if i uninstall the Thai keyboard, will it cause any issues? cos thought of saving space...
HTC Desire Official Thread V3, FAQs on First Page
Jun 29 2010, 08:41 PM
598 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
if i uninstall the Thai keyboard, will it cause any issues? cos thought of saving space...
Jun 30 2010, 10:43 PM
Maxis oh Maxis, are you trying to con me??
Maxis Mobile Internet / Maxis Mobile Internet 28/05/10-27/06/10; GPRS/EDGE/3G: 485,740KB - RM2,430.88 Rebate for GPRS/EDGE/3G Usage (500 MB/month) - RM2,343.03 (???? whats the calculation?) SubTotal for GPRS/EDGE/3G - RM2,430.88 SubTotal - RM125.20 I used 485,740KB, which is well within 500MB and I need to pay RM125.50 for data ON TOP of the RM58. Siao ah!! And I've been on this plan since January, so no such thing as "using before data plan activated". It should be seamless when i signed for the 12mth Data contract. |
Jul 1 2010, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(bchan28 @ Jul 1 2010, 12:53 PM) Call them and complaint to Maxis. RM2xxx is really bad....they are worst than inland revenue....haha no no, it's not RM2k.... that's just the charges which are prorated to the 500MB charges. Point is if you're within 500MB (which I was), you should not be charged extra. I already call them, turns out on the day they were activating my 12 month data contract for Desire, they may hv switched off my previous 500MB plan (which I've been on for 6 months). So I told them, why CS didn't tell me this? If they did, I won't start playing with the phone with Data switched on. They said will sort it out. Whatever it is, I ain't paying a single cent more. |
Jul 6 2010, 08:25 PM
does anyone else have the same problem as I do... on Maxis at times when I send a message it will never go out the first time... it will try to resend and only then it will work... what's wrong?
Jul 12 2010, 11:32 AM
anyone got this problem.... right now when i start typing something in either Messages, or maybe Facebook, anything that requires typing it tend to start with "m."
exampled i wanna type this.. it will come out "m.Thi"... i have to backspace and then it will be ok... happens at randon |
Jul 12 2010, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(tHe^CuLpRit @ Jul 12 2010, 12:32 PM) anyone got this problem.... right now when i start typing something in either Messages, or maybe Facebook, anything that requires typing it tend to start with "m." exampled i wanna type this.. it will come out "m.Thi"... i have to backspace and then it will be ok... happens at randon |
Jul 13 2010, 02:44 AM
QUOTE(demio121 @ Jul 12 2010, 11:37 PM) anyone have issue with their alarm not going off??? Are you guys using a task killer tool?? If yes, don't end the Clock task!! and especially don't end all task!! manage it individually.I set a repeat alarm but only work on the first morning. So far i notice on 2 occasion my alarm did not ring. gonna look for a alarm apps. I'm 99.99% convinced this is why your Alarm not going off. I had same issue many months back with my Hero. After that no issues. |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:25 PM |