124 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 v4.0, Warning: Starcraft 2 release detected!!

Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 07:04 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

>idra legend player

myface.jpg
gtboy2
post Jul 21 2010, 07:10 PM

42 posts

slow down your APM.. too too fast will get ban brows.gif

This post has been edited by gtboy2: Jul 21 2010, 07:13 PM
Sib
post Jul 21 2010, 07:21 PM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

nerd rage,lol laugh.gif

masq iz mah idol... wub.gif
evofantasy
post Jul 21 2010, 07:23 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 21 2010, 07:04 PM)
Hello!! .. Blade Master im refering to Warcraft 3 laa .. cuz i was a Warcraft 3 players.

Why so many retards SC2 players here wan tongue.gif
calm down la >.<
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 07:30 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

GOIN FOR THE NAIL IN THE COFFIN

yeah, damn gg. masq managed a 3-4 way battle damn well, and threw whitera into disarray (i still remembered that previous game lol, ah, who was it again? XD)

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 21 2010, 06:28 PM)
duh so serious for wat.. i see those so call "pro gammers"... starting pump d apm up till 150+ .. wafak.. only direct those harvester to d mineral patch.. need mou?
diao you see masq? damn chillin. startin 0-20 apm only. OLOLOLOLOLOL

so i heard apm and micro > * rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:32 pm
QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 21 2010, 06:34 PM)
What does APM stand for?

And what does BM stand for?
action per minute

bad match

or, if you meant BO, build order loolol

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:33 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 21 2010, 06:40 PM)
actually all pro-gamers dun need to get their own keys...
organizers usually give them an account or provide accounts for them to use (like how whiteRa play on US servers in one of the tournaments)
APM = actions per minute (the new SC2 does not allow spamming the same actions anymore to be counted as for APM)
BM = bad-mannered

not sure are u guys really idealess about the BM or jz trolling with all the funny terms lol...
also (bm)atch/(bg)ame, since idra always rages upon lost lol

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:34 pm
QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 21 2010, 06:45 PM)
warm up? need mou.. already train more than 8 hours a day..

better go toilet tfk b4 play LOLZ
TFK apm? i know your phone call apm damn high

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jul 21 2010, 06:48 PM)
Yes, most pro gamers will get their keys without opting to the beta..but I am sure there are much better players outside that will emerge when SC2 goes retail. Among all the more famous players outside now, TLO is the one i enjoyed the most. He's soo good.... drool.gif
first "many koreans havent got into beta"

then, this after being pointed out. heh.

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:36 pm
QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 21 2010, 06:56 PM)
ehhh.... all talk like "programmers".... LOL ok i surrender..

anyway my post just now,  reply to quaza 1.. i lazy quote nia.. y so serious.. LOL
dei, we got f***ed to bronze you say serious mou. somemore for some reason i always got 3-4 vs 1 me while you guys go tfk somewhere else... few games spending the whole game mining ady weh. i remembered that i was playing sc2, not sim city

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:37 pm
QUOTE(Moonflown @ Jul 21 2010, 06:56 PM)
You mentioned DotA. Blast your own router!

Anyway Koreans don't need beta keys to play during beta phases. All they need is to be at any PCBangs and play beta without accounts.
but thats a war3 hero yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 21 2010, 07:37 PM
TSXenoFr3ak
post Jul 21 2010, 07:42 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 21 2010, 07:23 PM)
calm down la >.<
Calm down ... pissed off see so many retards playing SC2 tongue.gif

evofantasy
post Jul 21 2010, 07:46 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

lol i finally understood y quaz is damn emo about vis.vls's answering phonecalls...
its due to the 2v2 and 3v3 hahas
talexeh
post Jul 21 2010, 07:47 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,091 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 21 2010, 07:30 PM)

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:32 pm

action per minute

bad match

or, if you meant BO, build order loolol
Wei, BM = bad manner. *knock knock*
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 07:52 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 21 2010, 07:46 PM)
lol i finally understood y quaz is damn emo about vis.vls's answering phonecalls...
its due to the 2v2 and 3v3 hahas
make it 4v4

Added on July 21, 2010, 7:53 pm
QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 21 2010, 07:47 PM)
Wei, BM = bad manner. *knock knock*
seen some match having him/commentator (was it hd?) saying that, so idunnolol

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 21 2010, 07:53 PM
evofantasy
post Jul 21 2010, 07:54 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 21 2010, 07:52 PM)
make it 4v4
lol...
lucky u dun play with me cause i do the same...
though its mostly in WoW during raids as i avoided SC2 during danger hours of phone calls coming in >.<

and BM= bad manner la >.<
dun simply add bad match etc
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 07:59 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 21 2010, 07:54 PM)
lol...
lucky u dun play with me cause i do the same...
though its mostly in WoW during raids as i avoided SC2 during danger hours of phone calls coming in >.<

and BM= bad manner la >.<
dun simply add bad match etc
haha ok then.
ivanlmh
post Jul 21 2010, 08:11 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

Dude, u really are.... either you are so bad in English or your interpreting skills are so bad.

