11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 v4.0, Warning: Starcraft 2 release detected!!

Quazacolt
post Jul 16 2010, 02:10 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 16 2010, 12:51 PM)
Yes, they did. Even with the tab fixed, i will still cont to use seperate hotkeys for my rax biggrin.gif
wierd, i remembered them being grouped... nvm ill try again tonight to double confirm lol

Added on July 16, 2010, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 16 2010, 01:28 PM)
psst fuj got leng lui there or not? if got later i curi tulang go.. LOL
ish dunno its today. if not maybe i steal chicken go also. lol

then again, tonight OT (midnight), tomorrow OT also, sunday also OT. lol

Added on July 16, 2010, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 16 2010, 01:51 PM)
I will be going tomolo to MVE .. meeting a few players from SC2 beta LYN. Any1 wanna join me?
work + after that most likely C2age and/or Bon Odori

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 16 2010, 02:32 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 16 2010, 07:24 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 16 2010, 06:57 PM)
I'm in love! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

how hard you fapped to her?
Quazacolt
post Jul 18 2010, 03:20 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

Holy shit one hundred million? And yes posting this post from my horo desire biggrin.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 18 2010, 05:30 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ricky88 @ Jul 17 2010, 08:19 PM)
Anyone interested in StarCraft 2 Tournament for Malaysian players with Cash Prizes?

The tournament is tentatively on 27 August 10. So anybody with a copy of SC2 after launch can join (SEA edition).

Know more about the tournament at this facebook page : http://www.facebook.com/sc.malaysia
xeno and fuj posted before.I no facebook. so lol
Quazacolt
post Jul 19 2010, 11:19 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=180&t=1474891 ei this guy selling sc2 for rm225 woh LOL (SEA btw)
Quazacolt
post Jul 19 2010, 11:25 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jul 19 2010, 11:21 AM)
If you buy from him must pay postage somemore la....  laugh.gif
well it says there, PO free postage woh. (ps im not buying from him also rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif )
Quazacolt
post Jul 19 2010, 11:29 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 19 2010, 11:28 AM)
pbbseller is a good seller, very efficient.

I bought my PS3 and SSF4 from him via postage.

Pay today, receive next day.
sora introd me to him. plan to buy BBCS eng from him lol
Quazacolt
post Jul 19 2010, 04:19 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(I<3LYN @ Jul 19 2010, 02:53 PM)
doh.gif DotA is all about game play and balancing. not everyone can re-create what IceFrog did in the past...

btw i tot CE no more stock already?
hahah so funny
Quazacolt
post Jul 19 2010, 04:44 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 19 2010, 04:26 PM)
Yeah where are you getting it for 180? Im getting it for RM195 thats 60 USD
think he said digital download
Quazacolt
post Jul 19 2010, 05:59 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

oh f***, im ending my beta with ONLY gold 1v1 and bronze 2v2? FML indeed ROFL

Added on July 19, 2010, 6:00 pmoh and forgot to add in:

while i only got 210 achievement, i take pride in that nuclear achievement i gotten from trolling people in bronze LOL

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 19 2010, 06:00 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 19 2010, 06:13 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 19 2010, 06:09 PM)
Good bye, Starcraft 2 Beta.

Only managed to play 3-4 times tops.

Will wait for my retail copy to play next week.
i managed 20+ games, but still lol.

since monday is based on US time, tonight still can play i reckon. so yeah gonna play HARD tonight
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 09:43 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 20 2010, 01:42 AM)
Shhh... don't say that! Some guys with heavy obsession on Icefrog will take you as comparing this piece of rubbish with IceFrog's DotA. rolleyes.gif
Lol you so troll
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 10:26 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 20 2010, 09:49 AM)
mm still thinking which region to buy...
US! you know you want to play with me
lol
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 11:32 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(yimingwuzere @ Jul 20 2010, 10:35 AM)
Do you want to pay US$60 (less than RM200) or RM248 for Starcraft 2? Why feel funny? Why give those Singaporean incompetents called IAH Games money? Not surprised all the SC kakis are going with the US version instead.
instead of IAH (well, still apart of my reason), id rather throw my money in the sea than give to SMM. triad scumbags lol
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 01:57 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

woh nvidia prevails agen? lol

Added on July 20, 2010, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 20 2010, 12:25 PM)
Precisely...
Can you please update the people who are getting US and those getting SEA on the 1st page.
Well SMM still gets a cut if not they wont be distributing in Boleh Land, deny them the cut...
Go ask the mods.
no one posting which ver they are getting. they can either pm me, or post the thread (as i lurk pretty much every posts lol)

