Mettler Toledo (M) Sdn. Bhd., Anybody working there??

TSmiracle80
post Jun 28 2010, 10:17 PM, updated 16y ago

179 posts

Hi, may i check whether antone of you working in this company? Just share your experience please.
seriousam
post Jun 29 2010, 12:08 AM

40 posts

hi .. dependant on what position you are be working ..

this is generally a good company.

pls thank god for a job offer as many still unable to get a job
cyenxian
post Jul 1 2010, 04:35 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(miracle80 @ Jun 28 2010, 10:17 PM)
Hi, may i check whether antone of you working in this company? Just share your experience please.
wat post?
jaclynjac
post Jul 1 2010, 04:59 PM

297 posts

y so many thread wanna ask for experience... =.=||
hsuangie
post Mar 12 2012, 06:31 PM

So has anyone got anything to share about Mettler-Toledo? There are few posts about MT. But no comments from people about the working environment and culture. Mind to share? thumbup.gif
cheef
post Mar 13 2012, 04:57 PM

19 posts

This is one of my vendors' company, according to my vendor this is quite a good company..

Mind share what position? Maybe I can ask more details.
Nuke
post Apr 19 2012, 05:23 PM

255 posts

Anyone working in MT?I have an interview with MT next week. Based on what the headhunter told this is quiet good company.
Arndt
post Apr 20 2012, 12:15 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Nuke @ Apr 19 2012, 05:23 PM)
Anyone working in MT?I have an interview with MT next week. Based on what the headhunter told this is quiet good company.
I had an interview years ago for service engineer. I had a good vibe with the interviewer but somehow I was not called back.

The office looks small. But you know, MT weighing scales are everywhere.
matt_pp
post Apr 20 2012, 01:32 AM

Don't know the company.. but MT tools are used everywhere.. so the company is stable..a good start
Nuke
post Apr 23 2012, 12:05 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(Arndt @ Apr 20 2012, 12:15 AM)
I had an interview years ago for service engineer. I had a good vibe with the interviewer but somehow I was not called back.

The office looks small. But you know, MT weighing scales are everywhere.
Do they have any test before the interview? Any tips on what to prepare for the interview? Btw, I'm going for IT position.

boundaries
post Apr 23 2012, 12:01 PM

85 posts

depends on the department, overall company ok la..... swiss company... can go swiss training..... but too bad can't extend the stay for the rest of the europe lor...
Nuke
post Apr 23 2012, 12:07 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(boundaries @ Apr 23 2012, 12:01 PM)
depends on the department, overall company ok la..... swiss company... can go swiss training..... but too bad can't extend the stay for the rest of the europe lor...
You're with MT?

0.0920sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:04 AM