12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

where to meet new friends? V2, SC & GC Co-gathering: 8/8/10 @ MV

lunar sea
post Jul 21 2010, 05:36 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 21 2010, 03:39 PM)
Kids wont remember much before they are 5 years old I guess. I think you should ask what your kids wish for than what your kid's mum wish for. We still do not know your story though >_<

My niece cling on me like dear life and everytime we go out, people ask me questions as if I am the mum >_<

From the eyes of the kid - We are their whole world and they put their 100% trust and love to us, just as much as we provide to them. They ain't as complicated as our job or us as adult.

All they need now is love, care & attention (besides food, clothes, transportation and a roof to cover them). Society pollutes them.

Added on July 21, 2010, 3:41 pm

Sorry, was a bit busy lately. I am still around  tongue.gif
kids is too young to be asked right now.

love, care, attention is the thing i don know how to give.

i think 1st things i must do is the selfishness. sometimes i felt jealous to see my kids cling on my parent-in-law, wife. jealous that i cant have the time to do that, my parents don have chance to do that. my parent love me the most, cant deny they will also love my kids the most as well. but i unable to do that. i cant even bring kids back to them, let them to pamper the kids.

its true that i am responsible to wreak this family, what i feel i need to do is let the kid feel he actually has a father. even tho, he cant remember what he has done before age of 5 , but he will definateltly asked why i am wasnt in any pic during childhood.

i am not staying with him right now. even tho i still can see him, bring him out, but there is still a lot of things i will missed. how he sleep, how he bath, how he doing homework ....

is doing this will be good to him ? or i just think too much ? in the end, when he grown up, having frens, pretty gf, will he still wanna care if i ever cared for him ?

my fren said i think too much. i am wrong but definately can do some mending.
lunar sea
post Jul 21 2010, 06:18 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(BomBomKing @ Jul 21 2010, 05:48 PM)
Zzzzz, then why the f*ck are you still whining here??? Do something quick before you regret, i'm sure you'll know best about what solution you can take tongue.gif
bcos i still don know what is the right steps to move on. i need some time,feedback from frens and parents.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 10:00 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(omyfish @ Jul 21 2010, 07:06 PM)
Just follow your heart and live your own life.
Don't keep expecting other people to plan your life for you.
when u grow older, u will realise your life isnt yours anymore. up to certain age, u are actually living on others demand, feeling and feedback. just like ppl said, u r selfish to commit suicide becos life isnt yours, its belong to anyone who care about u.

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 22 2010, 07:09 AM)
i oledi treat u last time liao lor..

Added on July 22, 2010, 7:12 amu wan smoke? ok we will sit outdoor! BOMBOMKING, saturday u come in makeup!!! hahaha
i am smoker, sure need to smoke. but sked someone don like it. time and date i cant confirm yet, if i coming i will probably bring another male colleague too.

QUOTE(nicol3mii @ Jul 22 2010, 09:17 AM)
but u didn't treat me wor lol...  cry.gif
u in my RM9.99 list already ma. top up another cent can see movie liao.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 10:16 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 10:07 AM)
That's why many ppl prefer to stay single nowadays and move away from family. Having the freedom to do anything without ppl nagging or about the consequences. But when you found the right one or when you have your own family, you will realise (hopefully) what is unconditional love and why sacrifices are worth it. In the end, I don't think anyone wants to grow old alone >_<

P.S. Others are also living in your demand, feeling and feedback too.
2 MORE DAYS TO WEEKEND! YEAH~~~~~~~
i confirmed u is auntie lioa.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 10:50 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 22 2010, 10:20 AM)
If no come again.. i will call u up and ur colleague and pass around the other ppl "cha" you again. kakakak

no, she's not~  whistling.gif
saturday 3-5 is ok for me. i need to ask if my colleague ok or not.

she talk like auntie.

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 10:31 AM)
Confirmed uncle liao? LOL

Well, if its give and take why not?

Parents provide us food, shelter, transport, clothes, We give them good results, good job and be filial to them

Lover provide us commitment, loyalty, security, love, we give them back the same

Friends... this one is tricky... I always believe in quality than quantity... I know of people having tons of frens, but when they are in trouble, they have NONE in the end. If you have 3 friends only, but when you are in need, all 3 of them will be there for you.... I rather be no.2

Boss gives me salary increment and bonus back, I will work accordingly happy.gif
Morning only, ask me be zhong hei tongue.gif Hahahahahahhahaha

Added on July 22, 2010, 10:32 am

Hahaha, tq tq. Looks can be deceiving? tongue.gif
when u wanna settle down ?

