Darkmage12
post Jul 3 2010, 07:05 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Cassidy90 @ Jul 3 2010, 01:21 PM)
Hi Awakened_Angel

But this is extreme, 20-30k "PER DAY". In this case, what kind of mamak stall you're referring to? small ones or like Steven Corner? As I'm looking for answers for small stalls like those you see in WaiSikKai - in this case just a small single stall. Thankz

Added on July 3, 2010, 1:28 pm
Hi ahpoh

that stall you mentioned raking in RM4k a month, is it net profits or gross? If it's gross I don't see anything good but if it's net then it could be worth something to try. Eagerly waiting for your reply. Thanks
my dear he stated 20-30k sales per day instead of profit.

QUOTE(gs20 @ Jul 3 2010, 05:23 PM)
This is what I heard from a stall owner.
One day she sold about 1,000 chicken @ RM 18 / pcs.
Now you do the maths on how much she's making from that chicken alone.

Don't ask me how much is the cost for that chicken, I got no answer.
Those hypermarkets are selling chickens already cooked for like RM8 per chicken right? They just resale and get healthy profit.
Darkmage12
post Jul 25 2010, 09:28 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Jul 23 2010, 04:39 PM)
The average noodle hawker make 8k nett. The problem is most of them spent it at Genting.
Are you referring to a Curry Mee hawker in Chao Yang SS2? He has Genting Gold Card doh.gif

0.0832sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:57 PM