22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

iPhone 4 Experience + iPad 2nd Ed. Gathering, CONCLUDED|Starbucks KLCC|Pics Pg.8,9,10

Adium
post Jun 28 2010, 01:43 PM

86 posts

err.. vote me in kl sentral. coz i have train to singapore that night. can join u guys before go there. hehe. got people want to sell iPhone 4 ka? hahaha. bring extra la.
skinny monkey
post Jun 28 2010, 02:21 PM

111 posts

would be in Spore on that date.... wiish could be there. Have a great time everyone... dont forget to post pictures ya
BarrettWong
post Jun 28 2010, 02:45 PM

111 posts

Hi bro

Can i go if i don own an iphone4 tongue.gif If i'm allowed biggrin.gif then i would suggest KLCC Starbucks .. Count me in if i'm allowed nod.gif thanks
dannygeni
post Jun 28 2010, 03:15 PM

1,804 posts

KLCC WOULD BE NICE..COUNT ME IN
hihihehe
post Jun 28 2010, 04:06 PM

13,783 posts

thanks for the invitation beavis but im now at melbourne and will have another gathering with arnab..lol
g3n0c1d3
post Jun 28 2010, 04:49 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 28 2010, 04:06 PM)
thanks for the invitation beavis but im now at melbourne and will have another gathering with arnab..lol
same here beavis... but ive already mention that im at penang that time....

next time when i got my iphone 4... we'll do another gath.... should be fun lol!
weileong
post Jun 28 2010, 05:09 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

thanks for the invitation beavis68, but i not able to attend due to outstation. Hope all enjoy the gathering smile.gif
ksc_3688
post Jun 28 2010, 06:09 PM

1,138 posts

So many ppl outstation? Perphaps some other date? What say string and beavis?
nokia2003
post Jun 28 2010, 06:17 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 28 2010, 04:06 PM)
ha ha. yes yes.

i will text you.

not sure if i still have your number.

could you please drop me a text if you read this?

kyoriam
post Jun 28 2010, 06:21 PM

88 posts

thanks for the invitation too but i got work to do maybe next time gathering i will join wink.gif
ronramka
post Jun 28 2010, 08:54 PM

393 posts

tnx for da inv..will come if sempat, afraid my boss will give last min work sleep.gif

lhongwuh
post Jun 28 2010, 10:26 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

There's a high possibility that i'll be coming.
KLCC would be nice.
Thumbs up to beavis for the invitation!
evoangel
post Jun 28 2010, 10:33 PM

440 posts

beavis, appreciate ur invitation.. but i dun have iphone 4 wor. =p only 3GS..

too bad i cant make it ler.. work till 8pm at kepong =.= in service industry so i got no choice of late working hours.. i hope the next gathering im able to make it lor..

cheers, and congrats to those getting their new toy, iPhone4!! yay!
fawnie
post Jun 28 2010, 11:54 PM

77 posts

Any venue will do but prefer sentral. Thank you.

This post has been edited by fawnie: Jan 23 2011, 06:45 PM
FunGuy1
post Jun 29 2010, 12:46 AM

Thanks for the invitation, I'd really love to attend the gathering but not sure if I'm able to because of OT. If I'm able to, might reached there quite late again like the previous meeting. Any place will will do.
mikelim89
post Jun 29 2010, 01:03 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Jun 28 2010, 05:09 PM)
thanks for the invitation beavis68, but i not able to attend due to outstation. Hope all enjoy the gathering smile.gif
me too~ thx beavis68 for the invitation. I will be in Genting on that day sweat.gif
Corvinux
post Jun 29 2010, 11:02 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

hey guys..well up to voters..hope time is right so we dont caught in the jam..
will try to make it..no outstation this week...next week KK! drool.gif whistling.gif

p/s hi oldtimers wub.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
azrinarizz
post Jun 29 2010, 01:48 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Count me in if nothing clashes with my schedule! smile.gif I am alright with KLCC and KL Sentral. Both can be accessed by public transport smile.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jun 29 2010, 01:54 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Jun 28 2010, 10:52 AM)
i dun have iphone4, iphone 3g running 0s4 can count?
Everyone is invited, whether you have an iPhone or not. It is an Experience gathering, not just exclusively for those with iPhones only or only for those with iPhone 4s.

