ViCioUS Journal, My Journal to lost weight

TSSpL-[V]iCioUS
post Jun 28 2010, 07:59 AM, updated 16y ago

42 posts

My target is to get rid of fats in my tummy and lose this breast fat once and for all!!!

28 June 2010

Height: 172cm
Weight: 86kg

I am a University student,we have facilities such as Gym and Jogging track

Planned Schedule

-Need advice and help-

Motive:

To lose fats in my tummy and lose this breast fat once and for all!!!

Please give me advise or comment or even flame me if what I did is wrong. I need suggestion from everyone to improve myself

I even need help on meals.Because we don't have microwave or refrigerator here...So its hard to store HL Milk ~!.I need help thanks asap~!
iamyuanwu
post Jun 28 2010, 12:19 PM

2,425 posts

5) Metabolic resistance training
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1170813
mikehuan
post Jun 28 2010, 12:22 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(SpL-ViCioUS @ Jun 28 2010, 07:59 AM)
My target is to get rid of fats in my tummy and lose this breast fat once and for all!!!

28 June 2010

Height: 172cm
Weight: 86kg

I am a University student,we have facilities such as Gym and Jogging track

Planned Schedule

-Need advice and help-

Motive:

To lose fats in my tummy and lose this breast fat once and for all!!!
Please give me advise or comment or even flame me if what I did is wrong. I need suggestion from everyone to improve myself 

I even need help on meals.Because we don't have microwave or refrigerator here...So its hard to store HL Milk ~!.I need help thanks asap~!
for starters, get started on something. try to hit the gym/jogging at least 3 times a week, an hour or two each session would do fine, but make sure to put 100% effort everytime you go. cardio would be best since your aim is fat loss, with some strength training. you can follow some of the member's journals here for routines.

as for food, try to eat healthy.
-stay away from mamak food, soft drinks etc. anything with high levels of sugar is a nono.
-try to split your meals into 6 instead the regular 3.

imho, take small steps in changing your daily routine. try to do everything at once and you'll burn out. good luck.
TSSpL-[V]iCioUS
post Jun 28 2010, 09:48 PM

42 posts

thanks mikehuan,but hor....i today breafast drink chocolate milk(carton),2 half boiled egg,for lunch i took chicken+rice+vegetable and dinner also i took chicken rice ~!

0.0205sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:45 AM