A.C.Ryan | Playon!HD v3, FullHD Network Mediaplay, Sharing some of the information
johnny82
Jul 26 2010, 09:58 PM
Hi i got a question for all the sifus here recently i just downloaded a movie with ass file(Soft Subs) i try loading it in the acryan but it just wont load ... i double checked and all the names are the same.. when i watch on pc.. i could see the sub..but when i load it on acryan..i could not turn it on at all? anybody got a solution?
johnny82
Jul 28 2010, 11:33 AM
Added on July 27, 2010, 9:17 amPOHD support ssa subtitle wor, not ass...  [/quote] actually its ssa subtitle le,but the extention is .ass ma hahaa anyway,i figure out the solution already i have to save the text as ANSI then the media player plays it  hope this helps other ppl in the future
johnny82
Aug 28 2010, 10:40 AM
I hope some sifu can confirm with me the problem i am having The new mkvmerge versions 4.2 or so and later have compressed headers as the default for each track... now most of the new movie has black screen only but still got sound.. Can any sifu here confirm with me that upgrading the firmware will solve this problem? I am currently using r2901 and i would hate to upgrade it if it doesnt solve anything since this version has been stable for me so far..
johnny82
Oct 1 2010, 08:53 PM
hmm my acryan just went haywire.. i have 33gigs in it but i cant seem to delete or copy any files off my hdd.. can anybody tell me whats wrong??
johnny82
Oct 2 2010, 03:39 PM
get xtreamer pro this bloody acryan giving me headache onli ask for help on their website also nobody answer regret like what
johnny82
Mar 26 2011, 08:14 AM
Im having a problem guys.. Movies seem to work fine on my pendrive..but when i copy it on my hdd, it always get stuck on certain time..Ive updated my firmware to the latest already..Weirdly the old movies in the hdd are working fine.. could my hdd be dying??