TV Shows Game Of Thrones [Ended], Dream Of Spring

rotloi
post Dec 1 2013, 11:29 PM

879 posts

It so much bloodshed and sexual explicit scenes.. I guess HBO allow it though. It like watching porn sometimes.. It get so turned on OMG!!.. I think Games of throne is good.. You guy want to watch other best tv series... check this out ..http://www.robertsocialkingdom.com/2013/11/top-and-best-10-international-english.html
rotloi
post Mar 21 2014, 06:41 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(Tyler__Durden @ Mar 21 2014, 03:15 PM)
Got sex scene with King Leonidas.
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 21 2014, 03:18 PM)
later tonight must download 300. I never watch 300 again after I watched it at the cinema..this is new information for me..hahahah
I know your feeling right now..perhaps you would download HD
rotloi
post Apr 7 2014, 07:56 PM

879 posts

Watching now... GOT season 4 epi 1
rotloi
post Apr 11 2014, 09:42 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Apr 8 2014, 01:23 PM)
Sucks that Daario Naharis' casting has changed.

First actor looked like a cheeky mofo.
Current one looks like a decent goody guy.
They changed the actor and I started to vomit ..the fiirst guy it way better than the new one brows.gif The first guy got the look he killed his friends for girl
rotloi
post Apr 21 2014, 05:54 PM

879 posts

Jon snow never bother me anyway
rotloi
post May 5 2014, 12:15 AM

879 posts

Jon Snow died? I don believe this crap
rotloi
post May 5 2014, 12:19 AM

879 posts

QUOTE(#aten @ May 2 2014, 12:01 AM)

they said this guy wasn't in the book

whateva.. i just enjoy the movie
He is the cousin of in the thor movie main enemy frosty. the father of loki . The only thing different is in the movie Thor, frost don ride horse !!
rotloi
post May 5 2014, 02:53 PM

879 posts

Jon Snow fighting scene is so cool. the coolest so far in many season. it ocurred on Season 4 Epi 5. I was waiting for fighting scene the best would be season 1 .. That bad guy with two short sword got thrust from the back of the head till the jon snow's long sword can be seen out of his F mouth.

Not much good fighting scene . And, omg mother of dragon is so hit with the new dress
rotloi
post May 6 2014, 01:15 AM

879 posts

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ May 6 2014, 12:44 AM)
ya best action so far in GOT series, but if fight cont I think Snow kena pwned, if not help from wilding girl lolz

No Tyrion this week  sad.gif

lots of SuperHero stuff this week episode, Hodor Hulk, ReedTorch. Bran X and Wolfman lolz
Who is reedtorch? Hodor strike is pretty much tears that guy bone out ..Imagine that power !
rotloi
post May 6 2014, 02:45 AM

879 posts

QUOTE(ck_blink @ May 6 2014, 02:27 AM)
the guy Locke is bad guy? why he wan kidnap bran?
go back and watch it again . I don really know . But he is dead before successfully kidnapping !! This season will be beginning of good guy !! I think the khaleesi mother of dragon will stay at the same place !! she said will rule like queen and she also said she will not cross to westeros.. !! Next season will not see khaleesi march to westeros too I think !!

Good guy is this season and then next season is still good guy season !!

This post has been edited by rotloi: May 6 2014, 02:46 AM
rotloi
post May 12 2014, 04:25 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(Band Aid @ May 12 2014, 11:24 AM)
Tyrion really excels on that scene. Pure rage and disgust.

Should win an Emmy for that.
The last few minutes scene is the most epic 1... complete rage completely emotional raging !! Tyrion last statement " I did not poison the king, I wish I had all the poison to poison everyone ".. such epic statements... he would let stannis kill them all he said

Most amazing statement quote " I KNOW I WILL NOT GET A FAIR TRIAL HERE, I WILL THE GOD DECIDE MY FATE , I DEMAND A TRIAL BY COMBAT

This post has been edited by rotloi: May 12 2014, 04:27 PM
rotloi
post May 20 2014, 09:15 AM

879 posts

QUOTE(#aten @ May 19 2014, 05:02 PM)
Season 4

1. Two Swords S4, Ep1
6 Apr. 2014 -- Two Swords

2. The Lion and the Rose S4, Ep2
13 Apr. 2014 -- The Lion and the Rose

3. Breaker of Chains S4, Ep3
20 Apr. 2014 -- Breaker of Chains

4. Oathkeeper S4, Ep4
27 Apr. 2014 -- Oathkeeper

5. First of His Name S4, Ep5
4 May 2014 -- First of His Name

6. The Laws of Gods and Men S4, Ep6
11 May 2014 -- The Laws of Gods and Men

7. Mockingbird S4, Ep7
18 May 2014 -- Mockingbird

8. The Mountain and the Viper S4, Ep8
1 Jun. 2014 -- The Mountain and the Viper

9. The Watchers on the Wall S4, Ep9
8 Jun. 2014 -- The Watchers on the Wall

10. The Children S4, Ep10
15 Jun. 2014 -- The Children
QUOTE(Sifha238 @ May 19 2014, 07:23 PM)
Does that mean Khaleesi and Dario already do it ? Or Khaleesi just wanna see his size tongue.gif

if they do it means Emily Clarke don't want to do nude on this series anymore  sweat.gif
QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 20 2014, 08:28 AM)
at the Vale, since they omitted the Bard in the series, I wonder who will be the scapegoat for Lysa's death? hmm.gif
Littlefinger BSing his way out again? thumbup.gif

