SELL TO ME PLEASE! notworthy.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 14 2010, 09:56 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 14 2010, 09:52 PM)
SELL TO ME PLEASE! notworthy.gif
i duno bro.. let me think first.. but no promises.. wink.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 7:02 amApparently my Class 10 won't be arriving today.. sad.gif After paying everything, promised on monday nite to post it yesterday then suddenly in the evening said no stock.. dry.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 7:58 amGuys i've just found this..

link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGdQeX-Ct7M

I want that rubber/silicone casing so badly to protect my beloved Extee.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Sep 15 2010, 09:01 AM
rhythmjhan
post Sep 15 2010, 10:15 AM

537 posts

oh my god..i want that rubber case!! where to buy..let's BULK ORDER!

Added on September 15, 2010, 10:23 ambtw, sifus...

i got a reboot AGAIN this morning...
i think i know what is happening...
ok.. umm... Multi-touching... i'm like clicking everything at the same time.. today i was browsing thru my files in Astro, when i scroll down...then icons have not appeared yet but then i just 'touch' it... and there..it hang and BOOM, restart...

last week i had widgets like facebook, tajm, twitter, youtube, desktop visualizer, folder organizer, system info and etc etc...
well.. i had experience some lag-ness here and there, sometimes when i quit, lets say dolphin browser HD, for some reason launcher pro crashes as well... cuz when i reach the home screen i can see Loading on tajm , Loading data on System Info widget and others...

so i just went on clicking the menu or other programs, then BOOM! hang and restart...

anyone EXPERIENCING this? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by rhythmjhan: Sep 15 2010, 10:23 AM
lingch
post Sep 15 2010, 11:15 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

never experience it though... did you off the homescreen caches in the launcherpro setting? If off the crashes will not happen again but make the scrolling through homescreens slower. As for hang and restart, not sure bo.... try use estrong task manager and kill all unnecessary running apps. When you open apps and want to exit, use the back button instead of home button

Added on September 15, 2010, 11:18 amsince the widgets are running from sdcard, the speed of the card is essential lor.... on class 4 should be no problem but if your memory around 2-3gb left then it might get slower

This post has been edited by lingch: Sep 15 2010, 11:18 AM
rhythmjhan
post Sep 15 2010, 01:06 PM

537 posts

sad.gif now I'm Worried i might get some kind of faulty unit.. I experience restarts in starhub rom with 800mhz overclock but not as often as this one.. cry.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 15 2010, 02:13 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Sep 15 2010, 10:15 AM)
oh my god..i want that rubber case!! where to buy..let's BULK ORDER!

Added on September 15, 2010, 10:23 ambtw, sifus...

Tried to find but to no avail.. if not i wanna do bulk also.. sad.gif

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Sep 15 2010, 01:06 PM)
sad.gif now I'm Worried i might get some kind of faulty unit.. I experience restarts in starhub rom with 800mhz overclock but not as often as this one..  cry.gif
so u've done a clean flash to stock rom still like that bro?? then i think its time to send for warranty la like that.. no choice wink.gif
rhythmjhan
post Sep 15 2010, 02:25 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Sep 15 2010, 02:13 PM)
Tried to find but to no avail.. if not i wanna do bulk also..  sad.gif
so u've done a clean flash to stock rom still like that bro?? then i think its time to send for warranty la like that.. no choice  wink.gif
but nothing is wrong except for the restarts... and only happens if i keep launching apps without waiting.. LOL
lingch
post Sep 15 2010, 02:26 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

hmmm.... try reinstall all the apps manually after you've flash the rom and format the sdcard. Only install those that you actually use and keep your homescreens as few widgets as possible
rhythmjhan
post Sep 15 2010, 02:30 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 15 2010, 02:26 PM)
hmmm.... try reinstall all the apps manually after you've flash the rom and format the sdcard. Only install those that you actually use and keep your homescreens as few widgets as possible
did that yesterday... biggrin.gif format everything...
i'll just... hmm..ignore the restart this morning... and see how it goes from now...
this morning when i was in the KTM, i was playing a movie... then a sms came... press back and open the sms, replied, go back to astro... click my movie file...
the movie belum load... i terus 'touch' to skip to around 20mins.. then hang...

hmm... i'm just gonna ignore...
lingch
post Sep 15 2010, 04:36 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

has anyone try connect hdmi through notebook? I cant seems to make it work. The device is not even detected sad.gif
kevin613
post Sep 15 2010, 05:38 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 15 2010, 04:36 PM)
has anyone try connect hdmi through notebook? I cant seems to make it work. The device is not even detected sad.gif
what are you trying to do with HDMI connected to notebook?
HDMI on your phone is suppose to use for output only, and i doubt your laptop has any HDMI in...
lingch
post Sep 15 2010, 05:42 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

wondering if laptop is able to be use as output
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 15 2010, 05:49 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 15 2010, 05:42 PM)
wondering if laptop is able to be use as output
doh.gif no bro.. laptop cant be used as output.. can be done with some gadgets but its a long story
Mr.Docter
post Sep 16 2010, 12:45 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

eh for app2sd, i just can do it using Ubuntu?? unsure.gif
MR_alien
post Sep 16 2010, 12:58 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

want to ask u...how to open the lens cover?
mine is closed....but sometime it opens as well...but dn't know what did i do to make it open
here's the pics...kinda blur...can't really capture it properly...dn;t know why

any sifu here pls help
Mr.Docter
post Sep 16 2010, 01:00 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

^ err how about peeling the plastic that covering your lens?
MR_alien
post Sep 16 2010, 01:31 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Sep 16 2010, 01:00 PM)
^ err how about peeling the plastic that covering your lens?
no..it's the inside of it that is close
u know those DSLR where inside can open and close
something like this
lingch
post Sep 16 2010, 02:10 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

wow i didnt know you can close the len. Mine always open though.... hmmm interesting
keagan
post Sep 16 2010, 02:32 PM

526 posts

could it be the famed stuck shutter issue?
Mr.Docter
post Sep 16 2010, 02:38 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 16 2010, 01:31 PM)
no..it's the inside of it that is close
u know those DSLR where inside can open and close
something like this
seriously? try to take the picture of your phone again using macro mode.

i don't know that we have shutter like that..

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 02:10 PM)
wow i didnt know you can close the len. Mine always open though.... hmmm interesting
+1.

hey, about my question regarding app2sd, can help? blush.gif

67 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:00 PM