7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 v4.0, Warning: Starcraft 2 release detected!!

fujkenasai
post Jul 21 2010, 11:38 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 21 2010, 10:50 PM)
We retain past posts for a reason. Forum ethics dictate that you should read past posts before you submit a new entry that duplicates an existing post.

Of course, I'm not saying he was wrong but at the same time, me replying him in such a way is not wrong either, no?
His time space is dream^3 we are in reality no? In the end it never stops spinning. brows.gif brows.gif
fujkenasai
post Jul 22 2010, 12:36 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 22 2010, 12:17 PM)
just came back from supplier's office.

i think i can get hold of enough boxes of SC2 CE (US version) but i wonder if anyone is still interested?
oh by the way the ghost of the trailer is awesome! it is cinematics from wings of liberty is it?

Added on July 22, 2010, 12:19 pmsowee ya, supplier told me can only give 60% on my orders.

i getting 100 copies, so 60 sets lor.
if i get 25 more, total 125 copies, might be able to get 15 sets more.
supplier told me they trying to get SC2 CE US version, are you interested?
he told me that CE SEA version extremely limited, but CE US version have more stock.
Collectors edition of SEA might be worth collecting since its so rare but then again when Blizz opens up the servers it will be just another CE.
fujkenasai
post Jul 22 2010, 01:36 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 22 2010, 12:21 AM)
Reading your posts in the Inception thread got me under the impression that you might have replied in the wrong thread. blush.gif
You are living in a game within a forum. rclxms.gif

Added on July 22, 2010, 2:01 pm
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 22 2010, 05:58 AM)
This will be my final post here. Enjoy this trailer.

Starcraft 2: Ghosts of the Past trailer.

Bye .. guys.
No wonder this game cost 100 million USD, its a combination of animated movie and a game. Not expensive at all compared to GTA4 wich is also 100 million but do not have such impressive cinematic.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 22 2010, 02:01 PM
fujkenasai
post Jul 22 2010, 02:51 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Jul 22 2010, 02:49 PM)
Everything is hosted on their servers I think.

I am not so sure regarding the infrastructure.

But if you are just going to play with malaysians then get a SEA copy.

Playing with usa players wont be fun with the delay.

flying spaghetti monster, case in poiint smile.gif

Warcraft 3 battlenet us east / west .
My connection to the US during beta was really good, and its 50 Ringgit cheaper thats why I am getting US.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 22 2010, 02:51 PM
fujkenasai
post Jul 22 2010, 02:54 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 22 2010, 02:53 PM)
i felt no delay and thus i am able to storm my way through the beta phase 2...
phase 1 there was minor delay which is y i avoided HTs...
Yeah so which realm are you getting?
fujkenasai
post Jul 22 2010, 03:40 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 22 2010, 03:32 PM)
delay was 100% there. but as i said and will say again:

unless ur in some damn dead serious competitive match where every 1 single hp of ur damn unit matter and ur micro is like super gosu 200 apm.
no, shit aint gonna matter.

once a while id lose to a frustrating psi storm, thats just about it.
Same thinking as yours thats why US for me.

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 22 2010, 03:36 PM)
i see you're still going on at this
It does not matter for him or blizz he is getting CE for this game icon_rolleyes.gif

Whee Bnet have no chat room spam spam spam YaY!!!

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 22 2010, 03:41 PM
fujkenasai
post Jul 22 2010, 04:26 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 22 2010, 04:19 PM)
at 800 apm highest record, yeah.
i pity the keyboard, if anything (commented too, lol)

PLAYGUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
So many redundant actions, I wonder how many redundant actions are there for SC compared to SC2.
fujkenasai
post Jul 22 2010, 07:43 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(jiaxun @ Jul 22 2010, 07:38 PM)
Hey guys, I got the news that there will be early shipment for pre-order.
From who? so many supplier so many regions?
fujkenasai
post Jul 23 2010, 01:57 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(DeanKueh @ Jul 23 2010, 01:46 PM)
Whoah I just got the news that StarCraft II SEA edition will finally gain access to North American servers.  good news indeed!
*poke* Slow pork tongue.gif
fujkenasai
post Jul 23 2010, 07:56 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 23 2010, 07:54 PM)
You don't know how to read faq isit?
I do not get you.
fujkenasai
post Jul 24 2010, 02:09 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 24 2010, 12:33 AM)
I warn you. Don't play the video. At least wait until the 27th. Don't blame me if you can't adhere to such a simple request.

Wut the..... They really spoil it arr
fujkenasai
post Jul 24 2010, 02:16 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 24 2010, 02:11 AM)
Can't be blamed. They've got the CE in their hands anyway. That's 1 of the ways to get people to subscribe to your Youtube too. tongue.gif
Looks like he finished the game already, bluddy hell.

NOW thats the kinda braging rights you need I finished the game 2 weeks it was launched and its STARCRAFT 2, THE STARCRAFT 2....

I wish my little brother works in blizz, so I can get the game like a month ago and played alpha b4 everyone knows or watched SC2.
fujkenasai
post Jul 24 2010, 11:18 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jul 24 2010, 10:40 AM)
I wonder why are they releasing their biggest game in the middle of the week when not everyone will have the time to play it LOL
Its US conspiracy to run down Korean's econ so that they will prosper. Muahahaha
fujkenasai
post Jul 24 2010, 12:54 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 24 2010, 12:17 PM)
Now only I know SC2 is still using DX9 engine
Wow I didn know that I thought DX10 where did you get that info from?
fujkenasai
post Jul 24 2010, 02:19 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 24 2010, 01:38 PM)
Ok, already found 2-3 kakis who willing to skip work and go queue with me, for the stupid silver dog tag.

Added on July 24, 2010, 1:38 pmanyway, anyone likes the new SC2 theme razer keyboard and mouse? they looks ugly to me... i prefer tron one.
So you are in singapore? please please take more pictar for US notworthy.gif

And more of the babes. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
fujkenasai
post Jul 24 2010, 05:35 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 24 2010, 05:20 PM)
will see lar, don't forget i'm sneaking out of office for this, will avoid my pic got taken...
Taking others wont show your face, just avoid reflections
fujkenasai
post Jul 25 2010, 11:48 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(DuskBin.Marksman @ Jul 25 2010, 10:22 AM)
As of Yesterday, DuskBin.Marine has been interviewed on his thoughts on Starcraft 2. Check out the video at the link here!

DuskBin.Marine Interview

PS: Can't wait for single player ;P
Been there done that and watched more cinematics. XDD

fujkenasai
post Jul 25 2010, 12:50 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Jul 25 2010, 12:44 PM)
Hey idiot, could you put all your spoilers into spoiler tabs?
pls dont quote spoilers
fujkenasai
post Jul 25 2010, 01:07 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(zad78 @ Jul 25 2010, 12:56 PM)
Supermega idiot i'd say...fit for a troll
pls dont quote spoilers ask you are repeating it urself
fujkenasai
post Jul 26 2010, 02:52 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(xeonsam @ Jul 26 2010, 02:26 AM)
er... so you can afford to take your own money (without anyone help) when you are a student at age 10~18 back in 1998? shocking.gif
can geh just use CNY money but dont know where to buy also that time no 1 selling esp places like Ipoh

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0558sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:23 PM