Added on July 20, 2010, 2:01 pm
QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 20 2010, 01:11 PM)
pls.. go ahead.. it's all up to you.. go be a hero!
thats what the world needs: an hero rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 20 2010, 02:01 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 02:28 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jul 20 2010, 02:13 PM)
Well, i rather pay more for a better gaming experience since Blizzard will be hosting a server in Singapore very soon. Anyway, i bought mine for like RM228..not sure which supplier u bought for that charge you so much. It's your preference dude, just i felt funny why so many people buying US version smile.gif For me..gaming experience > save money
and to me USA experience > SEA experience. dig?
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 05:02 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Jul 20 2010, 02:32 PM)
I prefer to cut out the profiteering middle man than to pay up for their inflated price. PS, setting up servers is blizzards responsibilities. We didn't  have to pay up for EA setting up Fragnetics servers for Bad Company 2(IAH Games is just giving excuses, they just want more profit, they know this is a hot seller). I'll probably buy the digital version when thats available. If that ever becomes available. Either way, there are other games I'm excited about this year. StarCraft 2 can wait.

RM248 = USD77. Do you honestly believe the inflated price is to give us a better experience? The SEA region(at least the price in Malaysia) is the most expensive in the world. So the SEA region SC2 should in theory be the best version in the world. We are the envy(or the butt of all jokes) of the world.
pretty sure the previous post/and FAQ says digital dl is available, and you can buy US to NOT PAY IAH/SMM. lol.
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 05:22 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jul 20 2010, 03:41 PM)
For me, I just can't wait tongue.gif I've been playing beta for quite some time. I am not sure which server I am being routed to, but I think it should be the korean server..but I have been getting 0.5sec delay..and that cause me alot of lost games..trust me. SC2's micro is the key to everything. I rather pay a bit more than risking getting 0.5-1sec delay being routed to the US servers.

yet again, I am not sure whether SEA experience would be better..but just my logic tell me..the nearer the server is, the better the experience would be smile.gif

I am in the gold league..not pro..but not a noob who doesn't micro smile.gif
wow gold league and talk so loud about latency weh, plat/diamond leaguers also havent bising in here you ady bising? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 05:42 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 20 2010, 05:31 PM)
i want bising.. dem delay weh can't micro weh.. wdf weh.. i keep on losing because dem lag weh.. micro is everything weh... if i micro i can gg any tom d!ck n harry...
you cannot bising. ololololollol

Added on July 20, 2010, 5:44 pm
QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jul 20 2010, 05:36 PM)
getting sea version, someone update me to 1st page.
SoulesSZeN, char code 629.
updating ur lyn nick, but not ur bnet. as bnet will be wiped.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 20 2010, 05:44 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2010, 09:38 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 20 2010, 06:44 PM)
no sc2 2 play so bising bising troll abit dey..

chill take it slow.. u all be guinea pig test d server first.. than oni i buy LOL

ar.. u won? lolz i think i sleep d.. kakaka ..
no need test, come USA settle.cheaper somemore. lol

Added on July 20, 2010, 9:39 pm
QUOTE(jabelix @ Jul 20 2010, 06:31 PM)
Now stop bising bising here and go order ur copy lah. Game also not yet order wan to bising here onli. later we all wait for you to download the 7 gig of data on tuesday onli then u know.

btw,who was the ultimate winner for FFA last nite?
that gugujiao map

Added on July 20, 2010, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jul 20 2010, 03:41 PM)
For me, I just can't wait tongue.gif I've been playing beta for quite some time. I am not sure which server I am being routed to, but I think it should be the korean server..but I have been getting 0.5sec delay..and that cause me alot of lost games..trust me. SC2's micro is the key to everything. I rather pay a bit more than risking getting 0.5-1sec delay being routed to the US servers.

yet again, I am not sure whether SEA experience would be better..but just my logic tell me..the nearer the server is, the better the experience would be smile.gif

I am in the gold league..not pro..but not a noob who doesn't micro smile.gif
^
bolded for good measure.

200-300apm? really? you got that high? even TL US/EU sc2 players also never break 200 avg. even KOREANS themselves also hover 150-250 avg.
you're gonna tell me someone in msia (what, yourself?) can get anywhere close?

supposedly sc2 is ALL ABOUT micro. and someone in msia do have such apm, quite frankly he wouldnt be living in msia ady and just migrate to korea and pro game his life away. didnt that ever occur to you?

Added on July 20, 2010, 9:48 pm
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 20 2010, 08:56 PM)
Since most of the tournament im joining are base on US servers, i will be headed over to the US server instead of SEA. Anyone from US server, do add me once the release of the game. Hopefully the region-free thingy will be implemented b4 August 27, 2010 so that im able to join the Vistalasik tournement.
arent you buying BOTH US/SEA CE anyways? or canceling 1 of em ady? lol

Added on July 20, 2010, 9:50 pm
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 20 2010, 09:01 PM)
Yea .. i do have 2 copies, but i dun dare to switch the files.
as the FAQ i wrote says:

its file based

meaning, you can install the SEA (or just copy and change the server path, ala WoW method) on a different path and theoretically it should work no problem.
can only confirm it with someone who have multi region beta who actually attempted this.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 20 2010, 09:50 PM

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0519sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:53 PM