Hi dear,
http://www.victoriassecret.com/ss/Satellit...name=vsdWrapper
Add 40%
PM me pls
█ █ █ [WTS] Forever 21/Gap/Old Navy Sprees █ █ █, More than 150 batches to date!
Sep 2 2010, 01:20 PM
115 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Dear Daniel, I love You |
Nov 28 2010, 04:44 PM
Do you accept GAP?
Please quote http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6...id=1&pid=763888 http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6...&scid=763999002 This post has been edited by xcullen: Nov 28 2010, 07:20 PM |
Nov 29 2010, 03:19 PM
Hi dear
Yes confirm Size 6-12mths for both and color for the sweater is pink. Pls reply asap By the way. Issit possible for me to just order it by myself n just pay u the shipping charges? This post has been edited by xcullen: Nov 29 2010, 03:30 PM |
Nov 29 2010, 03:31 PM
Thanks babe
Even if so, Issit possible for me to just order it by myself n just pay u the shipping charges? Do u have US address? |
Nov 29 2010, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(fionafan79 @ Nov 29 2010, 04:07 PM) Hi dear, you can register for a HopShopGo or vPOST account which will give you a US address to send to. Not sure though if Gap/Old Navy accepts Malaysian credit card now, they didn't yet when I started buying from them last year - and had to go through a lengthy verification process. You can try though because now they ship international, so maybe they are more lenient liao. Thanks for the info babe Free shipping within US for orders $50 and above. If you're new, subscribe to the newsletter, and Gap will give you $15 off $75, and Old Navy will give you $10 off $50. That's a blast! Well I dont have a Malaysia credit card but I do have Aussie. Residing in oz now but prob is, this is for my sister in mys. I already placed order past few weeks ago for their xmas gifts. Bt order sites. Not Gap. So she needs some help with this. She Doesnt have time (since she's preggy) plus no online banking account to transfer haha. And my digi number hs expired and I cant get the TAC code! Now thats really bad. Thank u girl! |
Nov 29 2010, 04:31 PM
Fion, the shipping rates are like hell for like seriously its too serious that I almost died haha
So far no prob on aussie credit. Well anyways, Hehe u r a very funny girl! I guess all est malaysians are funny friendly and nice This post has been edited by xcullen: Nov 29 2010, 04:37 PM |
Nov 29 2010, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(fionafan79 @ Nov 29 2010, 05:08 PM) 1. Which shipping rate do you mean? Gap? Yeah, shipping fee is pretty dear - that's why whenever I wanna get something there, I'll open up a spree. Another good site is thechildrensplace.com Oh my! Thats a total deal! Seriously! 2. It will take a few days for the "order status" for Forever21 to change from "New". Usually takes 2-3 days, but I've experienced a delay as long as 1 week during sale period. By the way, I'm selling F21 e-gift cards as well, which you may use to offset your order amount - just in case you're interested. 3. With regard to the Gap order, I wouldn't have mind canceling and re-ordering if not because some of the jeans I ordered for my nephew is already OOS. I've been waiting for the jeans sale for like almost forever. Yesterday they had a flash sale where it's only USD4.50 per pair, where the normal pair is USD 16.50 each. So it was a really, really, really excellent deal So how is this possible? Will you cancel it and reorder it again? I dont want to stalk other lyn sprees again. Yours the best as far as I know. Was referring to the Vpost and Hoppy go ship forwarding company hehe. The shipping charges are like hell. Anyways, about the forever 21, Ive placed order like last friday. When they had this buy one free one promo. I did check the status today as well, still NEW. Erks! I hope I can get my stuffs by this year, before new year. How much you re selling it? For the gift cards? |
Nov 29 2010, 06:51 PM
Fion,
Let me know about the GAP yeah Do PM me if can. About the forever 21, lets see how it goes. I just hope there's no oos in my order list, else I'm gonna die, haha. I love all of those items I ordered! Dang! Thanks again for all of the infos. Talk to you again soon! |
Nov 29 2010, 10:12 PM
Hi dear
Confirm. Size 6-12m for both. Sweater pink. |
Jul 13 2011, 05:10 PM
Nov 26 2011, 11:33 AM
Babe
Please quote and pm me http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...9&VariantID=032 http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.a...0426&VariantID= This post has been edited by xcullen: Nov 26 2011, 11:46 AM |
Nov 26 2011, 02:58 PM
Nov 26 2011, 03:24 PM