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 22 2010, 10:42 AM)
thats why i said love comes in condition. but why people tend to get so suffer in love, i think is because when a person action doesnt meet another's expectation, thats how the suffer process begin.
well experienced uncle, no wonder haven married.

lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 11:11 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 22 2010, 10:51 AM)
nolar, where got emo. i emo only when i sing chinese emo songs  tongue.gif

Added on July 22, 2010, 10:59 am
maybe i will marry when im 50 ?  laugh.gif
emo song #1 : Alan Tam - Yat Shang Zhong Zoi Oi.

50 ? enjoy ur single life then.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 11:27 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 11:23 AM)
7chai --> Hahaha..... sexy uncle at 50? Man are like wine.

lunar sea --> Before I settle down, I should get advice from you izzit? You can share now wor
yes, i encourage u to meet me, see me, understand me.

if ur ideal partner is somehow 1% alike with me, better dump him.

summary, if u see someone that is similar to me, forget the idea of developing relationships with him.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 11:29 AM

74 posts

men are like wine ?

those with a big tummy arent sexy at all. i got got a big tummy.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 12:05 PM

74 posts

we are keyborad warrior

talk only, no do
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 12:16 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 12:08 PM)
Hahaha... keyboard warriors!!!!

We can all bring our laptops, iphones or etc when we meet up and log on to forum geh....
i only have one no screen nokia, dual color only sms, call enabled phone.

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 22 2010, 12:09 PM)
is it ? i forgot ady laugh.gif
too bad i dun have laptop or wifi phones sad.gif
yeah men. uncle no need these.
QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 12:13 PM)
I will be in MV over the weekend for the Toy Fair exhibition in MV. You can shout for PrettyAwesome when you are there, hahahaha....
got toy for kids one ? exibition only ? get selling any toys ? thinking of getting some toys for my kids. iziit expensive ? credit can use ?

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 22 2010, 12:14 PM)
meet me in Cititel 5th floor this saturday. i wanna show u something  laugh.gif
5th floor is ballroom or spa already ahh ? long time din go ady
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 04:16 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 22 2010, 03:13 PM)
lol innocent and naive tongue.gif
going to class ... ciao ==
she is not what u think yo.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 04:41 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 04:20 PM)
R u a tapeworm in my stomach?  hmm.gif
no, but whenever got my reply, u will showed up.

wanna lure u out only.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 06:41 PM

74 posts

seems no one free this sat. i have great things to share with u guys.
lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 07:24 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Jul 22 2010, 06:51 PM)
n tat would be>?
u come u know

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jul 22 2010, 07:09 PM)
lunar sea is da member of NATO..

nvr show up..
u mean movie or yum cha ?

movie i ady told i not joining.

yum cha ffk cos i need to work.

don worry, i will be another 95 kg in the group.
lunar sea
post Jul 23 2010, 10:20 AM

74 posts

im ok for tomoro yum cha. tonight also ok if anyone want.
lunar sea
post Jul 23 2010, 10:54 AM

74 posts

i left 50 bucks only i also ok. nobody nobody but jew
lunar sea
post Jul 23 2010, 11:45 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 23 2010, 11:12 AM)
also ok for...? so subjective ah..

jew sini tarak
im ok for tonight or tomoro yum cha
lunar sea
post Jul 23 2010, 12:34 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 23 2010, 12:05 PM)
too early to tell, so far only 2 guys confirm, i asked liao my girls frens, if they confirmed, got +3ppl lo.

not trust u jor. hahaha
who is the two guys ?

no girls then don wan also.

i need to go out and relax, today met few unfortunate things.

on the brisk of losing job, someone who cares me, inside pocket only left 50 for a execute level 27 years old guy working in lagest company in the world. so pathetics.
lunar sea
post Jul 23 2010, 01:39 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 23 2010, 12:40 PM)
where's the 100 go?
u asking me i assume. lrt, parking, tapao food, tuesday only payday. dammit. luckly i got left spagetti and ramli burger
lunar sea
post Jul 23 2010, 06:23 PM

74 posts

tonite no one yum cha ?

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:29 PM