625 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Apr 15 2014, 02:30 PM)

Eager to know this biggrin.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Apr 16 2014, 06:55 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 16 2014, 02:02 PM)
it should be revealed near the season end wink.gif
A perfect finale I suppose rclxms.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Apr 19 2014, 12:01 AM

625 posts

As Cercei mourned for Joffrey's death, let us viewers have some treats brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 5 2014, 01:08 PM

625 posts

Get over with it guys. Anyways, great episode 5!! Long live the Starks flex.gif

And dafak with the scream at Eyrie?

I lol-ed so hard brows.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 5 2014, 01:51 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(#aten @ May 5 2014, 01:46 PM)
Lysa: I'm going to scream when my husband makes love to me.
I'm going to scream so loud, they'll hear me clear across the Narrow Sea.

and that's what happened laugh.gif
Poor Sansa can't sleep laugh.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 6 2014, 06:30 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(Band Aid @ May 6 2014, 03:16 PM)
Hahaha.. lantak koranglah nak bergaduh pasai spoiler.

If you don't want to be spoiled, do not even go Internet.

The first book was written more than 17 years ago. Blame GRRM to spoil the TV show?

HBO through their marketing channel e.g Youtube/Facebook kept posting so called preview episodes which telling what will happen next even in a glimpse, blame them for spoiling the TV show?

AND also, that kid Jojen Reed just spoiled the episode by telling Karl Tanner that he will be burned to death in Craster's Keep, blame him for spoiling you sotong?
I just catch up the TV series during the red wedding, iinm S03E09 and I read about how Robb and his mother get slaughtered. I don't even mad. Instead, I go re-watch from the beginning of S01E01 until now.

You want to spoil? Tak kisah pun. The enjoyment is not the same as you watch the series and/or read the books or wiki. Takyah nak jadi sotong sangat wanted to become spoiler police.
Nah, bawah ni spoiler pasal Littlefinger+Lysa Tully a.k.a Crazyboob

The Game of Spoilers. You spoil me I spoiler you back.
Lol spoiler police thumbup.gif
Seriously those spoiler polices are way more annoying than the ones who told the spoilers
Whining like little kids whistling.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 8 2014, 08:02 PM

625 posts

Reading all the spoilers drool.gif
This show is just getting better and better!! rclxm9.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 15 2014, 11:50 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(YuenZhao @ May 15 2014, 06:21 PM)
Can't wait for Jaqen H'gar to appear again and did anyone else think prince oberyn's so sexy? and the latest episode was realllllly gooooooddd i keep replaying the last part when shae came in. i screamed when the episode ended so fast... it was like hanging there. can't wait for the next one

ps: just one disappointing part abt shae. it happened just like in the book. i thought the producers were gonna alter the story between shae and tyrion to make it more romantic.
Not only you
wub.gif mancrush wo wub.gif

Nah spoonfeed sikit
Pedro Pascal
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Jun 3 2014, 02:34 AM

625 posts

QUOTE(#aten @ Jun 2 2014, 11:15 PM)
things i loved bout GOT is the foreshadowing

and this Pedro Pascal wub.gif guy love giving hints to GOT fans

for example, this was posted loooooong before in his twitter/instag

but no one geddit laugh.gif
Woow dat pic
Cersei and Oberyn having offscreen love!!

Neways, fxckin ep8!!! Never goimg to watch that episode again!! Too gory for me
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Jan 20 2015, 08:41 AM

625 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 20 2015, 08:07 AM)
soalan kenape hammer robert ad sigil greyjoy? haaaa
Itu sigil House Baratheon la bro, sekali pandang memang ada iras sigil Greyjoy
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Apr 12 2015, 02:46 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Apr 12 2015, 02:33 PM)
Mana 720 version?
Apparently the leaks were out by those presses who got the early DVD screener for review. So, we'll only get to watch the SD version for now, for HD rips we still need to wait for HBO's screentime every single week. But still better than nothing ay? laugh.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Apr 12 2015, 10:10 PM

625 posts

An illustrated guide to all 456 deaths in “Game of Thrones”

http://www.washingtonpost.com/graphics/entertainment/game-of-thrones/
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 1 2015, 11:30 AM

625 posts

I'm rooting for Ramsay too!!
What a total psychopath he is laugh.gif
Human flaying is badass tho
#GOHouseBolton
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 19 2015, 12:28 PM

625 posts

I thought Sand Snakes were badass in the book.

Here in the series they look more like a bunch of sisters having a really bad PMS.

Disappointing...
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 20 2015, 05:50 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 20 2015, 04:22 PM)
The didn't show the piap2 scene with Sansa, because, actually, it didn't happen, Sansa was actually strangling Ramsay to death...just watch next episode....
QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 20 2015, 04:28 PM)
no

What a plot twist this would be laugh.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 25 2015, 04:08 PM

625 posts

Best episode of the season, yet. Agree?

Next episode brows.gif brows.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Jun 1 2015, 12:51 PM

625 posts

Episode 8 is epic!!

Btw, episode 9 preview:

There's so much to be hyped about!!

This post has been edited by nasrulafiq93: Jun 1 2015, 01:17 PM
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Jun 1 2015, 10:02 PM

625 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jun 1 2015, 09:55 PM)
LMAO... no wonder the wilding leader girl was so familiar..she was in pitch perfect laugh.gif
I'd say that is one hot wildling milf brows.gif
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Jun 8 2015, 03:23 PM

625 posts

Ok that's it I'm jumping off Stannis' ships. Freaking heartless prick. Smh

Damn jarring sia.
SUSnasrulafiq93
post May 2 2016, 09:53 AM

625 posts

OMG.... OMG....