Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ I Have Been Conned ~ 14K Worth Laptops Gone, ~ Many Have Learned ~

fenzodahl512
post Jul 1 2010, 01:17 PM

1,089 posts

Dude, this is the smartest con I ever read at LYN..

Pity you bro.. If you got his details, just post it here, hope we can help you..
fenzodahl512
post Jul 31 2010, 04:42 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(consultant79 @ Jul 30 2010, 06:12 AM)
just tell the officer to close the case, and give back the laptops to you.

If this case goes to court, it will take months/years for everything to be sorted.

Besides, your laptops will lose value if you leave them with the police even for a few months. Lets not talk about the condition of the laptops..

Sending that seller to jail will benefit no one- I think the inconvenience that you caused him is good enough.

It's Malaysia, mate, everyone thinks about money first, and you should too for your own benefit. You're in the laptop biz to make money, not trap criminals.

Close the case if the police agrees that the laptops should got back to you. Don't be emotional about it.

ps- if you're smart, ask money from the guy who got caught. I saw a BHW 5 series posted on the thread. He should be loaded!! Nice cash to be made if you're daring and got balls of steel. Call this guy up pretending to be your lawyer, the lawyer is corrupt, and he wants money to convince you to close the case....money talks!!! rclxm9.gif
I totally disagree with this.. People who have mindset like this is the ones who let criminals free, only satisfy to get his goods back.. I don't forgive conman.. They should pay the price..

I don't know about TS, but if its me, I'll forgo the laptops and make sure the criminals are in jail.. rm14k is not a small amount but for me its not that big though.. I can easily forget about that amount but will never forget what those criminals did if I was the TS...

fenzodahl512
post Aug 1 2010, 10:52 AM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Aug 1 2010, 10:00 AM)
worng....suppose like this...
sepandai pandai apis berniaga, akhirnya kena tipu juga  tongue.gif

adeh.. sian la kt apis.. sweat.gif