the game balance..

We kill the team like taufu... Keep killing until we get all the tower and only left 3 barrack..

Suddenly their medusa with burize, butterfly and manta come to our base.

I just want to ask u all 1 question?
If u was me at that time, what u will do?

Just let u know, if I push I sure win... But I choose to stay at fountain and let them win...
Ur comment.
They some more is a clan, and we are just normal player, from the private server many of us playing here....
SyntaxEnt
post Apr 30 2005, 02:11 PM

39 posts

Because we all want to let him know if he so desperate want to win, we just let him win...

I dont like ppl play manta with medusa...

Maybe for u, didnt bother about it.
But for me, its a cheap way
SyntaxEnt
post Apr 30 2005, 02:22 PM

39 posts

I didnt say I keng...
i just feel it cheap way, some more the medusa is with BKB...
If they pump medusa with several burize, aegis, divine or other item.
I dont care about it, but just dont like ppl play manta medusa
SyntaxEnt
post Aug 24 2005, 02:07 PM

39 posts

Use ur cursor lo.... LoL
Anyway Ah Wang, u are C-Kwey right?
SyntaxEnt
post Aug 24 2005, 10:12 PM

39 posts

HenryLow crazy liao.
I am just a typical DOTA noob that come across this forum to seek some pro advice.
SyntaxEnt
post Aug 25 2005, 01:00 PM

39 posts

Ah Wang and HenryLow remember add me into ur friendlist ah. Hopefully can play some match with u all.
SyntaxEnt
post Sep 6 2005, 06:42 PM

39 posts

Although they play in 5.84, but the WCG game prove to be quite excellent. Like the replay especially Impact VS Gaya.
SyntaxEnt
post Sep 29 2005, 11:55 AM

39 posts

If wanna end game fast (when the time around 2am - near sleep time), Necro get buckler. Help ur team push fast. The game usually end fast too.
SyntaxEnt
post Sep 29 2005, 02:35 PM

39 posts

Oops. Sorry. Its should be Mekansm.
Buckler is for 584 series.
SyntaxEnt
post Oct 12 2005, 01:42 PM

39 posts

feizai, I think u make a mistake.
The Hardest Thing In The World said player always make mistake by buying boot as their first item.

But if play as a team, and I play Centaur, I will get boot as my first item with some potion.

P/S : namex what is ur nick in the server that u play along with Henry them.
I want to find a time to play with u all in that server.

This post has been edited by SyntaxEnt: Oct 12 2005, 01:45 PM

0.0549sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:36 AM