Games Official Yakuza Series Thread, Will Judgment ever be released???

greyshadow
post Aug 28 2017, 12:07 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

I'm more hyped on the FotNS rclxm9.gif
YOU ARE ALREADY DEAD!!
greyshadow
post Aug 29 2017, 09:11 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 28 2017, 04:05 PM)
Yakuza Kiwami R3 is at ....

RM 89

HOLY HELL. The price is too damn good to even be logical. I guess they really want to push sales for Yakuza on the western side.
seriously WTF?
English @ RM89
Chinese @ RM165????!!!!

c'mon! at least lower down the price of the old chinese version to match the new english version!
greyshadow
post Aug 29 2017, 10:11 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 29 2017, 09:54 AM)
I can agree. I'm pretty pleased with the selling price. (The untung margin is shit but tak pa lah once in awhile. hahahah)
SAME! hahahaha. Fans kena lah the best version possible. tongue.gif
I'd be happy enough if it was RM79. That'd just be insane already enough for me.
Yup. I think the Chinese versions of the game will always be higher priced because... Limited quantity pressing.

Still, I'm not gonna start the game yet. Wanted to revive my Switch for a moment since Mario + Rabbids just got released. haha.
last time when we are still stuck with physical media, understandable
but now it's digital bro, nothing to do with limited pressing or not doh.gif
greyshadow
post Jul 30 2018, 04:00 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jul 30 2018, 03:55 PM)
which means no Kiwawi 3?
unfortunately, no
there's no Kiwami version for both 3, 4 & 5

3, 4 & 5 will be a remaster, not remake like Kiwami

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Jul 30 2018, 04:05 PM
greyshadow
post Aug 29 2019, 05:11 PM

1,844 posts

Yakuza 7: The RPG laugh.gif

0.0316sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:38 PM