Performance Parts (WTS)Shadow E-drive Advance 4 / AT-Drive, Promotion RM4XX

PowerMotion
post Aug 7 2010, 05:54 PM

Brother, my friend's neo tried all the campro version of shadow in sunway last friday but no success. All engine check light on. Does yours got such problem arising ar? The shop say they already report to supplier and wait for news since my friend already paid the money. If you can solve the problem, can you tell me how? He is very angry about this le. Can help me?
PowerMotion
post Aug 8 2010, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(KENTK3 @ Aug 7 2010, 11:56 PM)
bro u can refer back my 1st page hv 1 customer install edrive on his campro oso no problem...jz like normal plug n play setting oni..nothg modified biggrin.gif
Can give me his contact number? i wish to check with him whether the version is same or not. I think the version between my friend one is different le. That shop still don't want to settle for us.
PowerMotion
post Aug 9 2010, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(KENTK3 @ Aug 8 2010, 03:21 PM)
bro u can pm n ask him..this is P&C..hehe

mine 1 is straight due to supplier so i have no face this problem..hehe..u mz ask the dealer settle it for u if not u mz ask him do somthg to solve it.. flex.gif
then you should let me know who is it ma....brother

0.0132sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:20 PM