= Sugar Gliders V16 =, Gorgeous Sugar Glider Family

nethelp
post Jun 14 2011, 11:42 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(sheilameow @ Jun 14 2011, 01:45 AM)
OMG...do you know,i have a friend that has a mama cat,and her suggie is so well attached to the mama cat..and the mama cat loves the sg too..

so sweeeet!! and amazing!...i thought cats are considered as predators to SGs
Need to keep eye on that. I've seen cat "playing" mouse and house gecko b4 they eventually eat or kill them. Better safe than sorry I would say.
nethelp
post Jun 15 2011, 11:30 PM

97 posts

Anyone try to taste HPW instant b4? Coz even I love that sweet smell of HPW instant but dare not to try... haha
nethelp
post Jul 3 2011, 01:21 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(furiouz_spidey @ Jul 2 2011, 11:49 PM)
Guys,btw today who watched tv3 about sg.....??
watch at 9.45pm damn too slow to open tv. That fellow got 100 pair of SG shocking.gif . Gonna go tonton.com to watch it
nethelp
post Jul 3 2011, 12:22 PM

97 posts

I believe after this show there's gonna be big wave of ppl buying sg...
nethelp
post Aug 1 2011, 09:48 PM

97 posts

Gathering at desa park city?
nethelp
post Aug 2 2011, 02:19 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(badtzcarol @ Aug 2 2011, 09:54 AM)
hahaha u re right
u can tell the location via only look at the house?  thumbup.gif
Haha u got it half correct, the house design is unique + I knew it from chinese.cari.com.my lah, desa park city really a nice place, been there twice, good environment. But the property price like hell, if I DUN EAT, DUN DRINK N DUN SHXT also can't afford it doh.gif .
nethelp
post Aug 3 2011, 12:22 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(badtzcarol @ Aug 3 2011, 09:42 AM)
yes!
haha..wat ur id in cari? u got join our group?

ya..when i heard one of them said the house's price,my mouth juz open wide lol
Same id i'm using. but i'm not active in cari coz lazy to type chinese word... some more it's inconvenient to share pic at cari coz need to upload to third party website then get link doh.gif in lyn just need to upload onli then already can share.

Haha not joining the group yet, just own suggie for around 6 months, i'm more into hedgie, now just try to explore into suggie world. Currently hav 1 male n 2 female, male one sometimes really can't tahan then musky smell...
nethelp
post Nov 27 2011, 09:58 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(cookie23 @ Nov 27 2011, 04:45 PM)
Hi Guys! I have a question. I just got an underage joey. Well, in this situation as it is impossible to get his mom, can you guys help me?
What food should be the best for the suggie? Do I need to squeeze the fruit/veggie so I the joey will not choke?
What product is the best for the suggie? Should I feed him with HPW Starter kit or Wombaroo Possum Milk Replacer or anything else?
And how to care for the underage joey?

Hope you all Gliders Master can help me. icon_question.gif
I'm not into suggie anymore but when I previously dive into suggie world, at least I dun get those underage joey. I was wondering why always got ppl get these underage joey and end up troubling and risking the joey's life... Hope the master of suggie here could help to answer this underage joey Q

QUOTE(zoejehuty @ Nov 27 2011, 09:33 PM)
just a question, cause i somehow confuse which hpw package to get.

what's the different between the "hpw ready" compare with the "High Protein Wombaroo Diet : HPW Diet" ???
both also hpw diet right?
just that "hpw ready" sort of instant, just add water and serve, right?
then the High "Protein Wombaroo Diet : HPW Diet" have to blend with water, egg, juice/water then only can become the real deal of hpw and then only can serve the glider is it?

want to find out more cause i been searching online, but then cant find out what's the different.
please clear my doubt. thanks.
No need to crack ur head, just get Bugsy HPW Complete or Bugsy HPW Instant (need to mix with honey).
nethelp
post Nov 27 2011, 10:40 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(cookie23 @ Nov 27 2011, 10:06 PM)
Well, everybody makes mistake. I have done a pretty good research about it and I rarely see a joey in my life nor seeing an UNDERAGE Joey, I don't know how to see the difference about the suggie. I know that you can judge it by the looks, I also checked first the suggie and by my eyes ( who rarely see a suggie ) I see a 2 months joey. I didn't even PLAN to buy an underage joey. So in this case where it is really IMPOSSIBLE to give back to the owner ( non-refund ), I just have to use a long road and I need a master to help me with it.  icon_question.gif
I sincerely apologize to u for misunderstand u as a impulsive buyer but there are a lot of unethical petshop out there that selling underage joey. I hav seen with my own eye how an underage joey looks like, I was pretending to buy it and the petshop owner keep pushing it to me, saying that it's easier to bond blah blah blah... the joey is has no fur and only rat like tail, i doubt if it gonna survive.

Any master pls help cookie23 here
nethelp
post Nov 28 2011, 12:51 PM

97 posts

Bugsy better lah bro, all expert here mostly use Bugsy product
nethelp
post Dec 1 2011, 08:54 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Dec 1 2011, 06:35 PM)
i think it's very unethical to sell underaged gliders.
should highlight to others not to buy from all these breeders.
i dun see the reason not to mention his/her name.
u should ask for refund if the condition is not right.
when u pay ur deposit, it emans u will take the item provided is it as described.
but if it appears differently, u have the absolute right to refuse the item n ask for refund.
Hei bro, theoretically that's wat a buyer should do but it's very diff for those unethical breeder to vomit back the deposit, if insist for refund probably will end up being threaten.

For buyer it's better for u to see the joey b4 getting them, as for me i'm always welcome my buyer to take a look b4 decided to get my hedgie, of course the buyer need to come to my place lah!
nethelp
post Dec 2 2011, 01:10 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(weepoo @ Dec 1 2011, 09:31 PM)
agreed with nethelp.. but as a first time buyer.. we won't really notice how an underaged joey will look like when we held them for the first time.. i've been researching for a year bfore deciding that i'm ready to get a joey.. plus i totally stay away from those who sells cheap joey coz that is pretty obvious that it will turn out underaged.. since i just let him be for few days before i really2 check him out properly, afraid that i might stressed him. sooo.. the lesson i learnt here is better either to buy from sifus here.. or ask one of the sifu to accompany..  sweat.gif
they are not always cheap for underage joey. I've seen some petshop selling RM380 for underage joey... shakehead.gif

0.0586sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:20 AM