RRIM @ sg Buluh., big development coming, can invest/flip
jeghui
Jan 14 2012, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(brother love @ Dec 18 2011, 09:53 AM) I definitely agree SG Buloh going to be big in the future, coz unlike Bukit BEruntung, Rawang and Proton City, it is just beside Damansara, u dont have to go so far to reach the area...Bukit Beruntung Is actually a very nice name and good potential but screwed up by people sitting in the gomen why do you have to blame people all the time but not urself? It was never certain the KLIA was going to be in Bukit Beruntung. Investors took the risk. No deal has been sealed. So, this is what you get for gambling. Make decisions based on homework. not hearsay. not marketing people.
jeghui
Jan 15 2012, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(brother love @ Jan 14 2012, 09:07 AM) Bro, i did not blame anyone, just stating the facts...wasnt that what happened?? And i never said that teh buyers were conned, as u said, every gamble has its risk, but im sure u know our gomen flip flop actions...A goemn that flip flops could cost us big time, didnt u read the news about the recent foreigners registration asking businessman to purchase expensive machines than suddenly the gomen chg their say going to befree etc...thats the generql story if im not wrong... Sometimes its not the rakyats fault, look at the shares sold to the indian community And we all thought gomen issued bonds or shares etc are the safest... In this case, everybody studied and make decisions on homework, was well informed...and this was the gomen, not marketing people.. Now tell me, is that blaming everyone else?? yes, ur blaming everyone else.