111 posts

went there noone was around hmm.gif
pixit
post Jul 28 2011, 06:50 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Jul 27 2011, 11:09 PM)
you sure ? no one as is nobody/user at all ?
lol my bad when to buyoq.mine.nu tongue.gif I thought change server or something. Anyway, just manage to connection to hub.athena.my and i dunno there is a limit of 100GB shocking.gif but i just manage to pull thru.

PS: Your Human Research are quite interesting duo brows.gif
pixit
post Jul 28 2011, 07:39 PM

111 posts

<VerliHub> Active Search: Your ip is not 110.159.162.104 it is 110.159.165.87 bye bye.
[19:34:58] *** Connection closed
[19:35:28] *** Connecting to hub.athena.my...

wat is tis? hmm.gif
pixit
post Aug 2 2011, 05:13 AM

111 posts

why getting less n less people online.. where are u ahhann
pixit
post Aug 4 2011, 08:48 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ Aug 2 2011, 08:52 PM)
I noticed this is a good way to share files among Unifi user, but still its lack of users. I am a new user too, i was facing few issues b4 i able to start DL my 1st file, i was about to stop trying and go back to the old method(which is torrent =P)

Would be nice if somebody give more detailed information on how to use it and what to do if facing some problem, ie being kick, etc. TS gave a good start on how to set up, but not until to the stage getting a file. And the requirement of min share of 100GB should be specify clearly 2, since it need hours to hash and connected but still so far from start downloading anything will drive ppl away.

thats my view, thanks.
I guess you can ask jinxxx hes always on

pixit
post Aug 6 2011, 08:15 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Aug 5 2011, 11:04 AM)
a note to first timers using UPNP

if you click on a user and u can't get the file list

go to yr router see which port is open/assigned for the upnp for your dc++

then go here http://canyouseeme.org/ , and test if the port is open correctly or properly , if cannot means upnp not working correctly..
means have to manually port forward

MANUAL PORT FORWARDING USERS

MAKE SURE TCP & TCP/TLS USES DIFFERENT PORT
There our Jinxxx sifu icon_rolleyes.gif Thanks for the good advise!

So whoever want to join in the shipyard keep in mind hopefully i can see more and more people will join.

PS: I did find out that using Firewall (passive, wont case) can solve ALL the problems brows.gif

0.0233sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:57 PM