10,777 posts

i got information.......

---------------------------------------------------
accetera
post May 10 2011, 06:51 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

It is supposedly a very "well-planned" mega-township of smaller townships.

There will be large varitety of type of homes and commercial, but hey the expecting GDV doesn't really make it sound cheap leh. It may be cheaper than others, but don't expect "historical" prices.

The last famous mega-township I can remember is USJ.

accetera
post May 10 2011, 08:32 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(WLP3234 @ May 10 2011, 07:33 PM)
USj is well planned dude?? jamm everywhere also..... hmm.gif
did I say USJ is well planned? No I didn't say that.

haha I just say RRIM will be well planned, AND the very least is that the MRT is there. (btw well-planned refers to amenities, security, etc etc)
accetera
post Jul 18 2011, 04:36 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Jul 18 2011, 08:41 AM)
Found out from the MRT website that there is no longer plan to havae MRT station in RRIM. Refer to this link:
http://www.mrt.com.my/MRT-stations.htm
RRIM is provisional station, which means proposed to be built in the future when there is a need.

0.0215sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:07 AM