QUOTE(evilsnow45 @ Aug 5 2010, 06:11 PM)
Bro...thanks for the support {WTS} Sport Suplement clear stock!, Last bottle of Dymatize Super acid Amino
{WTS} Sport Suplement clear stock!, Last bottle of Dymatize Super acid Amino
Aug 5 2010, 09:08 PM
123 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Aug 14 2010, 04:51 PM
Aug 22 2010, 11:03 PM
Aug 25 2010, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(pandacetamol @ Aug 25 2010, 12:36 AM) hey bro, what's the difference between nitro tech hardcore and the pro series? interested in joining this trend. hehe. Bro...both are whey protein and basically both also contain the same protein profile.Nitrotech Hardcore is the original formula whereby the Nitrotech hardcore pro series has 25% more protein and have extra goodies such as BCAA.... i can send some links to you if you interested to find out more ya =) just PM me |
Aug 25 2010, 08:16 PM
Aug 26 2010, 11:34 PM
Sep 2 2010, 08:11 AM
Sep 2 2010, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Aug 26 2010, 12:42 AM) bro....you got PM for the T-shirt yaAdded on September 2, 2010, 11:48 am QUOTE(Atwa @ Sep 2 2010, 11:29 AM) Hi, I have PM you the details on the fat burners This post has been edited by brian_3214: Sep 2 2010, 11:48 AM |
Sep 2 2010, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(ryo7000 @ Sep 2 2010, 03:41 PM) yaya...so sorry the chocolate flavor seriousmass kena sapu by my bro....i hope the banana flavor taste well to your liking enjoy the seriousmass ya |
Sep 2 2010, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(jilatbobo @ Sep 2 2010, 09:11 PM) LIPO-6 is a powerful and extremely popular fat-burner that utilizes maximum strength liquid capsules for superior absorption and rapid results. This highly advanced method of delivering fast-acting fat-burning compounds makes LIPO-6 a great choice when it comes to weight-loss products. as of LIPO-6X is an advanced fat burner using a new and unique liquid MULTI-PHASE technology. This unique MULTI-PHASE technology combines rapid liquid capsule delivery with controlled-release inside capsule technology. What this means is that LIPO-6X is a fat burner that has multiple release phases, both fast and extended. PHASE #1: RAPID RELEASE LIQUID CAPSULE The outer liquid capsule of LIPO-6X ensures a rapid uptake of its appetite-suppressing, fat-burning and energy-promoting ingredients. Within minutes of taking LIPO-6X you will feel it working for you. PHASE #2: CONTROLLED AND EXTENDED RELEASE INSIDE CAPSULE Unlike standard fat-burning formulas, whose effects come and go quickly, LIPO-6X continues to work for you over an extended period of time. By selectively putting some of the ingredients in the form of pellets into a separate capsule, that sits inside the liquid capsule, the absorption rate can now be controlled. This greatly extends the amount of time these ingredients are active, which means that LIPO-6X continues to work for you longer. LIPO-6X is the first fat burner that offers speed and duration. A quick and rapid onset of its fat-burning effects, combined with a controlled and extended release, will ensure maximum results. Furthermore, LIPO-6X is now utilizing all natural vegetable capsules. source: http://www.nutrex.com/nutrex/ can't have said it better than myself |
Sep 8 2010, 08:13 AM
QUOTE(bebnan @ Sep 8 2010, 02:19 AM) bro...certainly i would love to let you have more info...just that which product you interested, whether it is on fat burners (Lipo 6, Lipo 6X, Lipo 6 Black, Animal Cut), or whey protein (Nitrotech hardcore, Nitrotech Hardcore Pro Series, Syntha-6) or the mass gainer (ON Seriousmass, Musclejuice), Pre workout supplement (Superpump250)? Just let me know which one you interested to know more, i will PM you with more info on it |
Sep 11 2010, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(SkywalkerxX @ Sep 11 2010, 07:58 AM) haih geramnya dengan NT Hardcore tu because I tried to find some reviews, it really give positive result. Have to wait my milk finish then I will find you Mr to try it myself, hope you got stock haha. okay bro....just let me know when you wanna get it ya =)got stock got stock....kekeke |
Sep 18 2010, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(frozen7 @ Sep 18 2010, 01:39 PM) Sorry..just a question to ask here..I have just signed up a membership of a gym to increase my weight..too skinny in current condition.. okay bro...i will PM you some info on the whey protein and mass gainer I feel confused about the difference between whey protein and mass gainer, for my weight gaining goal, which should i go for? Thanks in advance.. Added on September 18, 2010, 5:05 pm QUOTE(ming777 @ Sep 18 2010, 02:44 PM) tumpang reply bro, i will PM you in a while on the whey protein and mass gainer info This post has been edited by brian_3214: Sep 18 2010, 05:05 PM |
Sep 21 2010, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(karakuratown89 @ Sep 21 2010, 08:17 AM) hi... okay bro...how i wish i can be slim as you i'm 21yrs old , height 180cm n my weight never exceeds 55kg.... can u give me some tips like what's the best product n how to gain weight? this is my 1st time trying these products... tq i will PM you some info on the mass gainer.... |
Sep 23 2010, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(silverwave @ Sep 23 2010, 10:19 PM) bro, im interested in this Nitrotech Hardcore (Vanilla / Strawberry flavor) --> RM205 per tub --> Promotion RM200 per tub only... when is the expiry date? Bro, please check your PM ya do u have ON whey as well? Planning of trying creatine too... suggest some.... might get all these 3 one time |
Sep 26 2010, 08:46 PM
Sep 27 2010, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(kapla @ Sep 27 2010, 12:34 AM) Bro, got stock bro...no more free t-shirt already....Nitrotech Hardcore Pro Series choc flavour got stock? If yes, pm me your best price. You can keep the free shirt please check your PM ya Added on September 27, 2010, 4:48 pm QUOTE(angelz88 @ Sep 27 2010, 02:25 PM) bro, got stock for both the nitrotech hardcore and nitrotech hardcore pro series...i have PM you the details....have a check and come back to me ya This post has been edited by brian_3214: Sep 27 2010, 04:48 PM |
Oct 1 2010, 08:30 PM
Oct 1 2010, 08:31 PM