114 posts

not joining this weekend~~~
and KC...i think i added the soul lyn group in FB edi
go check and kindly approve ya
PrettyAwesome
post Jul 22 2010, 12:13 PM

I will be in MV over the weekend for the Toy Fair exhibition in MV. You can shout for PrettyAwesome when you are there, hahahaha....
7chai
post Jul 22 2010, 12:14 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 12:13 PM)
I will be in MV over the weekend for the Toy Fair exhibition in MV. You can shout for PrettyAwesome when you are there, hahahaha....
meet me in Cititel 5th floor this saturday. i wanna show u something laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 22 2010, 12:15 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

working or jalan jalan ? tongue.gif

TSKayc Low
post Jul 22 2010, 12:16 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(samantha88 @ Jul 22 2010, 12:10 PM)
not joining this weekend~~~
and KC...i think i added the soul lyn group in FB edi
go check and kindly approve ya

added jor liu

pretty and awesome are normal words lai geh.. no one notice if i shout "Preetyyyyy awesommeeee" haha

lunar sea
post Jul 22 2010, 12:16 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 12:08 PM)
Hahaha... keyboard warriors!!!!

We can all bring our laptops, iphones or etc when we meet up and log on to forum geh....
i only have one no screen nokia, dual color only sms, call enabled phone.

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 22 2010, 12:09 PM)
is it ? i forgot ady laugh.gif
too bad i dun have laptop or wifi phones sad.gif
yeah men. uncle no need these.
got toy for kids one ? exibition only ? get selling any toys ? thinking of getting some toys for my kids. iziit expensive ? credit can use ?

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 22 2010, 12:14 PM)
meet me in Cititel 5th floor this saturday. i wanna show u something  laugh.gif
5th floor is ballroom or spa already ahh ? long time din go ady
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 22 2010, 12:17 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jul 22 2010, 12:16 PM)
yeah men. uncle no need these.

student no money leh =(

7chai
post Jul 22 2010, 12:18 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jul 22 2010, 12:16 PM)
5th floor is ballroom or spa already ahh ? long time din go ady
ballroom la
PrettyAwesome
post Jul 22 2010, 12:22 PM

Lunar Sea ---> Haha, the toy fairs are for adults... mostly for you men lar.... I think got for kids also...

Vo0de ---> I am there for support.

7chai ---> Define "something"

kayc ---> Haha, you no need mar, we should be able to recognize each other
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 22 2010, 12:25 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 12:22 PM)
Lunar Sea ---> Haha, the toy fairs are for adults... mostly for you men lar.... I think got for kids also...

hmm.gif for adults ? so nice go support laugh.gif

7chai
post Jul 22 2010, 12:25 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

there will be a bunch of mages and sorcerer's having battle there. just like how u see it in the movie Sorcerer's Apprentice
TSKayc Low
post Jul 22 2010, 12:38 PM

31 posts

adult toys? so misleading o... hahahaha!

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Jul 22 2010, 12:41 PM
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 22 2010, 12:42 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 22 2010, 12:38 PM)
adult toys? so misleading o... hahahaha!

hahahahahaa .... dun think the other way round !!!! i guess its those gundam gundam or anime figure hmm.gif

TSKayc Low
post Jul 22 2010, 12:46 PM

31 posts

figurines are cool! i like to keep mini size cute figurines XD
maybe i'll go there this sunday, if i got the mood the step out from my home gua...

anyone wan go yumcha and the exhibition???
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 22 2010, 12:48 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 22 2010, 12:46 PM)
figurines are cool! i like to keep mini size cute figurines XD
maybe i'll go there this sunday, if i got the mood the step out from my home gua...

anyone wan go yumcha and the exhibition???

i only interested final fantasy figurines tongue.gif
if sunday then i think i can make it

This post has been edited by vo0de3_x | oum@n: Jul 22 2010, 12:49 PM
dragynraken
post Jul 22 2010, 12:55 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(PrettyAwesome @ Jul 22 2010, 12:08 PM)
Hahaha... keyboard warriors!!!!

We can all bring our laptops, iphones or etc when we meet up and log on to forum geh....
Meet already so near still wanna use LYN talk shocking.gif
TSKayc Low
post Jul 22 2010, 12:57 PM

31 posts

i guess i split the yamcha for 2 days,

saturday at ss2 and sunday in mv then.

anyone interested?

Added on July 22, 2010, 12:59 pm@ dragynraken

want to use the same siggy? i have copy it into the fb group. same goes to the other kakis also!

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Jul 22 2010, 12:59 PM
omyfish
post Jul 22 2010, 01:00 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 22 2010, 12:57 PM)
i guess i split the yamcha for 2 days,

saturday at ss2 and sunday in mv then.

anyone interested?

Added on July 22, 2010, 12:59 pm@ dragynraken

want to use the same siggy? i have copy it into the fb group. same goes to the other kakis also!
Cannot join you guys on this weekend.. sad.gif
dragynraken
post Jul 22 2010, 01:01 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 22 2010, 12:57 PM)
hmm.gif I just leave the siggy like this.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 22 2010, 01:07 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

saturday maybe i will be at times square hmm.gif

138 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:23 PM