126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Photography Nikon D40/D40x/D60/D3000/D5000 V10, Entry Level Digital SLR from Nikon.

nooboy
post Jul 12 2010, 10:02 AM

499 posts

Camera Model - Nikon D90
Lens - AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G ED
Focal Length - 58mm
Aperture - f/7.1
Shutter Speed - 1.3s
ISO - 250
PS - Auto-Tone + Crop

i just bought dslr

so how to know this setting for my pic??

every pic we take got this info alikE??

noor22710
post Jul 12 2010, 10:09 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(nooboy @ Jul 12 2010, 10:00 AM)
i always see in paper

only canon brand offer by harvey norman and Court mammoth wit installment using aeon scheme

senq maybe oso got? dont know tongue.gif
he already survey at those shop...no nikon...only got canon...
General_Nic
post Jul 12 2010, 10:48 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(nooboy @ Jul 12 2010, 10:02 AM)
i just bought dslr

so how to know this setting for my pic??

every pic we take got this info alikE??
right-click properties, under details smile.gif
nooboy
post Jul 12 2010, 11:16 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 12 2010, 10:48 AM)
right-click properties, under details  smile.gif
ok thanks!!

noor22710
post Jul 12 2010, 01:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(noor22710 @ Jul 12 2010, 10:09 AM)
he already survey at those shop...no nikon...only got canon...
Guy...Just for anyone interested to buy camera with aeon easy installment, my fren said can buy at Bintang Maju, Maju junction...
he so excited coz at last can get nikon and be nikonian....hehehehehe
(he almost give up, and want to get canon...)
bad melatonin
post Jul 12 2010, 02:00 PM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

QUOTE(noor22710 @ Jul 12 2010, 01:20 PM)
Guy...Just for anyone interested to buy camera with aeon easy installment, my fren said can buy at Bintang Maju, Maju junction...
he so excited coz at last can get nikon and be nikonian....hehehehehe
(he almost give up, and want to get canon...)

hmm.gif i wonder how much is the interest gonna b...

noor22710
post Jul 12 2010, 04:29 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Jul 12 2010, 02:00 PM)
hmm.gif i wonder how much is the interest gonna b...
herm...I will ask him... hmm.gif
reveur
post Jul 12 2010, 05:00 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Wow. Been a while I am here. Been sometimes since i join any photo event too. Anyone have any model event lined up? I wanna try my hands on model shoot.

Been addicted to 50mm 1.8. Like Maxh3h3, I have not swapped my lens since i got the 50mm months ago smile.gif

And i noticed something too. 50mm is superb for close up, portrait and macro.

So if i want to try my hands on landscape photography, eg roads, and sea and stuff.

What lens are best?

edit: and i am gataling to change for a D90!

This post has been edited by reveur: Jul 12 2010, 05:01 PM
zellleonhart
post Jul 12 2010, 05:11 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jul 12 2010, 05:00 PM)
Wow. Been a while I am here. Been sometimes since i join any photo event too. Anyone have any model event lined up? I wanna try my hands on model shoot.

Been addicted to 50mm 1.8. Like Maxh3h3, I have not swapped my lens since i got the 50mm months ago smile.gif

So if i want  to try my hands on landscape photography, eg roads, and sea and stuff.

What lens are best?
Wow you're using 50mm 1.8 without motor? You must be good in manual focus d XD

Landscape can be paired with UWA lenses, many said tokina 11-16 f2.8 is a good choice, cheaper than nikon 14-24 (this is a FF lens).
But tokina 116 is a APS-C lens, if you plan to upgrade to fullframe in the future maybe can consider the excellent but more expensive, nikon 16-35mm F4, it's a very sharp lens! But that lens is even more expensive than D90 itself, but worth it if you have the budget.
fcuk90
post Jul 12 2010, 05:18 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

So if i want  to try my hands on landscape photography, eg roads, and sea and stuff.

What lens are best?
the reason i m saving up for 50mm . tongue.gif
celciuz
post Jul 12 2010, 05:25 PM

14,035 posts

What lens are best?
Alar, last weekend got event with lots of hot models!

Sample sample tongue.gif
weirdo88
post Jul 12 2010, 05:48 PM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

What lens are best?
shocking.gif shocking.gif manual focus on 50mm !?!?!

doh.gif aiyo boss change new sample lar XD..we know u like this very muchie
celciuz
post Jul 12 2010, 05:55 PM

14,035 posts

Still at work >(, can't process any now mah! Use my favorite lor~

What about some Ginny?

Yumi?

Agnes?

rclxm9.gif
weirdo88
post Jul 12 2010, 05:57 PM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

rolleyes.gif Ok forgive you XD since you posted Ginny rolleyes.gif but aiya Agnes...the whole trip they got change cloth right?
celciuz
post Jul 12 2010, 05:58 PM

14,035 posts

What's wrong with Agnes? Hmm she's hot! Yeap they changed cloth, 2 attire.
weirdo88
post Jul 12 2010, 06:01 PM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

Just that this time she's urmmn not .... how to say.....i will just say i prefer her last time then this time geh trip...probably her attire i guess
ongdandy
post Jul 12 2010, 06:03 PM

911 posts

eih celciuz.. no other photos meh.. everyday also post female portrait. = =
weirdo88
post Jul 12 2010, 06:07 PM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

QUOTE(ongdandy @ Jul 12 2010, 06:03 PM)
hmm probably now is Buaya Season XD...now he doing warm-up season...then more to come at ..........Pikom Game Fiesta this week at Mid Valley...Malaysia International Toys Fair the following week and Pikom Pc Fair (II) at 6-8 August
celciuz
post Jul 12 2010, 06:08 PM

14,035 posts

QUOTE(ongdandy @ Jul 12 2010, 06:03 PM)
At least I've stuffs to shoot, and I put my pics here to be commented. yawn.gif

Sounds like someone's... *cough*
ongdandy
post Jul 12 2010, 06:36 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jul 12 2010, 06:08 PM)
At least I've stuffs to shoot, and I put my pics here to be commented.  yawn.gif

Sounds like someone's... *cough*
post something like landscape, flower, etc... let see your 24-70 works well or not.

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0281sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:55 AM