NOKIA E72 v3, Firmware v54.005 released
aspire2oo6
Aug 14 2010, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(chittyserv @ Aug 12 2010, 01:21 PM) if u all want to buy memory card i suggest you go for class6 cards. * Class 2: 16 Mbit/s (2 MB/s) * Class 4: 32 Mbit/s (4 MB/s) * Class 6: 48 Mbit/s (6 MB/s) * Class 10: 80 Mbit/s (10 MB/s) Price maybe a little more but its worth it. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...microSD+class+6have u checked what's the highest speed E72 can achieve with those classes? Example if it support up to class 4 u buy class 10 later speed only class 4
aspire2oo6
Aug 22 2010, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(goodkarma @ Aug 22 2010, 11:02 AM) After charging my E72 today (phone switched off), I turned on the phone and guess what? All my sms messages were gone! Inbox, Sent and folders - all disappeared. All the other data - photos, activenotes and contacts are intact - nothing missing. Only all previous sms messages are gone. Can anyone advise what I can do? Thanks! This problem been happening to Nokia symbian 5800XM, N97 and etc. How they resolve this problem by reformating the memory card to FAT32. No harm in trying that could help. I lost my data from my 5800XM 4 times like u after reformat didnt happen anymore
aspire2oo6
Aug 24 2010, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Aug 24 2010, 06:57 PM) is it a good idea to chnge from e72 to x6 32gb? depends your needs. If u prefer big screen and better sound quality yes but u sacrifice the battery life and processor
aspire2oo6
Aug 25 2010, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(otisdog @ Aug 25 2010, 09:23 AM) i hope i am asking in the right thread. i am able to receive emails via pop however till today nothing is sent out. only says here 'email is queued for sending' anyone having the same issue? thanks! The best u can use nokia messaging it helps u organize all your mails and make sure while press send u are connected to the net
aspire2oo6
Aug 30 2010, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(lierock @ Aug 30 2010, 12:21 AM) hello guys i need some help/advice here. at my place now got this hp expo and they selling really cheap price here. i asked for the e72 and the price is rm500 and i was like wth?? so cheap are they for real?? i'm afraid if its a fake/clone one. some more even give 2 battery china one and the application very basic one. seller said its ap set from sg. i really have a big doubt here bcoz its to good to be true but at the same time really love the e72 . please advice guys RM500 confirm fake di. U wanna test him very simple u give him some sisx files u ask him install. Can run means original buy it good deal. Usually got 2 battery 101% fake di
aspire2oo6
Aug 30 2010, 06:41 PM
If u used E72 only u can tell the difference. For those that first time see E72 everything look so real
aspire2oo6
Sep 1 2010, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(Dagger69 @ Aug 31 2010, 10:28 PM) just 2 weeks. kinda paranoid. i dont want to dirty my keypad. i know it will turn yellowish soon. =( if yours is original set u can request to replace for free
aspire2oo6
Sep 1 2010, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 1 2010, 08:57 AM)  Â You sure on this? It is not damaged Yes i changed my casing for nokia E71. The other day i wanted to change casing for Nokia n900. the casing abit loose he said must send him but replace should be no problem. Thats the benefit of buying original. Must know how to give a valid reason. This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 1 2010, 09:06 AM
aspire2oo6
Sep 6 2010, 09:47 AM
LIVE CHATROOMIf you have any questions of any kind feel free to join our chatroom live http://tinychat.com/lowyat
aspire2oo6
Sep 7 2010, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(iVW @ Sep 7 2010, 08:33 PM) nokia dun want to fix my keypad  why they didnt want to fix for you?
aspire2oo6
Sep 7 2010, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(iVW @ Sep 7 2010, 09:03 PM) 1Utama New Wing S330C Added on September 7, 2010, 9:04 pmthey claim that is the cosmetic fault. Not the product fault. F**K i recommend u try the one in subang jaya NCC
aspire2oo6
Sep 7 2010, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(iVW @ Sep 7 2010, 09:30 PM) repair or replace only wont change because your problem too minor This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 7 2010, 11:03 PM
aspire2oo6
Sep 8 2010, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(iVW @ Sep 7 2010, 11:22 PM) sorry, i meant they will repair immediately? if got stock within 2hrs. No stock must leave i there
aspire2oo6
Sep 11 2010, 01:57 PM
Firstly have u update your firmware?
aspire2oo6
Mar 22 2011, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(imjustakit @ Mar 15 2011, 10:59 AM) im not receving any sms/mms or email, wat is the icon?how to make it disappear?anyone can help pls? many thx! go to messaging then go to option then sim messaging delete some sms from there
aspire2oo6
Mar 25 2011, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(nicvoo @ Mar 25 2011, 01:25 PM) jus over a year drop will effect the sound/notification? i doubt so, u can google i've posted earlier its a known problem/bug There is always the possibility why? what if u drop at the place it hits is the speaker part? or drop impact cause the cable to loosen or broken?