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jun 28 2010, 11:19 AM)
I AM COMING!!!!!!!

prefered location: KLCC
Added and edited into the list.

QUOTE(siawgu @ Jun 28 2010, 11:42 AM)
I wish i can go. I now in East Malaysia.
I wish you could come. The Grandfather of all iPhone! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 28 2010, 12:33 PM)
I will come too, from Batu Pahat. Perfect date , as I have an appointment  in Nilai the next morning.  Place - any , follow majority

QUOTE(Adium @ Jun 28 2010, 01:43 PM)
err.. vote me in kl sentral. coz i have train to singapore that night. can join u guys before go there. hehe. got people want to sell iPhone 4 ka? hahaha. bring extra la.

QUOTE(BarrettWong @ Jun 28 2010, 02:45 PM)
Hi bro

Can i go if i don own an iphone4? If i'm allowed then i would suggest KLCC Starbucks .. Count me in if i'm allowed,  thanks
As reiterated above, anyone can come. This is not a "members-only" event.

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Jun 28 2010, 03:15 PM)
KLCC WOULD BE NICE..COUNT ME IN

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Jun 28 2010, 06:09 PM)
So many ppl outstation? Perphaps some other date? What say string and beavis?
I'm inclined to do this now, rather than later. Also, this will not stop anyone else to organize any later events even after this event has concluded. there's no harm in 2,3 even 4 gatherings a month now, would it? tongue.gif The more the merrier. It just so happens that I am free on to organize on this date, anyone else is free to organize a 2nd meetup/gathering on any other date. And I bet there will still be folks who can't come because of other commitments or work-related matters. Hell, I may be one of them! tongue.gif

I don't mind large crowds or smaller groups, but in this case, both have their pros and cons. Large crowds = merrier and happening. But large crowds are harder to manage, and there's always that security issue, since we all hardly know each other, and I certainly wouldn't want anyone running away with my beloved iPhone 4! tongue.gif Smaller groups tend to be more subdued, but the experience would be more intimate and one-on-one.

Either way, the whole point of this event is socializing, and meeting like-minded people with the same tech interest as yours. Only this time, it's themed after the recent iPhone 4 launch, and the iPad as well.

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Jun 28 2010, 10:26 PM)
There's a high possibility that i'll be coming.
KLCC would be nice.
Thumbs up to beavis for the invitation!

QUOTE(fawnie @ Jun 28 2010, 11:54 PM)

Planning to get my first iPhone...iPhone 4 . So, yah...please count me in. Any venue will do but prefer sentral. Thank you.

QUOTE(FunGuy1 @ Jun 29 2010, 12:46 AM)
Thanks for the invitation, I'd really love to attend the gathering but not sure if I'm able to because of OT. If I'm able to, might reached there quite late again like the previous meeting. Any place will will do.
I'll add you just in case. Appreciate your efforts on coming last time, even though it was late. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Jun 29 2010, 11:02 AM)
hey guys..well up to voters..hope time is right so we dont caught in the jam..
will try to make it..no outstation this week...next week KK!

p/s hi oldtimers  wub.gif
Yo oldtimer! Miss you lots! Muaaahhhzzz!!! wub.gif Added you in. tongue.gif

Added on June 29, 2010, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Jun 29 2010, 01:48 PM)
Count me in if nothing clashes with my schedule! I am alright with KLCC and KL Sentral. Both can be accessed by public transport smile.gif

22 attendees and counting...Phew! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jun 29 2010, 02:00 PM
Corvinux
post Jun 29 2010, 08:58 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

phew 22 ppl..hehehe oklah due to many reason could be half..11 people..hmm interesting..string why not starbuck the gardens like before..not many crowd and we can hv a private corner like ipad gathering the other day hihihi..

p/s hope it wont rain like the other day hihi if not massive jam woo..

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.4402sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:41 AM