Photography Nikon D90 V8, Nikon mid-high range DSLR

Cwz90
post Jul 14 2010, 12:43 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(@dri@n7386 @ Jul 14 2010, 12:16 AM)
anyone here from penang?mind to share where is the best place to buy nikon d90?
Komtar Easy cam rclxms.gif
Cwz90
post Aug 8 2010, 11:46 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Aug 8 2010, 08:42 AM)

This is my favorite girl at the moment biggrin.gif, haven't seen her before this.
wow... ur pic so sharp... wat lens u use? 70-200mm?? might to share some skill with me as a beginner? rclxms.gif
Cwz90
post Aug 10 2010, 01:40 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Aug 8 2010, 10:40 PM)
16-35 f/4 VR for this shot, wasn't able to use 70-200 effectively, so was using 16-35 f/4 for most of them.
the sharpness of the photo is becoz of the lens or edited? sry if i keep asking noob question smile.gif
Cwz90
post Aug 10 2010, 06:33 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Aug 10 2010, 06:49 AM)
I didn't apply any sharpening the the pictures, I guess it is the way it is taken?
wow... can u be my sifu? notworthy.gif
Cwz90
post Aug 24 2010, 10:15 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Aug 24 2010, 10:07 PM)
new 18-200? tamron is releasing a new 18-200 meh? lol go for the tamron 18-270 VC la. or go for nikkor's 18-200 VRII
but i heard from them that 18-200's quality is not so good... suggest go for 70-200 f/2.8, is that true?
Cwz90
post Aug 24 2010, 10:21 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Aug 24 2010, 10:19 PM)
lol yes of course, 70-200 is an FX, full frame, lens also after all. 18-200 is just a travel lens for DX, crop sensors. the 70-200 has fixed aperture at f/2.8 and with 7 ED glass, it's made from quality. price also quality, RM7k compared to RM2k+ for nikkor 18-200 VR
is D90 suit go for 70-200???

0.0394sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:59 PM