NOKIA E72 v3, Firmware v54.005 released

gac
post Jul 2 2010, 01:54 AM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

QUOTE(OnOne @ Jul 2 2010, 01:30 AM)
hye guys 1 2 ask which 1 is better for using gps(ovi map and garmin) e71 or e72??
i have been using ovi map on e72 for quite sometimes.... its good! smile.gif

Added on July 2, 2010, 2:01 amwhy the default e72 music player cant detect any music files? i had copy some to the memory card and tried many folders but it does not work! sad.gif

This post has been edited by gac: Jul 2 2010, 02:01 AM
gac
post Jul 2 2010, 04:32 PM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Jul 2 2010, 03:58 AM)
Garmin E72, Why? Because:
- Garmin : Updated Maps
- E72 : Faster processor hence better performance. Make sure upgrade to v31 firmware before using smile.gif

Added on July 2, 2010, 4:00 am

.mp3 files? what firmware version u using? Have not seen this bug in v31 so far... when refresh it will say 0 files added but actually its already inside the play list..
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jul 2 2010, 07:51 AM)
I dun face this issue. My music in memory card. Did you refresh library?
sorry guys, my mistakes. i forgot to refresh. smile.gif

0.0263sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:00 PM