22 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

iPhone 4 Experience + iPad 2nd Ed. Gathering, CONCLUDED|Starbucks KLCC|Pics Pg.8,9,10

yolk
post Jul 2 2010, 08:41 PM

369 posts

Thanks everyone for making a non iphone user feel welcome .. Have never seen so many ipads gathered at the same location .. Lol .. Thanks stringfellow for allowing us to fondle and caress the iphone 4 .. Now to start thinking of people I know and trust in oz lol
dannygeni
post Jul 2 2010, 09:06 PM

1,804 posts

ai ya..cannot make it today. urgent appointment. anyway scare kena poison also...haha
objectifyme
post Jul 2 2010, 09:45 PM

804 posts

Thanks for the invite, guys. Had fun messing with the iPhone 4 and meeting some of you peeps. Looking forward to the next gathering! smile.gif
yique
post Jul 2 2010, 09:49 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 1 2010, 10:33 PM)
Tomorrow, we'll do a show of interest at the Gathering, to see who's interested. I will hold off my own personal preorder/purchase until tomorrow to gauge the level of interest.

I am seriously drooling right now, wiping away with my baju. DAYUUUMMM!!!
count me in
zwanvedder
post Jul 2 2010, 09:51 PM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

wait for d pics from Jason...hahaha
fawnie
post Jul 2 2010, 10:04 PM

77 posts

Yes, wanted to say a big thank you to all u guys for being so generous in sharing your precious ipads, iphones, accesories, etc at d gathering just now thumbup.gif . Know how precious they are to you guys. So much appreciated. String, you are so good to make everyone feel welcome, either new comer or old fixture all are welcome, so special thanks to you.

ahtiven
post Jul 2 2010, 10:08 PM

1,185 posts

my pleasure to meet ya'll. special thanks to string and mike and david.
TSstringfellow
post Jul 2 2010, 10:09 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Preliminary report: Mission Accomplished! The poison level was so high, even the uninterested are now having second thoughts. Muahahahaha!

Nice to see old faces and new ones as well, I hope everyone benefits from this Gathering. The whole objective, is to socialize and to network with like-minded people. Thanks to today's Gathering, I get to know more folks with the company I'm with, as well as livebloggers. We even have an Apple iPhone app developer whose offering his office for the next Gathering!

Thank you to all attendees for making this a huge success! Syzwn, I hope your predicament is improving, we miss the other two possible iPhone 4 to demo when we're there.

Cheers guys! Now, someone take the next turn to organize the second Gathering. The second wave would probably be the July iPhone 4 launches from Australia, Hong Kong and Singapore. Or the next Malaysian launch, which from reliable sources, launching end of August/early September.
Adium
post Jul 2 2010, 10:25 PM

86 posts

Really poison la that iPhone4. Arghh. Now in train to Singapore keep thinking bout that little powerfull creature. Damn nice!!
TSstringfellow
post Jul 2 2010, 10:28 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Posting on behalf of Beavis, the Vapor iPhone 4 case for July 12th allocation, is SOLD OUT! All orders submitted now for that case will only ship early August, so he needs everyone who is interested to finalize by tomorrow 5pm. Anybody who misses this message misses the boat, Im afraid. Any more delays will result in later shipment. Be advised.
zwanvedder
post Jul 2 2010, 10:29 PM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

No matter wat, i will get it soon...so poison, iP4 wit bumper really look nice..so envy wit string punya phone...rasa mau curi ja...hahaha
friends
post Jul 2 2010, 10:35 PM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

awaiting for pics.... if any. Hmm...
smashpOp
post Jul 2 2010, 10:43 PM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Jul 2 2010, 09:51 PM)
wait for d pics from Jason...hahaha
just transferred to my mac. resizing n editing now. will be up in 10 mins. biggrin.gif

NICE MEETING EVERYONE TODAYYYYY! Thanks to those who willing to let us play all their previous devices.
aruja_69
post Jul 2 2010, 10:44 PM

3,786 posts

Thanks Bro STRING for this gathering. Enjoy d session and at least i am not alone. Have a nice journey to Japan tomorrow. Domoarigato minasan

benny888
post Jul 2 2010, 10:48 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Great meeting you guys though I did not get to know everyone. Stringfellow thanks for arranging the meet up. Took some photos for remembrance with my ancient camera , hope it turns up ok.
The iPhone 4 is a worthwhile buy and for those still doubting or hesitating just wait for official launch probably Sept , can save some ringgit then .

smashpOp
post Jul 2 2010, 11:05 PM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

OK here are the first batch of photos. More will be up later.

kimurastanley
post Jul 2 2010, 11:18 PM

Freak
1,580 posts

nice!!
ozone9
post Jul 2 2010, 11:39 PM

230 posts

Excellent pics,Jason

Bro Springfellow,appreciate yr effort n also the sharing from the rest of the member!
At least now,I could put all yr handsome faces into all yr cool screen name!

Will definitely hv difficulty to sleep tonite,n will be calling out my new found love in my sleep:)if I can...!!
lhongwuh
post Jul 2 2010, 11:45 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Jason,

Loh here. Can i have my photos please??hehe tongue.gif
Thanks in advance smile.gif
friends
post Jul 2 2010, 11:58 PM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

thanks for the pics SmashPop!