HP Mini 110, Powered by Atom N475 1.83ghz.....

AhNeh
post Oct 18 2010, 11:09 PM

98 posts

i just receive my netbook 2day, i would like to noe is there any possible way to create another partition for this hp mini 110?

any sifu can guide me or show my the proper thread that i can refer to ?

Thx in advance.

ok, im new here..reading page by page for my question.
conclusion = complicated for me yawn.gif kthxbye

This post has been edited by AhNeh: Oct 19 2010, 10:16 PM
AhNeh
post Oct 21 2010, 01:57 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(bernardryan @ Oct 20 2010, 11:33 AM)
Right click on My computer > Manage >Disk Management > click on C drive and right click "shrink".

Backup your data. And read more. dont know if this would work. just try at your own risk.
this method is not work. anyway i dun wan to take risk to create already since im not so good with this thing. Thx

Added on October 21, 2010, 2:03 ami have some questions too

1) IE, mozilla, and chrome. which is the most suitable for this netbook ? (light and didt eat up much memory usage)

2) any1 here try samurize or rainmeter in this netbook? which is better, does it slow down the netbook performance ?

Thank you rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by AhNeh: Oct 21 2010, 02:03 AM

0.0144sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:36 PM