Unifi Unifi DC++ Hub, It's closed :(

tommyfai
post Sep 23 2010, 04:04 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Sep 23 2010, 04:02 PM)
I haven't been on the hub in a long time. So it was the 1st time I came back to it and of course it crashed. Cuz it was not used to my awesomeness.
hub was crash since ytd night i think.. so not your fault or something.
TSrizvanrp
post Sep 23 2010, 04:18 PM

195 posts

Hub node rebooted I think, just restarted all the stuff biggrin.gif
zuiichi
post Sep 23 2010, 04:47 PM

375 posts

success!! biggrin.gif
kaiser_falco
post Oct 7 2010, 12:37 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

ok im up...this time with 5mbps(vip 10) upload speed that all for my long coper line which trail from level 10 till last unit on the corner...

but now not much choice seem like ppl leech from me but notting to grab also...
pff
post Oct 7 2010, 03:17 PM

72 posts

well you're about the 2nd largest collection size around dude. d3x has some nice stuff to look at when he comes back online.
Have a look around and browse lah - might find some stuff you want.
farkinid
post Oct 8 2010, 12:06 PM

997 posts

Wut? Another large collection? Got any nais movies ah? I'm still waiting for unifi to come to my area.

solarmystic
post Oct 8 2010, 12:22 PM

271 posts

Damn.. times like this i wish i could join the hub with my Highly Desirable "Linux ISOS".....

Over 10 TB and counting.. but i don't have UNIFI.... if only there wasn't a cap.....
buyoq
post Oct 8 2010, 11:37 PM

hat ni sebulan...........
1,305 posts

QUOTE(solarmystic @ Oct 8 2010, 12:22 PM)
Damn.. times like this i wish i could join the hub with my Highly Desirable "Linux ISOS".....

Over 10 TB and counting.. but i don't have UNIFI.... if only there wasn't a cap.....
now no cap.so subscribe la

weijunmark
post Oct 9 2010, 12:16 AM

77 posts

just joined the group. so.. er.. hi. smile.gif
orenzai
post Oct 10 2010, 10:52 PM

3,114 posts

wait me!!! i got half a tb to share!! but unifi cant seem to reach me!! omg... wait so long vmad.gif
pff
post Oct 11 2010, 01:24 PM

72 posts

solarmystic - please go get unifi and come share the love! hehe
fenixtx
post Oct 11 2010, 08:30 PM

120 posts

i can connect, but could not download the list. swt
kaiser_falco
post Oct 11 2010, 09:00 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(fenixtx @ Oct 11 2010, 08:30 PM)
i can connect, but could not download the list. swt
certain people with a long queue you might encounter this....for the time being im in the giving mode as not much to download for me...
mfa333
post Oct 11 2010, 09:52 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

just wondering, when unifi impose the monthly limit usage in the future, does dc++ still relevant as our p2p?
farkinid
post Oct 12 2010, 10:36 AM

997 posts

QUOTE(pff @ Oct 11 2010, 01:24 PM)
solarmystic - please go get unifi and come share the love! hehe
Its not love that I hope he shares. Its more like footage of love which I want. brows.gif

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Oct 11 2010, 09:52 PM)
just wondering, when unifi impose the monthly limit usage in the future, does dc++ still relevant as our p2p?
Right now, we are not sure how Unifi's local bandwidth is dealt with. If, like many other countries, local traffic does not count or exists on a separate cap, then DC++ is highly relevant.

Besides, local traffic usually means maximum bandwidth. You only have to worry about the uploaders speeds and nothing else.
teksoon
post Oct 12 2010, 11:30 AM

how come i get a "failed to create port mappings. please set up NAT yourself?
mfa333
post Oct 12 2010, 12:04 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Oct 12 2010, 10:36 AM)
Its not love that I hope he shares. Its more like footage of love which I want.  brows.gif
Right now, we are not sure how Unifi's local bandwidth is dealt with. If, like many other countries, local traffic does not count or exists on a separate cap, then DC++ is highly relevant.

Besides, local traffic usually means maximum bandwidth. You only have to worry about the uploaders speeds and nothing else.
That is what's on my mind.. with maximum bandwidth = download speed will be fully-utilized all the time.. When FUP implemented with local traffic also count (can't hope too much on TM), it will be much likely the speed will be capped in 4-5 days of usage.. sweat.gif

but if local traffic does not count as you said, DC++ can replace torrent.. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
farkinid
post Oct 12 2010, 12:24 PM

997 posts

QUOTE(teksoon @ Oct 12 2010, 11:30 AM)
Read the guide on the first page. It should help you set up your port forwarding
teksoon
post Oct 12 2010, 04:14 PM

now how do i check who upload what and what ive already upload?\

how can i know which port to PF?
--------------------------------------------------------
AH NVM got it.

This post has been edited by teksoon: Oct 12 2010, 04:23 PM
leyley
post Oct 12 2010, 04:44 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(teksoon @ Oct 12 2010, 11:30 AM)
Go to PortForward.com - Port Forwarding Guides Listed & find your router and start from there rclxms.gif

34 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:45 PM