Complaints closed

TSnicole_4ever
post Jun 27 2010, 06:53 PM, updated 13y ago

612 posts

-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We recommend 250 words or less. --

closed

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: Aug 10 2013, 05:26 AM
prasys
post Jun 27 2010, 06:54 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

I still dont get your question , which thread are you referring to. The ones that I see are mostly posted in Kopitiam.

Edit :

After going through you posts , I believe you've answered to your own question

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1468905&hl=

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jun 24 2010, 08:16 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif fun playing around at k...>.< will moderator block me for this?==!!! cry.gif
There you go , you've answered to your own question already. No doubt you were spamming around in /k/ and a moderator removed the thread.

This post has been edited by prasys: Jun 27 2010, 06:56 PM
TSnicole_4ever
post Jun 27 2010, 06:57 PM

612 posts

The thread is like just normal chatting even if it is long, there is no problem with it until today where someone reported me. But, the reporting i can sense is not reasonable at all. title: (U) clean chat..anything can be chat about. Do moderators delete even if the reason is not reasonable?

Added on June 27, 2010, 6:58 pm
QUOTE(prasys @ Jun 27 2010, 06:54 PM)
I still dont get your question , which thread are you referring to. The ones that I see are mostly posted in Kopitiam.

Edit :

After going through you posts , I believe you've answered to your own question

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1468905&hl=
There you go , you've answered to your own question already. No doubt you were spamming around in /k/ and a moderator removed the thread.
yea, i know it's not right. That's why i deleted it. But, my current thread,is like chatting, discussing songs, anything..is it wrong?you tell me? if it is, before the page went to 30, u should reported me early already.

Added on June 27, 2010, 7:08 pmI am disappointed with k anyway, and i know u won't mind because there is thousands of people who joining, who cares anyway. This is really failure to u as moderator. How u define as spam, chatting, sharing, and other stuffs? There is no problem until someone who reported me when there is no such problem exist at all. Even the thread is clean also kena delate just because someone reported in. Do u really INVESTIGATE? base on the last thread, i deleted myself when i know its wrong. And you?omg..yes, i will get out of here. Thanks to your good work. There is no point for investigate anymore. bye.

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: Jun 27 2010, 07:08 PM
V3nz
post Jun 27 2010, 07:57 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

This iz juz so wrong shakehead.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif

i never have any feeling untill now,fail is fail mang

not to name name... but you guys fail
azerroes
post Jun 27 2010, 08:01 PM

No sorcery lies beyond my grasp
1,105 posts

dear nicole,

please create a thread with purpose. if not try to join others. LYN is not your personal blog
TSnicole_4ever
post Jun 27 2010, 08:07 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(azerroes @ Jun 27 2010, 08:01 PM)
dear nicole,

please create a thread with purpose. if not try to join others. LYN is not your personal blog
..................................................u said no purpose? 'chatting' is a broader title.....pls go define 'no purpose' seriously.. for no purpose thread, there is too much until can't be counted....personal blog...asking advice=is nt purpose? sexy lady pic=is a purpose???????????????????PLEASE DEFINE YOUR PURPOSE, TROLLING, SPAM.. vmad.gif mad.gif
johnkor
post Jun 27 2010, 08:09 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

i want to see what prasys say about this or even ah wang .
IluvProton
post Jun 27 2010, 09:25 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jun 27 2010, 03:09 PM)
i want to see what prasys say about this or even ah wang .
the god of the kok talking just spoken. notworthy.gif

why MOD/Staff/Admin not yet perm ban u? hmm.gif
SUShako
post Jun 27 2010, 09:50 PM

245 posts

Guys, please do not discuss about Johnkor please. please stay to the topic. this is not Kopitiam.

back to topic,

i think if a thread has no offensive/illegal/nude contents, closing it is, maybe still can be tolerable , but invi it is just not right.
Eguy1314
post Jun 27 2010, 10:09 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(hako @ Jun 27 2010, 09:50 PM)
Guys, please do not discuss about Johnkor please. please stay to the topic. this is not Kopitiam.

back to topic,

i think if a thread has no offensive/illegal/nude contents, closing it is, maybe still can be tolerable , but invi it is just not right.
Agreed. So the mods invi the thread?
I request an explanation from the mods who do so regarding to his/her action.
V3nz
post Jun 27 2010, 10:15 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 27 2010, 10:09 PM)
Agreed. So the mods invi the thread?
I request an explanation from the mods who do so regarding to his/her action.
what does invi mean? hmm.gif
Eguy1314
post Jun 27 2010, 10:19 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jun 27 2010, 10:15 PM)
what does invi mean? hmm.gif
I believe it's turn a thread to be invisible from others

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Jun 27 2010, 10:19 PM
skypie
post Jun 28 2010, 01:23 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 27 2010, 10:19 PM)
I believe it's turn a thread to be invisible from others
no wonder i cant find the post?

supposing we are allow to chat right?

as the tag is for chat?
V3nz
post Jun 28 2010, 01:38 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

Oh,yeah!

i believe tat "chat" tag is at there for a reason

who did this pls come and explain yourself,

i think that thread i quite a gud idea as if anybody want to chat

they can just go there to chat,just 1 thread for this,like this also kennot? doh.gif

it can decrease all the useless thread sumoar,nice what thumbup.gif
nkarul85
post Jun 28 2010, 01:45 AM

newbies
1,480 posts

OT

thanks to moderator for your hard jobs to prevent spammer

is not easy to control spammer in forum actually tongue.gif tongue.gif

good jobs!!!
V3nz
post Jun 28 2010, 01:56 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Jun 28 2010, 01:45 AM)
OT

thanks to moderator for your hard jobs to prevent spammer

is not easy to control spammer in forum actually tongue.gif tongue.gif

good jobs!!!
Do you really understand the situation? doh.gif hmm.gif
nkarul85
post Jun 28 2010, 02:02 AM

newbies
1,480 posts

yeahh but just give some motivate word to our moderater team tongue.gif tongue.gif

cannot ahh??

soli lor notworthy.gif
V3nz
post Jun 28 2010, 02:14 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Jun 28 2010, 02:02 AM)
yeahh but just give some motivate word to our moderater team tongue.gif tongue.gif

cannot ahh??

soli lor notworthy.gif
ok2,i forgive you tongue.gif biggrin.gif

mod are doing their job,but this time

someone did the wrong job and seems like still have no one coming up admit it hmm.gif shakehead.gif
Mr.Docter
post Jun 28 2010, 07:25 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

maybe your 'chat' thread contain any offensive topic or picture or whatsoever that against the rule? hmm.gif

if not, there is no reason why it being deleted.
pirateguy
post Jun 28 2010, 07:49 AM

1,409 posts

Kopitiam is already a chat section, what for try to open another chat thread within a chat section?

0.0194sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:49 AM