3rd Mountain cast... still no where better than the 1st Mountain doh.gif
but at least much better than the matchstick sized 2nd Mountain tongue.gif
His look... just doesn't look menacing enough
in fact, he has a baby face tongue.gif

Again, there's no one-armed smith at the Watch, wonder who's gonna fight the giants in the tunnel? hmm.gif
my guess would be the Chief Builder at the table rejecting Jon's request to seal the tunnel.
1. I know what happen to viper VS mountain ... 1 will died 1 will lose.. tywin will be exposed to his lies towards people... mountain kill everyone viper family ..now they the truth has been revealed ..lannister is going to be at war with viper's kingdom

2. I also wonder why no *** scene ..so want to watch... after that, khaleesi dress look so sexy !! wow

3. that chief builder look so weak !! how they kill the giant !!

4. quite shock little finger kiss sansa stark..

5. we see nude scene again the bathing of demon

rotloi
post Jun 2 2014, 01:31 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jun 2 2014, 12:31 PM)
the last scene....damn....
QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Jun 2 2014, 01:24 PM)
im speechless  shocking.gif
pecah macam watermelon !! .. so the moutain dead right?? did you see the viper jump impale with the spear ?? such a force mountain had.. hodor can fight with him !!

in book, mountain is unbeatable . cant see viper impale heart or side ... cannot see clearly .. but mountain cant died.. he is the strongest man in GOT..

maybe next GOT episode , mountain is no longer needed. my question is did tyrion lannister ko ?

This post has been edited by rotloi: Jun 2 2014, 01:33 PM
rotloi
post Jun 2 2014, 05:56 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(Band Aid @ Jun 2 2014, 03:02 PM)
Ok. We keep civil talk in here.

That mountain squished Oberyn was the gore scene ever. Even the bookreaders didn't expect that level of violence.

The Mountain has to die somewhere in the next episode, as according to IMDB he was casted for 3 effin episodes, the next will be his death.
And talking about episode #9, they are going to do something extraordinaire next. Prepared to be surprised.
2. Tyrion monologue about crushing the beatles - now I know what it refers to. sad
I know what tyrion did to his father
rotloi
post Aug 19 2014, 07:01 PM

879 posts

Season 5 finale one of the great pothole is the giant successfully broke into the wall gate ... the fight with 5 people who sacrifice was not fully emphasize ... Jon Snow discovered they successfully stopped the giant but there was no action scenes..

It does look like . The lord of the ring season 4 finale... great tv series ever... all the finale was awesome ... it make people wanted to watch it again and again
rotloi
post Oct 23 2014, 06:40 PM

879 posts

you guys don fond of mother of dragon already ?? coz she naked right with dragons around
rotloi
post Oct 23 2014, 07:16 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(xy2610 @ Oct 23 2014, 07:11 PM)
Wow, that was like 4 years ago...
drool.gif drool.gif I guess she is not going to show up much season 5...
rotloi
post Oct 25 2014, 04:22 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(xy2610 @ Oct 25 2014, 03:57 PM)
Book 4 and Book 5 are on the same timeline so we'll see Danaerys, Tyrion, Jon, Arya, Sansa, Cersei, Jaime, Brienne and many more...So far the only confirmed disappearance would be

There will be a big scene for Danaerys but she is not going to be naked in it.
Not sure if she will have any sex scene in the TV show.
She had sex with Daario in Book 5 so I suppose there will be a chance that she will appear nude in the show.
In season 4, Did she had sex with that Daario ?? he said she is in good mood What that suppose to mean
rotloi
post Oct 25 2014, 11:05 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(xy2610 @ Oct 25 2014, 07:30 PM)
We must assume that they did.
But they will do it again before a political arrangement with the Meereenese royals. Well, in the books.
sad for this bro that follow her and protecting her. Lastly, she cast him off
rotloi
post May 29 2015, 12:36 AM

879 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ May 26 2015, 05:08 PM)
lol i also imagined it would be like the gladiator arena or something like that, i seriously lol when i saw that pathetic pit (literally) that they dug up with a part time dude...

but this episode is also my favourite so far, so many hotties with so many 'scenes' to watch, not to mention the last few minutes about Cersei made my day
what epi ?? Cersei got naked meh ??

0.0714sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:48 AM