DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V2, Strictly Booking/Buying Discussion Only

SolId SnaKe
post Sep 14 2010, 10:41 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 14 2010, 12:44 AM)
Please stop spamming unconstructive post. Post deleted and will continue to delete post that are not constructive. You wanna be heard, post wisely.

Thank you
Alamak!!!

this thread is bout discussing iphone and digi right?? why this cannot post that cannot post???
Y so serious?? its not we are spamming or flaming etc..we just discussing bout digi and iphone and giving our thoughts bout it..

for a moderator, i think u are BIT too serious bro..
take it easy man...i know we all are very anxious on tis iphne...

cheers!!
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 14 2010, 03:21 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 14 2010, 04:06 PM)
Did i say you guys can't post? Did you read my message properly? I said: Do not post unconstructive post. Do you guys know what is unconstructive post?

Maybe you guys don't. Let me show you some unconstructive post.
So how constructive are these post? Does it help to provide infos? I need forumers to provide good infos, not simple post like kopitiam style.

Good infos helps forumers to get knowledge and that what a forum is made for. If you wanna chit chat, go to kopitiam and open a new thread and chat there.
all right bro...like i said, take it easy man...i mean..seriously...

lolzz..i even got an official msg from this taiko about how this forum is all about (indirect warning)

no offense or anything, but from now on, we understand wat unconstructive post etc is all bout...

ill take note on that.....

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

take it easy
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 14 2010, 03:34 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 14 2010, 04:29 PM)
So you prefer that this forum be filled with spam and unconstructive post? That helps you and others to get infos? You want to go thru this kinda post before you can find your answers?

Maybe i should post this and tell me if my post help you in anyway with good infos?

1st post: iPhone is cool

Next post: I can't wait for iPhone

Next: iPhone 4 rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Other: I just got my iPhone  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
well....i honestly dont think this will be a bad idea at all

this shows that ppl reli likes iphone and those who purchased it, reli satisfied of wat they bought...

by reading this, we get the info on how cool and good it reli is, and at the same time, we can imagine their experience even though many ppl could not afford

just my 2 cents bro...
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 19 2010, 01:59 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Sep 19 2010, 02:47 AM)
First, it has only 24months contract, and the most important fact is the line coverage is damn bad! Just make sure when you go to toilet in shopping malls you don't accidentally jatuh jamban and need to call emergency because you won't get a damn bar line with DiGi inside the toilet!

Added on September 19, 2010, 1:48 am

Because DiGi mainly sux..
all right..its officially certified that u are a maxis fanboy...

so, if can, buzz out of this thread, ok? cos, this is mainly about digi and the iphone and not yr (jamban comment) on digi is bad, not signal, bla bla bla... got it???

whistling.gif whistling.gif
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 19 2010, 01:51 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ Sep 19 2010, 02:20 PM)
last time i can immediately get my 3GS..
when did u get yr 3gs??

if im not mistaken, starting on march 2010 onwards, u can get on the spot ad..
during the early months, (sept-jan), must wait for weeks...
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 20 2010, 10:34 PM

827 posts

haih.... Digi started advertising the iphone4 earlier than maxis..
but somehow, Maxis can announce the plan and the launch date earlier than Digi..

common..show us that, u are the smarter and the faster choice!!!!
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 21 2010, 09:15 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Sep 21 2010, 10:03 PM)
maybe more than maxis if not why their shares go down if they dont plan to offer highly subsidized iPhone4.So we just wait for tomorrow to come, seems that DiGi will announce something tomorrow
zzzzzz..im quite tired of every night saying tmr digi will announce their plans bla bla bla..

been waiting for it for like 3 weeks ad..kept refreshing the page..

tmr ill just check this site for the latest update from now on.. lazy go refresh it.. sweat.gif doh.gif mad.gif
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 21 2010, 09:28 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Sep 21 2010, 10:26 PM)
K Kugan of Malaysianwireless.com says DiGi will announce their plans on Thursday.
Dont you think its a little too late?
that depends on........................

whether the pricing is reli reli that GOOD or not..

if its good, its nvr too late thou..ill just make a u turn from mid valley only...

icon_rolleyes.gif
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 22 2010, 09:51 AM

827 posts

For those goin to 1U today, can pls update us on the event??

like, wat they are promoting/marketing, any info or plans on iPhone 4 etc etc..

that will be very much appreciated..

thank you..

0.0405sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:53 PM