> highway: flashing hi beam, do you give way?

private_room86
post Jul 5 2010, 11:53 PM

26 posts

ts mind is so simple tht ppl high beam. ts break. they die. he nv think of other possibility. I see ppl who guard a car with three cars. one on th front, one on the back and one on the left. then they bring the car to a place and brake a whack tht fellow. ts is maybe youngster with childish thinking. the road isn't tht innocent as u thought. when u meet with road bully u thought they will hesitate to bang your back. if they know the skill they can make ur car lose control by hitting just a part of ur car. I know it will be a shame for u to say okay I'll give way next time. it happens to all the ts. just dun simple give more bullet for ppl to shoot u enough.
private_room86
post Jul 6 2010, 12:11 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Jul 6 2010, 12:01 AM)
*requoted
requote to prove thtu r really stupid ? r u trying to compare u and ts who is stupider ?

emergency lane is never meant for moving vehicle. emergency lane is when ppl encounter problem with their car and stop there. u drive at emergency lane. at some point u can't see is ther a car or not at emergency lane. tht is when accident happen. a real bad accident. so think or ask before talk k ?

0.0170sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:15 PM