capitalism = control by rich ppl. means.. poor guy more poor, rich guy more rich. Like malaysia house hold. The damn rich ppl "fire" the house price like hell..small condo cost RM 300K. Then the poor guy cannot buy of it, if buy, how many years for the installment..30 years?? 50 years? then now the gorvernment start to control of it. So, how...if u r poor guy, how do u "shang wei" (naik level). married, relationship..or hardworking.
Communist= control by government. (if u r the " Di zhu" (rich guy), u sure want imigrate.) your properties not belong to u, but is "Ah Kong de" (public).- President Mao.
My view very simple....
rich ppl ( more like capitalism ) in the country, 10%.
Poor PPl ( more like communist) in the country, 90%.
Now aday, world population 6,852,472,823. rich & poor guy also need to eat. no matter how rich u r. at the end u also need to share your properties with the poor guy. while the poor guys gain the power of military, & production.
Future, economic mostly control by government. money currency r useless & will replace by the old ancient "GOLD".
"we paid our high value "oil" to exchange the worthless us dollar" - president Iran
hope u can get what i means. sorry for my bad English.
This post has been edited by peace230: Feb 8 2011, 05:05 PM
Economics Capitalism, For it / against it?
Feb 8 2011, 12:10 PM
0.0145sec