HTC Desire Official Thread V3, FAQs on First Page

nesh8
post Jun 29 2010, 01:07 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(ho-ll @ Jun 28 2010, 10:07 PM)
Wahh, whole Msia no stock? I must be really lucky to get one tho  rclxms.gif
dont trust those fellas in pavillion thats wat i was told oso.... but then whenever i come to lyn... i hear saying got theirs at maxis... so just walk in to klcc maxis.. most probably they wud have it there... for me.. i was lucky... they had stock...
nesh8
post Jul 1 2010, 11:58 AM

29 posts

my charger is like the picture above and i bought my desire from maxis.. smile.gif
nesh8
post Jul 3 2010, 03:12 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jul 3 2010, 03:02 PM)
when you say play, do you mean just touch, touch or testing the apps and function? I think it depends on certain maxis centre if they actually have a demo model. Like a forumer said, KLCC and BB definitely got demo set. Anywhere else, I think they probably let you hold and feel it, but to turn it on maybe not cause they're showing off the stock set.
klcc and pavillion only have the dummy set...
nesh8
post Jul 6 2010, 01:34 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(linuss @ Jul 6 2010, 01:13 AM)
anyone can recommend me where to buy cool yet good quality casing?
I'm seriously looking for one now!
hi there... im using the case mate barely there... for me its gr8... see the case

nesh8
post Jul 15 2010, 11:29 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(maliqu3 @ Jul 15 2010, 06:53 PM)
just wanna share my home screens after rooting my phone and flashed with custom rom.

[attachmentid=1677509] [attachmentid=1677510] [attachmentid=1677511] [attachmentid=1677512]

trust me guys, you wont regret if you root your phone. there is a lot you can do.
what do mean theres alot can be done? smile.gif
nesh8
post Jul 26 2010, 01:23 PM

29 posts

hi, i have this problem to the phone where some of my photos are missing. anyone here have encountered the same?

0.0197sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:36 AM