I never disagreed that pro gamers get their beta keys..I said "Not all players get the beta keys.." And i never said anything about korean pro gamers not getting their beta keys.

Same like earlier..whatever you post are purely shit. You can pick on me whole day..and that won't change a damn thing. You're still a small kiddo to me..at least you're behaving like one..lol
Moonflown
post Jul 21 2010, 08:13 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 21 2010, 07:04 PM)
Hello!! .. Blade Master im refering to Warcraft 3 laa .. cuz i was a Warcraft 3 players.

Why so many retards SC2 players here wan tongue.gif
Whatever is it, you always curse people who talk about other games lol. I'm sure you are the "retardest". Till some even have to open other thread to avoid you =D

Dude, u really are.... either you are so bad in English or your interpreting skills are so bad.

I never disagreed that pro gamers get their beta keys..I said "Not all players get the beta keys.." And i never said anything about korean pro gamers not getting their beta keys.

Same like earlier..whatever you post are purely shit. You can pick on me whole day..and that won't change a damn thing. You're still a small kiddo to me..at least you're behaving like one..lol

Erm who you're referring to? Anyway calm down dude, you don't have to use kiddo this kiddo that. Peace =)

This post has been edited by Moonflown: Jul 21 2010, 08:20 PM
ivanlmh
post Jul 21 2010, 08:22 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

If you look at my post history, I think you can get a good idea who. smile.gif I apologize for spamming so much with the same kiddo thou

Anyways, I am out of here...peace will never come between an adult with a kid..good luck everyone
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 08:23 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jul 21 2010, 08:11 PM)

BUT WAIT! WHAT HAPPENED TO:

You know what? Say what you like..the next few lines from you are probably shit as well..i wouldn't bother to reply you  So spam me..that's what you people do online  I don't know you..you don't know me..adios, kiddo

rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

oh and, i hope you realize that it takes a kid to call someone a kid. especially on an internet forum. wwwwwwwww

Added on July 21, 2010, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(Moonflown @ Jul 21 2010, 08:13 PM)
Whatever is it, you always curse people who talk about other games lol. I'm sure you are the "retardest". Till some even have to open other thread to avoid you =D
Erm who you're referring to? Anyway calm down dude, you don't have to use kiddo this kiddo that. Peace =)
someone's mad. should let him continue for the greater good wink.gif

Added on July 21, 2010, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Jul 21 2010, 08:22 PM)
If you look at my post history, I think you can get a good idea who. smile.gif I apologize for spamming so much with the same kiddo thou

Anyways, I am out of here...peace will never come between an adult with a kid..good luck everyone
what? rage quitin already? zannen much.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 21 2010, 08:26 PM
TSXenoFr3ak
post Jul 21 2010, 08:26 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Jul 21 2010, 08:13 PM)
Ok .. so im the retardest .. whatever laa tongue.gif

I guess im outta here as well. GL HF GG, Fujkenasai ... ill let u handle this thread from now on, hopefull Mod can pass priority to u.

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Jul 21 2010, 08:26 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 08:28 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jul 21 2010, 08:26 PM)
Ok .. so im the retardest .. whatever laa tongue.gif

I guess im outta here as well. GL HF GG, Fujkenasai ... ill let u handle this thread from now on, hopefull Mod can pass priority to u.
why people so mad these days. wwwwwwww

btw, that aint possible unless someone restructure the forum back end itself. so unfortunately, you're taking this thread till it dies (max out, i guess)
Jarod
post Jul 21 2010, 08:35 PM

556 posts

anyone downloaded the client already? i kept getting the error "problem authenticating your download"...
vis.vls
post Jul 21 2010, 08:36 PM

17 posts

weh.. the last few games we played u tried cannon rush fail leh............. i save de lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 08:37 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 21 2010, 08:36 PM)
weh.. the last few games we played u tried cannon rush fail leh............. i save de lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
of course lo, they all focus rape me while you macro your way to victory on the phone

124 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:20 PM