Unifi Unifi DC++ Hub, It's closed :(

JinXXX
post Mar 5 2012, 02:59 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(fazryle @ Mar 5 2012, 12:34 AM)
connection time out when try to download filelist..hurm
check a few post/page back it was mentioned..

QUOTE(ezinger @ Mar 5 2012, 02:51 PM)
only accessible to unifail clients? how about those with TIME Fibre? We have 50Mbps upload smile.gif
you try connect and if cannot inform the ts you ip
jazzkobis
post Apr 24 2012, 06:41 AM

415 posts

i get connection timeout. couldnt suck anything for days sweat.gif
whatsayyou
post Apr 26 2012, 09:11 PM

525 posts

has the share limit been raised? its now 1tb??
JinXXX
post Apr 27 2012, 11:28 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(whatsayyou @ Apr 26 2012, 09:11 PM)
has the share limit been raised? its now 1tb??
100gb..
air_pull91
post Jun 28 2012, 05:24 PM

275 posts

is this thread dead?
i think its need fresh start...
it a good thing people shared among unify user...
dont have to download over the public ip...
rjb123
post Jul 21 2012, 10:38 PM

1,820 posts

Why so few new users?

More come and share ... not limited by international download speeds etc. also smile.gif
adamh
post Jul 24 2012, 10:22 AM

101 posts

hello? i want to try? anybody there still using?
stan001
post Jul 26 2012, 06:55 PM

623 posts

Just join the Hub... how do I checkout what is being shared by others ??

JinXXX
post Jul 26 2012, 07:47 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(stan001 @ Jul 26 2012, 06:55 PM)
Just join the Hub... how do I checkout what is being shared by others ??
double click on their nick to download their file list
stan001
post Jul 26 2012, 08:07 PM

623 posts

Yes, I figure that part out....but... it says "Connection timeout"....
stan001
post Jul 26 2012, 08:07 PM

623 posts

JinXXX
post Jul 26 2012, 09:30 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(stan001 @ Jul 26 2012, 08:07 PM)
check your port forwarding
stan001
post Jul 26 2012, 10:54 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Jul 26 2012, 09:30 PM)
check your port forwarding
Thanks... got it working once I mapped all the TCP/UDP ports listed in the Settings page and dun use 5800 as per the first page example settings...

Anyone running this DC++ on linux without display cos I kept all my files on my DNS-323 NAS on 24hrs...

Still indexing all my shared files..... but I think 100 GBytes sharing is too slow to index on the first run...

cstkl1
post Jul 27 2012, 12:05 AM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(stan001 @ Jul 26 2012, 10:54 PM)
Thanks... got it working once I mapped all the TCP/UDP ports listed in the Settings page and dun use 5800 as per the first page example settings...

Anyone running this DC++ on linux without display cos I kept all my files on my DNS-323 NAS on 24hrs...

Still indexing all my shared files..... but I think 100 GBytes sharing is too slow to index on the first run...
thats cause of ure hdd internal transfer rate or the chip limitation on ure NAS.

index speed is based on that. Mine is at 110mb/s now. hitting close to the theoretical 1gigabit limitation unless go further with link aggregation but on that dont have two ports on my nas.

so far think this is advisable when ure having multiple access sharing on a nas on a network. been told to do this but the $$$ lol.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Jul 27 2012, 12:06 AM
tHeRiDdLeR
post Jul 28 2012, 04:59 PM

247 posts

finally managed to join. still indexing all my shared files
rjb123
post Jul 29 2012, 12:53 AM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(tHeRiDdLeR @ Jul 28 2012, 04:59 PM)
finally managed to join.  still indexing all my shared files
Yeah, can take a while

At least once done, never need to do it again!
rsufian
post Aug 4 2012, 05:54 AM

hi all,
new to Unifi here...i try to connect to DC but its keep showing connection closed...can anyone help me here...i already done all the basic that guided at the first page...thanx!
tHeRiDdLeR
post Aug 4 2012, 06:16 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(rsufian @ Aug 4 2012, 05:54 AM)
hi all,
  new to Unifi here...i try to connect to DC but its keep showing connection closed...can anyone help me here...i already done all the basic that guided at the first page...thanx!
min share to join this hub is 100gb
rsufian
post Aug 4 2012, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(tHeRiDdLeR @ Aug 4 2012, 06:16 AM)
min share to join this hub is 100gb
oho...ic...thanx for the info...heheheeh
Phantasy
post Aug 15 2012, 01:25 AM

35 posts

come come shares ur files with us at unifi dcc+ smile.gif

34 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0309sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:25 PM