Photography Nikon D90 V8, Nikon mid-high range DSLR
kiwiizai
Jul 9 2010, 10:52 PM
Where can i find d90 assesories such as external flash, grip, tripod, and sumting like cover to protect d body when capture pic in rainy day~ and blah blah blah in kl?
Added on July 9, 2010, 11:05 pmWhere can i find d90 assesories such as external flash, grip, tripod, and sumting like cover to protect d body when capture pic in rainy day~ and blah blah blah in kl?
This post has been edited by kiwiizai: Jul 9 2010, 11:05 PM
kiwiizai
Jul 9 2010, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(SoLiD @ Jul 9 2010, 11:07 PM) er...camera shop? lol lowyat plaza pudu plaza amcorp mall digital mall so many places i've search in quite lots of shop but they didt sell d *cover* that i mention to capture pic in rainy day ><~ n remote control too
kiwiizai
Jul 9 2010, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 9 2010, 11:48 PM) not realy maybe u can go here http://www.fotobeginner.com/1499/rain-day-photo-1/ and scoll down to have a look~ This post has been edited by kiwiizai: Jul 9 2010, 11:57 PM
kiwiizai
Jul 10 2010, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jul 10 2010, 12:00 AM) I think that cover you can use any waterproof cloth to replace, no need to find specifically for camera. Cloth with quality like an umbrella is okay already. Anyway it's still risky to use a cover or cloth, better use umbrella + cloth (if you have patience and time to set up). >< but its easier ~ and my friend hav it but he got in from oversea also, so just wonder where can i find it
kiwiizai
Jul 10 2010, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(zackskate666 @ Jul 10 2010, 12:54 AM) if im not mistaken,the cover ur looking for is think tank hydrophobia..here are the links.. http://www.thinktankphoto.com/categories/c...ain-covers.aspxYES it is! but where can i find it >~<
kiwiizai
Jul 10 2010, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(ifaaan @ Jul 10 2010, 01:06 AM) lol. so expensive. i reckon a nice homemade project will suffice.  its worth if it does work to protect my cam =p Added on July 10, 2010, 1:12 amQUOTE(ifaaan @ Jul 10 2010, 01:06 AM) lol. so expensive. i reckon a nice homemade project will suffice.  its worth if it does work to protect my cam =p This post has been edited by kiwiizai: Jul 10 2010, 01:12 AM
kiwiizai
Jul 10 2010, 04:15 PM
 reli so hard to get a rain cover>< and by d way~ how to use/takecare dsrl in snowy place~
kiwiizai
Jul 10 2010, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(SoLiD @ Jul 10 2010, 04:15 PM) better dun use those free tripods unless you really have to...they are not very stable...you set your camera up on those tripod during your long exposure shot 1 gust of wind come ur tripod shake or worse fall down agree!! Added on July 10, 2010, 4:29 pmQUOTE(SoLiD @ Jul 10 2010, 04:15 PM) better dun use those free tripods unless you really have to...they are not very stable...you set your camera up on those tripod during your long exposure shot 1 gust of wind come ur tripod shake or worse fall down @kiwiizai u ask wrong group of ppl d... most ppl here stay in malaysia , no experience in snow =X try the international forums maybe? haha~ coz if doest hapen anyting~ im heading to london to cont my futher study ~ and d time im goin is winter time!~ This post has been edited by kiwiizai: Jul 10 2010, 04:29 PM
kiwiizai
Jul 10 2010, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Jul 10 2010, 05:23 PM) how bad is snow in london... been there so many times but nvr encounter snow in london. unless u go to nothern part like essex etc. dont 4get to chk on thread 1st page oso for buying tips... sure  ~ snow o.O