Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

dun get wut u mean by version...
its a pvp server...
evofantasy
post Jul 4 2010, 05:42 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Jul 4 2010, 04:02 PM)
Version or current patch smile.gif
all servers are the same...
patch 3.3.5...
u need to be up2date with the current patch or u cant login...
evofantasy
post Jul 4 2010, 09:48 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Jul 4 2010, 09:32 PM)
I just start to play using trial version. When I play, I can't choose Blood elf / Draenai and game said Required Burning Crusade. I already have burning crusade in my WoW (before this at wodnet, i can play blood elf and draenei). Btw im using trial version. Did i really need to buy the original game in order to play full version? I already have wow client
trial version i think its up to lvl 20...
BE and dranei would require u to have burning crusade trial / cd key...

jz go to any shop and buy the WoW battle chest...
it has WoW and WoW: BC...
thus u can play up to lvl 70 with all the chars except a death kngiht...

0.0169sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:43 PM