RRIM @ sg Buluh., big development coming, can invest/flip

Supreme1394
post Dec 16 2011, 11:49 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(awiva @ Dec 11 2011, 05:37 PM)
BSC is 14 km from proposed Sg Buloh MRT. We knew that when we bought (stated in the brochure "12 km")
From AP it will probably be 10 km.
From Subang Bestari also at least 8 km, starting from the now RRIM front gate.

Wherever you are from, the main jam will be in the road leading to the MRT (assuming it will use the road leading to the komuter).
Single lane, narrow, got traffic light. Easily makan 5 - 10 minutes here.

The new RRIM redevelopment will have an " MRT Depot", for repair and maintenance only.
"An MRT station may be included, if there is demand" something like that if you check the MRT website.
Aiya ...some people just think that a few kilometers more is a no no to buy a home but if you think how much they save in terms of a few hundred thousands to pay for a new home in say, Bandar Seri Coalfields but only need to travel a few more km. To a LRT station, I would buy a house in Bandar Seri Coalfields. We bought a Semi-D there. The price of a Semi- D in Subang Bestari is more than a million wo. And a bit smaller somemore brother! Worry about extra on petrol for traveling? We think of how much more we can earn interest thru FD for the $$ we saved over a lifetime! Yala... more time to and fro on the road and less for home. But if your bosses slave you daily, you will somehow do OT and come home late be it anywhere u stay.

0.0137sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:33 AM