67 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Motorola MILESTONE XT720, A Milestone XT,Android 2.1

lingch
post Sep 16 2010, 02:44 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

ubuntu only used for partitioning the sdcard aye... app2sd need to do through cmd

Added on September 16, 2010, 2:45 pmbtw got one dude want to sell his dock... smile.gif

This post has been edited by lingch: Sep 16 2010, 02:45 PM
Mr.Docter
post Sep 16 2010, 02:47 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 02:44 PM)
ubuntu only used for partitioning the sdcard aye... app2sd need to do through cmd

Added on September 16, 2010, 2:45 pmbtw got one dude want to sell his dock... smile.gif
that mean if i don't have ubuntu, i cant do it? cry.gif

who want to sell it? you'd brought?
lingch
post Sep 16 2010, 02:52 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

cant do partition or app2sd? The guy willing to let go at rm100 lol
Mr.Docter
post Sep 16 2010, 03:45 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 02:52 PM)
seriously can you guide me one by one if i am using Vista? guide in frontpage starting with Ubuntu, making me stuck on the first step already doh.gif
rhythmjhan
post Sep 16 2010, 03:51 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 02:10 PM)
wow i didnt know you can close the len. Mine always open though.... hmmm interesting
mines open as well... I wonder why unsure.gif
lingch
post Sep 16 2010, 05:00 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

got msn? hard to explain here
Mr.Docter
post Sep 16 2010, 05:02 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 05:00 PM)
got msn? hard to explain here
PMed!

thnks in advance!
chezzzuk
post Sep 16 2010, 05:23 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 16 2010, 04:58 AM)
want to ask u...how to open the lens cover?
mine is closed....but sometime it opens as well...but dn't know what did i do to make it open
here's the pics...kinda blur...can't really capture it properly...dn;t know why

any sifu here pls help
Mine is always open but I found a way to close/open it by sticking a magnet close to the lens.
It seems that this is operated by an internal electric magnet.

lingch
post Sep 16 2010, 05:30 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

So the North is to close and South is to open?
MR_alien
post Sep 16 2010, 06:27 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(chezzzuk @ Sep 16 2010, 05:23 PM)
Mine is always open but I found a way to close/open it by sticking a magnet close to the lens.
It seems that this is operated by an internal electric magnet.
how to do that?...just stick a magnet near it only?
chezzzuk
post Sep 16 2010, 06:28 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 09:30 AM)
Something like that - I don't dare play with this too much just in case my shutter get the "stuck" syndrome!
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 16 2010, 06:31 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 02:52 PM)
rm100??? shakehead.gif lol..
rhythmjhan
post Sep 16 2010, 06:42 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 05:30 PM)
>.< i rather not play with it..later close forever sad.gif
chezzzuk
post Sep 16 2010, 07:12 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 16 2010, 10:27 AM)
how to do that?...just stick a magnet near it only?
Yes, but do NOT use a strong magnet just in case it magnetise the shutter permanently!

This post has been edited by chezzzuk: Sep 16 2010, 11:21 PM
rhythmjhan
post Sep 16 2010, 07:20 PM

537 posts

hmm... mine never closes..and never opens...
lingch
post Sep 16 2010, 11:11 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

got new full flashes from Italy. Who want try that out? Maybe got more improvement tongue.gif

Added on September 16, 2010, 11:17 pmrhythmjhan, since your phone kept rebooting on central europe rom why dont you try the Italy rom instead? And report back how it goes tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lingch: Sep 16 2010, 11:17 PM
chezzzuk
post Sep 16 2010, 11:23 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Sep 16 2010, 11:20 AM)
hmm... mine never closes..and never opens...
May be you should a strong magnet in your case and unblock the shutter!
rhythmjhan
post Sep 16 2010, 11:29 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(chezzzuk @ Sep 16 2010, 11:23 PM)
May be you should a strong magnet in your case and unblock the shutter!
what i meant was..my camera is working perfectly...its just that i don see it closing
chezzzuk
post Sep 17 2010, 12:23 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Sep 16 2010, 03:29 PM)
what i meant was..my camera is working perfectly...its just that i don see it closing
The shutter does not seem to be activated all the time. Try to take a photo in a different condition i.e. bright sunlight or indoors, self portrait etc and you might see it closing/opening in some occasion.
secret_tidus
post Sep 17 2010, 01:41 AM

329 posts

normally open d.. when take picture only will move...

67 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:07 PM